App Icon

Garmin Hydration Tracking

Beschrijving

It’s no secret that drinking enough fluid daily has enormous benefits. This app lets you easily log your daily water intake and set reminders, so you can make sure you’re getting all you need to stay hydrated.

Nieuwe functies

Minor bug fixes and improvements

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • Opgeslagen gegevens zoals koersen, routes, via-punten, tracks of work-outs
  • Services toestaan om informatie naar deze app te sturen
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.004 beoordelingen)

Brodie Kurczynski
14 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Such a simple app, especially coming from the manufacturers of the watch, should not be so crappy. Recently, water values for the day are entered incorrectly when the app is opened. And it would be super useful to put the time the last entry was made.

MH2510
13 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

The widget only sync data to garmin connect when i launch it before start syncing…please fix this! So it‘s useless!

Blake
13 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

It has a few issues. I have my measurments set to 8 oz, 12 oz, and 16 oz. If I add via garmin connect, it seems to subtract 1 oz from the expected value sometimes. Adding from the my Venu only seems to fix this. It also is a bit sensitive on open ocassionally adding more water than expected

torpedohari
10 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Funktioniert einwandfrei! Fenix 6x

Subi
9 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Slows down my watch when installed.

Justin Talboys-Cotton
5 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Quite unpredictable. It seems to add as soon as it is opened with whatever was last selected.

Phil Royle Ⓥ
5 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Not great. Reminders only work occasionally, and recently I've seen it add random amounts of water by itself when I open it.

Andrew Skelton
5 september 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Great app syncs perfectly can customise 3 x standard drink quantities in ml’s or oz’s Even has auto increases amount recommended depending on activity and has reminders Simple to use

Michelle
31 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Sometimes the widget adds water while i did not drink it or did not add it myself. So i still need to keep track of my water drinking myself.

Manas Shukla
30 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Aside from all the bugs regarding syncing, why is it that you can't set custom water quantities? Apparently Garmin suggests that I either drink 250ml of water or over 1 liter in one go. What?

Aaron Corrales
30 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

In concept, this could be a very useful widget, but it doesnt sync well with the garmin connect app. -Tactix Delta

Federico Chudzinski
29 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Eigentlich eine sinnvolle App, wenn sie funktionieren würde. Ich habe diese App über 2 Monate getestet und versucht mit den Fehlern zu leben, leider sind dies zu viele. 1. Keine korrekte Synchronisation 2. Oftmals Trinkempfehlung vom Vortag. 3. Eingegebene Werte auf der Uhr verändern sich von allein... So nicht wirklich zu gebrauchen.

Ken Snyder
29 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Touch the screen anywhere & you'll never know what gets added or subtracted. Garmin needs to confine the touch function over the icons only. I think the data sent to connect-mobile Is being corrupted by connect. Add & subtract errors.

Adam
25 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Would be a great tracker if it worked. When I add water on my device, it doesn’t always sync correctly to garmin connect app. If I then add water to the garmin connect app, it will also add it to my device - essentially doubling the input. It’s very strange and frustrating.

Matt Ward
24 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Very useful.

Vitalii
22 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Forerunner 945: a synchronization with Garmin Connect works only when the widget is launched.

Stephen Farrugia
21 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

The widget does not sync with the app.

Tyson
21 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

I drink my daily required amount because of this widget. It works perfectly for me; the reminders are a bit annoying bit that it what they are supposed to do! I also love how it adjusts my intake recommendations based on.y activity level.

kriss derba
18 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Forerunner 945 Softwareversion 7.80 - funktioniert wieder alles einwandfrei. Danke

Emmanouil Pourikas
18 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

This app seems very barebones and straightforward. Given that, it’s hard to understand why on earth is so bloated. It hardly syncs, adds random water ml when you open it and of course no notifications at all. Felix 6 pro here. Fix it or delete it all together, for real.

Anika Kitkens 😸
17 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Zacina się na Venu SQ.

Helmut D.
13 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

It doesn't sync (Vivo 4)

Pieter-Jan Zwaan
13 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

The widget sometimes adds an extra cup without me clicking. And when the watch was recharging and I got a drink reminder the watch crashed.

Ryan Taylor
11 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Whenever I have this on my watch, weird stuff happens. random ounces of water disappear - for example, I'll add ounces to 32oz of water, but the phone app will insist I entered 31oz. The watch app and phone app are hardly ever in sync even when they are correctly using even numbers of oz!

Beth
11 augustus 2021 | Versie 1.16.2

Vivo 3 and it's syncing fine for me, been using for a week. Only minus a star because I'm waiting for something to go wrong with all the negative reviews.

  • 3 van 38