App Icon

367RunFields (Stryd Support)

Beschrijving

See up to 9 Fields in 1 screen. No more switching screens. Have all critical datafields in 1 page.All the critical fields in clear, concise, aesthetically pleasing manner. Now Supports Stryd Power (for high Memory devices only)</p><p></p><p>Calculate estimated Finishing Time based on Pace (Configurable via Garmin Connect on the Mobile / Garmin Express). Also a pace guide for yourself in case you went too fast and want to finish at your desired finish time (pacer duties for example) known as FTGP (Finish Time Goal Pace). Click MORE to read!!</p>

Nieuwe functies

To Make the app better for you, we bring updates to the Garmin App Store regularly</p><p>Support Stryd Power Now. (Please ensure you connect Stryd to your Multisport watch as Power Meter)</p><p>Structured Workouts - Next Step is now supported (only on CIQ3 watches)</p><p>BETA Support for FR245m and 645m with Stryd (via Direct ANT+ connection to Stryd Power Pod)</p><p>Power Alerts (see picture)</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Gegevens via ANT draadloze communicatie verzenden naar/ontvangen van sensors van externe leveranciers
  • Extra informatie vastleggen in activiteitenbestanden
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (110 beoordelingen)

Tawna
27 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.3

Very unhappy. Have the old installed and with no warning, I have to install another or I can't use my Garmin to track the run I had just started! Very frustrating. Will be getting rid of this and all else from the IQ...

Alex
27 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.3

Shady developer. Broke old version and forces you to buy new one? No thanks

mdutton
27 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.3

I used the older version daily so to pay for the newer and more stable version and to be able to request a customized view made sense

Stefan
27 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.3

I have been using this display for running for a long time and was disappointed, when it did not work any more. Now I have the PRO version installed and I am looking forward to my next run. Great datafield tool !!! Totally my favorite.

Nitro
26 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.3

Man talk about dodgy... all of a sudden the app stops working and we are forced to email some dodgy email account to get a paid version?? We wouldn't care if we were allowed to continue to use the 'old' version and had a better way of paying for the new one, but to just flat-out disable the old one... get bent!

Sebastien
25 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.3

Very good apps, one screen to have all information is great. possible evolution is to change content of each fields.

TSpoonEars
25 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.3

This was fantastic until the functionality was removed and now we have to pay to get the functionality that was previously present. This is really shady. I'm going to look into making my own as I'm a software engineer myself.

Tommy Finkelstein
25 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.3

Things that ARE the issue: - TRUST. REMOVING core functionality from an app with little to no notice, and only RESTORING it after payment to some shady email and shady account. This is really a sad, cheesy move. How pissed you be if, after months of using it, your word processor app suddenly imposed a 5000 word cap unless you paid the developer, And you had no notice? OR if you were running a marathon and your metrics disappeared 25 minutes in? -SECURITY. PRO version requires that you get it directly from the dev. Presumably, the ConnectIQ store has some curation (for security/quality/etc.), but with this "Pro" version, some person somewhere is sending you a link to... something....not exactly safe, in my opinion. Things that ARE NOT the issue: -Cost. No one cares what it costs. What people care about is that they now (with very limited notice) have to pay for something that was available for free and has no new functionality. -Utility. Everyone agrees that this is a usefull field. That said Single Run does pretty much the same and is free--and beloved. -Dev's right to be compensated. No one disputes that Dev should be paid for good work. But a donation is something people give freely, NOT as ransom to restore functionality. -DEv's character. we all agree the DEv is a lovely person. We are all grateful for the work he/she has done. My recommendation remains to not use this app until a) basic unlimited free version is restored and b) some significant added functionality is included in Pro Version that doesnt exist in basic version. It's an open source platform and no one else is doing this as a business practice. Thanks. T.

☘️Mourk.D
23 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.3

367 SERIES OF DATA FIELDS are the most usefull and well writen apps in this store. The developer is very kind and ready to help. I use RunFields367 and BikeFields367 and i also ordered from developer a custom TrailRun367 datafields that is working flawlessly. Garmin should pay this guy for upgrading their watches. Thanx again. Guys, consider donations to this dev. A fenix3 greek user.

Jimmy Ching
18 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.3

还是不能用,4.70下

KEK
17 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.1-upd

非常好用!

☘️Mourk.D
17 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.1-upd

Very useful data field. In using it two months now and it's very helpful. Pro version I purchased for my trail runs is even better. Thank you!

Alan Henry
13 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.1

Great app. Everything I need on one screen.

Erik Smedhs
13 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.1

I give you the last star if you change TOD to average speed so i can see it on my 920xt! Anyways Great! Waiting for the xc skiing field ;)

Nutchanon
11 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.1

Very nice!

henry
11 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.1

怎么突然不能用了,提示 version depreciated

geoalraun
2 september 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.1

Geht mir genauso, wird nicht angezeigt!

mashedpotato
30 augustus 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.1

Wer kann helfen? Wie kann ich die Felder anzeigen, wo finde ich sie?

Jakob Thusgaard
18 augustus 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.1

Very nice! All the info I need in a single view! Only debatable item is the Time Of Day, which COULD go in favour of a training specific piece of data. So far I've liked having TOD, though.

lyoasis
7 augustus 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.1

It will be even better if the current lap avg pace is shown.

郭铁铮 Steve7032
6 augustus 2015 | Versie 0.0.7.1

支持中文版的。只是要在格式设定时,把三个数据格按照作者说得调成一个,方法是在显示时通过按动上下键转换数据格的数量。

Jacky
4 augustus 2015 | Versie 0.0.7

After upgrade this version, when i use the IQ app isn't show.. please help to fix asap

SamPoon
29 juli 2015 | Versie 0.0.6

中文不支持

Reza Rosyid
25 juli 2015 | Versie 0.0.6

how to setting data field on F3? It's only show 1 field. please help

Albertchli
23 juli 2015 | Versie 0.0.6

Anybody can help how setting in F3 ?

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.