App Icon

Garmin Hydration Tracking

  • Widget Widget
  • 2020287
  • 955

Beschrijving

It’s no secret that drinking enough fluid daily has enormous benefits. This app lets you easily log your daily water intake and set reminders, so you can make sure you’re getting all you need to stay hydrated.

Nieuwe functies

Minor bug fixes and improvements

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • Opgeslagen gegevens zoals koersen, routes, via-punten, tracks of work-outs
  • Services toestaan om informatie naar deze app te sturen
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (955 beoordelingen)

Ken Snyder
26 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.3

Doesn't sync automatically with Connect-mobile after last update. The "containers" thing is a hindrance instead of a help. Just let us enter a number and be done with it.

Alexander
22 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.3

Nothing changes. Freezes on winget list

Jesper Forssblad
21 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.3

A little bit slow as a widget but it works good. I would like to be able to choose what amount I'm drinking.

João Carlos Aires de Carvalho Júnior
21 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.3

O App possui sérios problemas na sincronização de dados: a sincronização do relógio com o Garmin Connect não garante o registro do consumo de água, você precisa entrar no widget para, quem sabe, ele sincronizar as informações. Nas últimas semanas o App tem apresentado instabilidade, além de um problema de registrar em duplicidade o consumo. App oficial da Garmin que é bem ruim, embora seja fundamental.

Christian Schnedhuber
20 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Can someone explain the sync logic to me? Once Garmin Connect is updated immediately after something has been added to the Widget or you have to wai t Hours?

Jamie Poole
19 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

How can you get this app so wrong!? Every time you open it, the app adds random amounts to your intake. One minute 3.5L, next minute you're up at 7L! Sort it out, Garmin. And while you're at it, sort out the syncing issues!

Pedro Palhares
16 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Must have weidget but something it does not sync with connect

Peter Bingley
16 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Could be 5 stars if it weren't for the sync problem with GC. Specifically after an activity, in the situation where you add fluid intake via the widget before the widget syncs the updated hydration target, then it messes up your current intake by seemingly random adding or subtracting fluid intake (typically the last value I added). Please fix!

Brodie Kurczynski
14 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Such a simple app, especially coming from the manufacturers of the watch, should not be so crappy. Recently, water values for the day are entered incorrectly when the app is opened. And it would be super useful to put the time the last entry was made.

MH2510
13 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

The widget only sync data to garmin connect when i launch it before start syncing…please fix this! So it‘s useless!

Blake
13 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

It has a few issues. I have my measurments set to 8 oz, 12 oz, and 16 oz. If I add via garmin connect, it seems to subtract 1 oz from the expected value sometimes. Adding from the my Venu only seems to fix this. It also is a bit sensitive on open ocassionally adding more water than expected

torpedohari
10 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Funktioniert einwandfrei! Fenix 6x

Subi
9 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Slows down my watch when installed.

Justin Talboys-Cotton
5 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Quite unpredictable. It seems to add as soon as it is opened with whatever was last selected.

Phil Royle Ⓥ
5 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Not great. Reminders only work occasionally, and recently I've seen it add random amounts of water by itself when I open it.

Andrew Skelton
5 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Great app syncs perfectly can customise 3 x standard drink quantities in ml’s or oz’s Even has auto increases amount recommended depending on activity and has reminders Simple to use

Michelle
31 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Sometimes the widget adds water while i did not drink it or did not add it myself. So i still need to keep track of my water drinking myself.

Manas Shukla
30 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Aside from all the bugs regarding syncing, why is it that you can't set custom water quantities? Apparently Garmin suggests that I either drink 250ml of water or over 1 liter in one go. What?

Aaron Corrales
30 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

In concept, this could be a very useful widget, but it doesnt sync well with the garmin connect app. -Tactix Delta

Federico Chudzinski
29 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Eigentlich eine sinnvolle App, wenn sie funktionieren würde. Ich habe diese App über 2 Monate getestet und versucht mit den Fehlern zu leben, leider sind dies zu viele. 1. Keine korrekte Synchronisation 2. Oftmals Trinkempfehlung vom Vortag. 3. Eingegebene Werte auf der Uhr verändern sich von allein... So nicht wirklich zu gebrauchen.

Ken Snyder
29 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Touch the screen anywhere & you'll never know what gets added or subtracted. Garmin needs to confine the touch function over the icons only. I think the data sent to connect-mobile Is being corrupted by connect. Add & subtract errors.

Adam
25 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Would be a great tracker if it worked. When I add water on my device, it doesn’t always sync correctly to garmin connect app. If I then add water to the garmin connect app, it will also add it to my device - essentially doubling the input. It’s very strange and frustrating.

Matt Ward
24 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Very useful.

Vitalii
22 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Forerunner 945: a synchronization with Garmin Connect works only when the widget is launched.

Stephen Farrugia
21 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

The widget does not sync with the app.

  • 1 van 36

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.