App Icon

uWeather

Beschrijving

uWeather is a first of a kind weather forecast app for Fenix/Bravo/Chronos devices with offline function! </p><p></p><p>It shows a forecast (temperature in ºF or ºC) for the upcoming 8 days based on GPS or a set location (free version: 3 days).</p><p>You can unlock the extra options for just €1,25/$1,25 (visit http://paypal.me/arnome/1,25 or login on PayPal and send €1,25/$1,25 to [email protected]

Nieuwe functies

V2.6: Detailing</p><p>V2.7: SDK update</p><p>V2.8: SDK update</p><p>V2.9: SDK update</p><p>V3.0: SDK update</p><p>- Dress your Garmin in Style - (www.ursmartapps.com)

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (33 beoordelingen)

sifounas
25 augustus 2018 | Versie V3.0

Great!

Tomek Gmyrek
31 december 2017 | Versie V2.83

The best offline weather.!! Thanks so much!!

Jack
26 november 2017 | Versie V2.83

Where do I have to change the GPS positioning or WOEID code?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
27 november 2017, urSmartApps

Dear Jack, If you will go to the app management, then uWeather, you will see a thin line. If you will click on it, you will go to the settings. This is a current Garmin Connect bug, there should be a button. Hope it’s going to be fixed soon. If you have more questions please email me at: [email protected] Best regards, Arnold

ecank
18 augustus 2017 | Versie V2.7

really great app. i want to pay for the registered version, however paypal is not allowed in my country, are there any other way to do that? thanks in advance.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 oktober 2017, urSmartApps

Dear ecank, Sorry to say, I don’t have any other options for payment right now. Perhaps you can context me by email? Best regards, Arnold

Reinhold Schubert
15 juni 2017 | Versie V2.6

Works excellent again. Thank you for the very fast reaction on my suggestions for improvement.

🌳🏕Sam lawrence🌲🐿
19 mei 2017 | Versie V2.6

Superb weather widget!, my favourite one for my fenix 3hr, the offline functionality suits me perfectly. Thanks very much.

Michael Klingberg
20 april 2017 | Versie V2.6

Still workig fine on Fenix Chronos ... but we do need an update to Fenix 5(x) now ... !

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 mei 2017, urSmartApps

Dear DerechteKlinke, Soon I will try to find time for the Fenix 5(x) version.

Bodin Petkov
5 april 2017 | Versie V2.5

shows new york weather while i'm in totally other hemisphere..poor app description..

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 mei 2017, urSmartApps

Dear siki33, please choose GPS positioning or enter a WOEID code. Then your location will be ok.

Harl Siegfried
21 januari 2017 | Versie V2.34

Super App.

Reinhold Schubert
31 december 2016 | Versie V2.34

Doesn't work anymore since fenix 3 software update to version 8.20! Or does it depend on Yahoo?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 december 2016, urSmartApps

Dear Reinholt, please try turning your watch off and on. You can also try a reinstall of uWeather. If nothing works, please send me an email and we'll try to solve it.

Christopher Capon
17 december 2016 | Versie V2.34

Very simple to use and clearly set out. Everything I need to know on one screen.

Grant Bowden
8 december 2016 | Versie V2.33

Great app. Be perfect if we could include tides. Fantastic effort well done

Daniel Lee
27 november 2016 | Versie V2.33

Nice widget for Fenix3 HR! Easily to check the 8 upcoming day's weather when device unconnected with phone.

Vulim
22 november 2016 | Versie V2.33

Works perfectly. After payment got very quick response.

Boomzilla2003
13 november 2016 | Versie V2.33

Works perfect !!!

Michael Klingberg
12 november 2016 | Versie V2.33

Works nice on Fenix Chronos. Switching between GPS and fixed location would be great. And German language !

Rudolph Waldorf
11 november 2016 | Versie V2.33

Simply the best weather app for Fenix 3!

Malgorzata Talerz
30 oktober 2016 | Versie V2.2

Nice!

Gerard Dupa
25 oktober 2016 | Versie V2.14

Good weather app! Uses GPS or location code for weather location. Bought the full version, quick response from developer. A lot better than built-in weather app.

CJSpengler
17 oktober 2016 | Versie V2.13

Very nice widget which finally gives the Watch the functionality it should have had when I bought it. The Garmin Weather Widget just works sometimes, sometimes not, very unreliable, but this one is just perfect. Thanks a lot for your effort! Bought the full version for having all features and to support further development.

Mark Silva
7 oktober 2016 | Versie V1.7

Great app; simple and effective. Looking forward to using it for hike preparations. Responsive developer, good sign that app will be supported. Go for full version.

n2whth2o
2 oktober 2016 | Versie V1.6

unable to sync to current location in Southern California; it shows the 3 day forecast for NY City ONLY. Went to settings input my city name and even tried zip code, no luck. Powered off my iPhone and Fenix 3 watch completely, still no current weather. any tips, ideas??? not willing to pay for full version, if i can not get free trial to show local weather.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 oktober 2016, urSmartApps

Dear n2whth2o, to change the weather location, you need to input the WOEID code belonging to your desired location. You can find this code on www.woeidlookup.com. The location name field in the settings is a text field only. This instruction you could have found in the description of the app. Hope uWeather now works for you. Regards, Arnold

Marcin
2 oktober 2016 | Versie V1.6

The greatest weather widget on My Fenix 3. Good contact with developer, fast reply and app changes. Please, appreciate his effort :-)

Martyn
22 september 2016 | Versie V1.31

A weather app that works , which is more than can be said for the Garmin weather app. I also paid for the upgrade which also works brilliantly .

Reinhold Schubert
18 september 2016 | Versie V1.3

The app is great. I hope for an offline function for one of the next versions because sometimes when hiking you don't connect the clock with your smartphone all the time for the reason of saving battery capacity. Different language translations would also be very useful (Chinese, German, French, Spanish ...). Thanks for your good work! Bought the full version to motivate you.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 september 2016, urSmartApps

Dear Reinholt, offline function is currently under development. It will appear in one of the following updates. More languages will possibly follow in a later stage. Thank you for your review and for your appreciation!

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.