App Icon

ENDURO

Beschrijving

Get your unlock code for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/enduro</p><p></p><p>TRIAL PERIOD NOTES: You have unlimited trial but please reinstall once you encounter the trial screen OR purchase your unlock code.</p><p></p><p>//////// PLEASE READ ////////</p><p>SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the ENDURO face as your main screen</p><p></p><p>2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do.</p>

Nieuwe functies

I really hope you enjoy this watch face! If you do, please consider commenting and leaving a 5 stars review. I love reading all of them. It also helps me greatly and encourages me to create more features and watch faces :)</p><p></p><p>Current known bugs: None. Please contact me if you find anything.</p><p></p><p>What I’m currently working on for my next release ( **all requested changes** ): Steps graph with min-max-7days avg, additional sun times (dawn/dusk) and more!</p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Bluetooth Low Energy communicatie
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.052 beoordelingen)

Filip
4 oktober 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

I can't save anything in settings. The button doesn't working.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 oktober 2022, PlayItLoud

Looks like you have issues with how settings work for watch faces. HOW TO Connect iq app settings https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store  I also found an instruction video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cX00eTysDsM&t=67s Not sure I understand the 1 star review

Glenn Green
2 oktober 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Anyones temperate for weather not working? I have other apps that have weather and work but this watch face isn’t working for it.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 oktober 2022, PlayItLoud

//////// PLEASE READ //////// SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the ENDURO face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a settings in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so weather can update every 30 minutes.

Nick Barkas
1 oktober 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Hey love the watch face can customize for everything i need except it keeps expiring and i keep having to reinstall with code im not sure if im doing anything wrong if anyone could help that would be great thanks!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 oktober 2022, PlayItLoud

No expiring needed! It’s possible that the code will be required after a firmware update. Please keep it.

Jose Miguel viudez bascon
26 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

It is almost perfect, minimal, good battery management, with enough main data and good configuration. What I miss and I would like it to be added in a future update is to include spo2 data, then it would be perfect for me and for those of us who have respiratory problems. Thank you very much for your work.

Mordy Eisenberg
21 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Best watch face...(when can we have body battery field?)

Jeff
18 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

One of the best watch faces you can get!

Jaroslav
18 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Thank you to the seller, a very nice watch skin, clear, super data, I recommend the seller. Jaroslav SLOVAKIA

Vince
17 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Great display Design. Similar style as the default on the Garmin Enduro watch but with extra options to customize it.

Todd R
16 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Top notch

Prabhu Kumar Maniraj
14 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Hi, I purchased the watch face on 16 aug 2022 and since today morning 15 sep 2022 watch face showing the trial expired. Could you look into this please?

Meghan Styled
12 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Sleek, easy to read, and has all the info I like to have at a glance.

Gregory Beniston
7 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Best face for the Fēnix 6 Pro by far! However, can the pressure graph face option be changed to show inHG?

Βασίλης Μακρόπουλος
6 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

I got a problem, I emailed you but you haven't got back to me like a few weeks back the two dots that you have for the time to be separated does not exist anymore when I got the 24 hour mode, why's that ? What happened? Please get back to me with the solution thank you

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 september 2022, PlayItLoud

That’s because you selected military time format. Choose 24h instead and you will get the results you are looking for. Cheers!

Scott Digel
5 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Really happy with this on my Fenix 6 Pro. Lots of info, good customization and easy on the battery. Solid 2 dollar investment!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 september 2022, PlayItLoud

Awesome! Thanks for the kind words :)

George Gorilla
3 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

love this watch face, works fine, I hope some others numbers will be added, such as recovery time, solar intensity etc

Jonathan Balzer
2 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

I love this watch face. Great layout. Definitely worth the humble price of 1.99.

Thomas Löffler
1 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Great Watchface!!!! Is it possible with the top / bottom progress bar to also add the body battery and stress level? That would be great!!!!

Anton
1 september 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Best watchface Bought immediately Thanks mate

Eitvydas
31 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Real nice and efficient watchface. The only issue i noticed on my fenix 6 pro the weather temperature is not consistant with garmin's weather widget. Garmin's widget shows correct temp and watchface is somewhere else (15 deg celsius difference).

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 augustus 2022, PlayItLoud

Hi! The weather source is different than the Garmin one. Keeping garmin’s connect app running on your phone will allow 30mins updates. Also, make sure your don’t select “feels like” weather if you want data to be more aligned with garmin’s widget. Have a good day!

Peter
30 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Great watch face! please add bodybattery and recovery time and it’s a full 5 stars and a definitive buy!

Frank
30 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Love the watch face! Wondered if its possible to make the watch face interactive like the garmins fenix 7 stock watch faces. (Touch and go to the corresponding widgets!)

Somfai Gyula
29 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Imádom. Csak ezt használom. Bár hiányolom, hogy a BadyBattery-t nem tudom megjeleníteni.

Robert
24 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Great watchface. Would love to see an icon for clock alarm (if activated).

Ir. Ditto bimaputra
24 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Nice WF

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 augustus 2022, PlayItLoud

Thanks!

Josh Levy
23 augustus 2022 | Versie 3.9.3

Great! Most elegant way of displaying lots of data.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 augustus 2022, PlayItLoud

Woohoo! Happy to see you enjoy the watchface :)

  • 1 van 37