App Icon

Stryd Power

Beschrijving

Stryd Power is a data field that gives you power in all modes. You can see Stryd Power in all modes including 'Run', 'Trail Run', 'Walking', and more!</p><p></p><p>Instructions here: https://support.stryd.com/hc/en-us/sections/360000206994-Step-3-Connect-with-your-Garmin-Watch</p><p></p><p>If you receive a message saying 'device update is needed': https://support.stryd.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001164513</p>

Nieuwe functies

October 26, 2018: Power is instantly activated before the start button is tapped, new watch support, more accurate power averaging</p><p></p><p>October 17, 2018: Fix lap bug from resetting power when overall average is selected</p><p></p><p>June 26, 2018: Add support for all Connect IQ devices including Vivoactive 3 Music and Fenix 5 Plus Series</p><p></p><p>February 21, 2018: Add Forerunner 645 support</p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Gegevens via ANT draadloze communicatie verzenden naar/ontvangen van sensors van externe leveranciers
  • Extra informatie vastleggen in activiteitenbestanden
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (32 beoordelingen)

Brian Schwind
27 december 2018 | Versie October 26, 2018

This consistently reads 10 watts less than the Stryd iOS does. Also, this provides nothing other than immediate power. No zones, no 3s or 10s power.

TMK17
17 november 2018 | Versie October 26, 2018

I still can figure out why Stryd didn't include power zones with this data field. If I want to see my power zones while running, I have to use the very limited Stryd IQ app. 5 stars if they would add this very simple; and according to reviews, highly requested feature.

James Young
16 oktober 2018 | Versie June 26, 2018

Currently overall power works exactly like lap power. Resets every lap on Garmin 935 on latest software

趙元 Yuan Chao
3 september 2018 | Versie June 26, 2018

Working well on my VAHR. Would be perfect to be able to show pace and candance from Stryd too as ilder watches has to turn off gps to force the watch to use pace frim Stryd and I'd like to keep gps tracks.

Tom McKewan
7 juli 2018 | Versie June 26, 2018

Power Zone data and being able to set zone sampling interval length like on a bike head unit would be nice, but you can also just memorize them. It doesn't take much brain power. Memorize four main border numbers: Zone 1-2, Zone 2-3, Zone 3-4, Zone 4-5. For very high intensity runs you may need to break down 5a, b, and c. When I first started using Stryd, I stuck a piece of paper in the pocket of my running shorts, or wrote it on my hand. Have someone test you with flash cards ;-)

James Young
11 juni 2018 | Versie March 14, 2018-upd2

Needs 5 second power option but overall a great field

Tommy-André Olsen
9 juni 2018 | Versie March 14, 2018-upd1

Works fine, but should include more powerfields in this datafield. Like Avereage Power, instant power, 30s power, powerzone, etc.

Zane
2 juni 2018 | Versie March 14, 2018-upd

Works perfectly on my forerunner 935. Would love to see power by zones, like I do on my Suunto, makes it much easier during intervals.

Dimitar
30 mei 2018 | Versie March 14, 2018-upd

Works as expected. Would be nice to have power zones displayed as well.

David
25 april 2018 | Versie March 14, 2018-upd

Works okay, but would need more fields displayable at once, like Lap Power Average and 5s power for example.

Rory Christie
10 april 2018 | Versie March 14, 2018

tried loading several times but does not load onto garmin connect. any help?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 april 2018, StrydTeam

Hi Rory, Please email me directly at [email protected] so I can help. Best, Angus

Richard
24 december 2017 | Versie October 3, 2017-upd

Doet wat het moet doen.

Yuri Faccetti
18 december 2017 | Versie October 3, 2017-upd

It works and I can record my Power Data in Stryd Power Center but I cannot see Stryd Data in Garmin Connect. Can you help me in fixing this? Thanks

Sven Huber Trost
28 oktober 2017 | Versie October 3, 2017

Signal lost every few seconds with my Fenix 5. Anybody else having same issues?

Tim
4 oktober 2017 | Versie October 3, 2017

This is great!!! But please make this available as a target intensity in workouts and an option as well for intervals.

Andrey K
1 augustus 2017 | Versie April 25, 2017-upd

Nice to use, but an you add power zones to this data field?

Cesar J
13 juni 2017 | Versie April 25, 2017

Work perfectly in Fenix 3hr but please, add it to the Garmin EPIX too please. Thanks

William Mouradian
20 mei 2017 | Versie April 25, 2017

As expected

florinescu
10 mei 2017 | Versie April 25, 2017

great app, great device

T-Rex
24 april 2017 | Versie March 31, 2017-u

Does what it says on the box.

Konstantinos Deliopoulos
21 april 2017 | Versie March 31, 2017-u

Working nice with my Fenix 5X. Kudos to strydteam. Thank you.

ironman-stefan
25 maart 2017 | Versie FebruaryUpdateV1-upd

Very good, works well. Would be great to have more data field in parallel,for example real power, 3s power and total average. Thank you

Joseph Eschbach
28 januari 2017 | Versie JanuaryUpdateV2

Works really well. Need Average and Lap Average Power to be able to really use Power as a Training metric. I know I can use the Stryd App for this, but really want to use my own screens with these additional metrics.

Jerome Croteau
9 december 2016 | Versie November Update 3

J'ai maintenant les watts en course à pied sur ma 920XT! Ne manque que la moyenne sur 3 secondes et je serai comblé.

TK1310
25 november 2016 | Versie November Update

Great for Fenix3 HR. But what is with the Garmin Epix?

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.