App Icon

My Day Advanced

Beschrijving

Are you tired to scroll through the basic Garmin widgets? Then "My Day Advanced" (MDA) may be for you. It combines several Garmin widgets: My Day, Steps, Floors, Intensity minutes and Calories burned.</p><p></p><p>The design is inspired by the garmin widgets. Nevertheless, there are some restrictions as well as some enhancements.</p><p>Restrictions: </p><p>- Latest activity on the My Day page. Developers have very limited access to the latest sport. Therefore this field is omitted at all.</p>

Nieuwe functies

v3.2.1: support for MARQ Golfer</p><p>v3.2.0: improved the on watch menu</p><p>v3.1.9: Decision to deactivate animations for non-supporters</p><p>v3.1.7/v3.1.8: Animated more objects</p><p>v3.1.6: Pie enlarged on devices with higher resolution</p><p>v3.1.5: Supporters can adjust animation directly on the watch through widgets main menu</p><p>v3.1.4: included animation for pies and some arcs for watches with more memory</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (72 beoordelingen)

Adam Rykala
16 mei 2018 | Versie v2.0.6

A great widget set that's fantastically well constructed

Richard
14 mei 2018 | Versie v2.0.6

A great way to reduce the number of widgets I used to have to scroll through.

E2
12 mei 2018 | Versie v2.0.6

A simple and elegant solution to not having to scroll through many widgets. Great work.

Jared Boorky
26 april 2018 | Versie v2.0.5a

Awesome. A much needed widget!

Terry Powner
11 maart 2018 | Versie v2.0.5a

Everything you need to know in one app. Great widget! It’s the app that garmin should have built and installed on their watch platforms. Keep up the great work!

RoNNoS
9 maart 2018 | Versie v2.0.5a

Funktioniert super auf der Forunner 645 Music.

Sunny Bains
3 februari 2018 | Versie v2.0.0b-upd

Cannot seem to open this on my garmin approach s60

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 februari 2018, topcaser

LOL, I have never released the widget for this watch. This is part of Garmins automatic update process: new watches are supported "automatically" which you can see on the "-upd" string in the version. Saying this, I tried your watch in my simulator and found out at once that your watch doesn't support floors, which indicates that you haven't got a barometer. After a quick internet search I found out that it has indeed a barometer. Nevertheless, the simulator doesn't start either wiith the hint that floors are not supported. Maybe it's a bug in the firmware. I have to find out. As you can see, it costs me time to maintain the software although I haven't got such a device.BTW: it's also possible to leave me a message via the contact dev button instead of leaving a negative review. Thanks for sharing

CB
14 januari 2018 | Versie v2.0.0b

Great widget to reduce the need to push buttons to scroll individual pace/floores/... widgets. You can still access them if you feel required. (tested on F5s)

Fred
5 januari 2018 | Versie v2.0.0

Very good overview! Will give it a 5-star review when I can see % or pie or minutes of both DAILY and WEEKLY intensity minutes goal on the main page instead of weekly goal. I’d love to be able to check off daily intensity minutes achieved. Thank you developer, hope you will take this wish into consideration.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 maart 2018, topcaser

Implemented! Check it out.

max
4 januari 2018 | Versie v2.0.0

All that u need to know for your wellness!!! The best!!!

Thomas Lynen
3 januari 2018 | Versie v1.1.2b

One of the best Widgets i've seen

Craigasm
30 december 2017 | Versie v1.1.2a

A must have widget. Highly recommended!!!

Jens Kloehn
28 december 2017 | Versie v1.1.2a

Easy and good. Fenix5

Luciano
8 december 2017 | Versie v1.1.1f

Great! Would be nice to have the split between burned and basal calories, so I could remove also the default calories widget drom my Fenix 5s

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 december 2017, topcaser

This is as stated in the apps description not possible for developer

Игорь🌿
29 november 2017 | Versie v1.1.1f

Отличный виджет! Поддержите разработчика и получите дополнительную функциональность! Легко увидеть статистику на ходу! Всё читается прекрасно! Так держать!!!

Marijn Tulp
24 november 2017 | Versie v1.1.1e

Great to have all statistics in one widget. On my vivoactive 3 I cannot go further than the Steps page. Is this a bug?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 november 2017, topcaser

Hi, I will remove the support for the VA3. The reason is, this device is too buggy. I don't own such a device and have to rely on the simulator which Garmin delivers. Since the behavior between the physical device and the simulator is so different, I unfortunately have to remove the support. Otherwise I would get a lot of such reviews like yours although it's not my fault. Sorry to the VA3 users.

Adam Rykala
23 november 2017 | Versie v1.1.1d

Brilliant. Helped me trim down my widget collection and find the info i want very quickly indeed!

Keith Cole
25 september 2017 | Versie v1.0.6

Love this widget. Is there any possibility of adding the new stress feature to it?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 september 2017, topcaser

Good idea, but I didn't find anything in the API description, which means that developers don't have access to. Furthermore the stress level isn't a daily goal but a current value which means that the are level doesn't match 100 percent to the philosophy of this widget.

Mikael Jonsson
20 september 2017 | Versie v1.0.6

When adding the goals in numbers not just the circle this one is a keeper :-) small numbers are fine, just so that it's possible to see the actual goal.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 september 2017, topcaser

Hi clashman, I don't think that the goals in numbers fit in the screen. I have introduced a % number value instead of the pies and this string consists out of 4 characters: two numbers, one space and one the % sign. This fits to the screen. But for the step goal I would need 5 characters.

Jan1975
18 september 2017 | Versie v1.0.6

Fantastic app! Not only does it provide a summary on your progress for the day but also useful comparisons for the last week. Awesome stuff!

Gabriel Fanous
30 augustus 2017 | Versie v1.0.5

Really great app. Everything you need in one simple beautiful layout. 5 starts.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 augustus 2017, topcaser

Thanks for the positive review. Please get in touch with me via the contact developer button.

Tony Ellery
30 augustus 2017 | Versie v1.0.5

Just got my Garmin Fenix 5X a week ago and find this widget ideal and very convenient for tracking the key parameters of my daily fitness programmes. Steps, floors climbed, intensity and calories at a glance - just what I need to get me active and reward me with four green ticks when I hit all my targets.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 augustus 2017, topcaser

Thanks for the positive review. Please get in touch with me via the contact developer button.

Mark Lee
23 augustus 2017 | Versie v1.0.5

The app itself isn't bad, but I made a donation to get the premium features and haven't had the PIN in 10 days. Reminder email sent via the contact developer button but still ignored.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 augustus 2017, topcaser

I sent you the pin at the very same day you did the donation. I also send you the email again on your reminder email. Please check your spam folder. Any maybe you want to consider to make a new and better review.

Raphael
14 augustus 2017 | Versie v1.0.5

La migliore nel suo genere sinora utilizzata, mai più senza..! Appartiene al genere "un'un'occhiata e so tutto". Ottima!!!

max
12 augustus 2017 | Versie v1.0.4

All summary infos I need!!!

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.