App Icon

HR WATCH

Beschrijving

This watchface have 3 configurable fields (2 field if not Fenix) and a graph of your heartrate history.</p><p>***</p><p>*** IMPORTANT : </p><p>*** After update, you need to restart your watch to see changes (event if auto-update is on)</p><p>***</p><p>You can support me here : http://bit.ly/1N20nWG</p><p></p><p>Requests, issues, etc : https://www.facebook.com/groups/GarminFenix3/1056799344411951</p>

Aanvullende informatie

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (25 beoordelingen)

Rich Hays
15 juli 2018 | Versie 2.0d-upd2

Looks like it had great potential. Mine has some thing that appears to be two lines of written info stacked on top of each other insteaf of HR graph HR doesn't show up. Fenix 3

[email protected]
16 maart 2018 | Versie 2.0d-upd2

I liked the display, but the screen on Fenix 3 HR gets scrambled. Half the info is gone and also a red part towards bottom of screen through graph.

PANOS LAZAROU
12 juli 2017 | Versie 2.0d-upd2

The half bottom section is going all red...pls fix it

Andrew Li
7 februari 2017 | Versie 2.0d-upd2

awesome! would give it 5 stars if you could have the tempurature as an option in the top right or bottom left field!!! otherwise great!

Robertcalin
2 januari 2017 | Versie 2.0d-upd2

great watch

j3fzmcs
7 november 2016 | Versie 2.0d-upd2

Meter instead of miles ?

Tomasz Matczuk
13 oktober 2016 | Versie 2.0d-upd1

Aplikacja fajna ale jak się zdejmuje zegarek na noc , rano cały wykres spada na dół i zakrywa dolną połowę tarczy zegarka.

iswardi
29 september 2016 | Versie 2.0d-upd1

Love this face so much, so much that I use it all the time despite its flaws. Please, if you have time, fix the bug where the chart messes up the bottom field when there's no HR data. The clock also will also always use hour's color only but that is minor.

Lucien_Lin
6 augustus 2016 | Versie 2.0d-upd

HR information is clear, but have bug that watch face display confusion. Please to fix.

mermash
24 juli 2016 | Versie 2.0d-upd

Love the ui but very glitchy

Dawnnhelene
19 juli 2016 | Versie 2.0d-upd

Love the look and idea, just a bit glitchy at this point.

lockhart
8 juli 2016 | Versie 2.0d-upd

settings is unused on vivoactive HR

Renato Brighenti
5 juni 2016 | Versie 2.0d

The best. But I can't change settings using mobile connect and my 235.

Julie Vila
2 juni 2016 | Versie 2.0d

There is a battery meter! Under the graph there are two horizontal lines. the first is the battery meter and the second is the step meter. Love this watch face - has everything I need and it's great to have the HR on the face. Thanks!!!

Alan-middleditch
26 mei 2016 | Versie 2.0d

Great watch face loved having the access to heart rate data without the need to look for it as it is always visible on the main watch face. Did miss the batter meter though. Maybe getting rid of the month in the top right corner will make space for this.

Maiholz
24 mei 2016 | Versie 2.0d

Needs some work. Bars frequently get below the graph. Weird random patterns fill the screen when switching to and from. Most importantly it seems to be slowing down the entire watch a bit very noticeable when switching between widgets. Using Fenix 3 HR.

ErroSennin
23 mei 2016 | Versie 2.0d

very nice watch face... im not sure if it is my fenix 3 but the bpm bars frequent go downward and covers data on the lower portion.. maybe a bug or is it my watch? Thanks

P28BT
22 mei 2016 | Versie 2.0c

Great watchface from an enthusiastic programmer ! Thanks for your work. Had been a pleasure with you and Gert to figure things out. "255" and "no HR" will certainly be fixed eventually.

Robert Guglielmi
22 mei 2016 | Versie 2.0c

Love it on my Vivoactive HR. If you could somehow add altitude it would just be the icing on the cake. Great work.

Stanislav Bureš
21 mei 2016 | Versie 2.0

Nice idea but it does not work on FR 735XT

cloudjang
21 mei 2016 | Versie 2.0

can't config

cenetti
20 mei 2016 | Versie 1.7TEST

I know this is for testing purposes but I think it should become a fully functioning watch face. Costomizable HR chart last 2-4 hours, calories and steps added some where under/above the chart. That'd be a very useful watch face eliminating the need to goto HR/Activity widgets. Please Consider. Thank You!

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.