App Icon

Elegance

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 674413
  • 118

Beschrijving

The Elegance watch face is characterized by a classic, uncluttered aesthetic.</p><p>Carefully crafted analog date and battery indicators are prominently featured, along with cleanly designed calorie burn, step count, date, and Bluetooth status indicators.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p>

Nieuwe functies

Add custom data settings

Aanvullende informatie

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (118 beoordelingen)

Jackie Fulton
28 oktober 2019 | Versie 1.6.3

If you could add more options (choices on calorie count, steps) this could be a GREAT watch face. As it is now, it's just ok.

Zena Jones
22 oktober 2019 | Versie 1.6.3

No custom data settings added in this version! Same as previous version!!!

Mario
16 oktober 2019 | Versie 1.6.3

Best watch face, always use it. Elegant, usefull and timeless.

Giovanni Marchiori
11 oktober 2019 | Versie 1.6.3

Stopped working for me on vivoactive 3. Also, Seconds were disappearing from time to time.

Аrkаdiу
26 september 2019 | Versie 1.6.3

Секундная стрелка пропала. Vivoactiv3

Radu Drăgan
24 september 2019 | Versie 1.6.3

Nice looking

Bitsy Earl
26 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.6.2

You’ve recently changed the heart rate back to day of the week. I prefer the heart rate. I see in settings we can now select which we prefer, however it does not save. Please look into this.

陳世民
25 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.6.2

卡洛里熱量區塊希望能有更多選項,如步數或里程。

Andrew Burgoyne
22 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.6.1

Was great until the change to show the HR instead of the day of the week. Tried following the path to customize per other review replies, it does not work.

Simoes Dominique
22 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.6.1

Impossible de configurer sur une forerunner 45

Maria Rosvall
20 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.6.1

why have you not fixed that everyone wants the weekdays back?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
21 augustus 2019, Garmin

You could configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp

James Booth
19 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.6.1

A little customization would go a long way. I'd like to have the day back instead of HR. I don't care about calories or steps either. I'd like to be able to remove those. Uninstalled

Duncan Rance
13 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.6.1

Ruined the look by changing to heart rate instead of DoW. Please make it customisable.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
21 augustus 2019, Garmin

Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp

Wen
12 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.6.1

这个版本的表盘左边的信息是心率!不能选星期!

Manny Alvarenga
11 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.6.1

This new update changed and ruined the watch face. The day of the week CHANGED to heart rate. That is not what I wanted, it was fine the last couple years I had it. What a terrible update, change it back please!!!

John D.
11 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.6.1

I found the same issues as others. Heart rate always showed "0", etc. I like the features of the Garmin Forerunner 45, but I don't need all that data on the main watch face. I don't understand why Garmin can't make a clean analog watch face like they have on the Forerunner 35. Give me the analog watch face of the 35 on the 45 and I'll be happy.

Jan
9 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.6.1

not very customisable, the hand for the second keeps appearing and disappearing

Julen
2 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.6.1

I liked it more when it showed the day of the week and not heart rate. Is there any way of changing it?

Jarrod Costopulos
21 juli 2019 | Versie 1.6.0

The second hand disappearing and reappearing act is actually quiet distracting from what otherwise would be a spectacular free digital watch design. If thats fixed or made optional this review goes from an Okay to Good approaching Great.

Alec Braun
15 juli 2019 | Versie 1.6.0

It could be a little larger to fill the whole watch face but I CANT SWITCH MY WATCH FACe NOW! DoNT INSTALL

Rachel W
11 juli 2019 | Versie 1.6.0

I always keep coming back to this watch face.

Gabe
20 juni 2019 | Versie 1.5.1

Doesn’t fill whole watch face. and seem to customize colors and data.

Wokin-Madtracks
9 juni 2019 | Versie 1.5.1

No permite desinstalar

Bill Anthony
9 juni 2019 | Versie 1.5.1

No second hand like shown. Then won't uninstall and now watch frozen. DON'T DOWNLOAD!

Juan
24 mei 2019 | Versie 1.5.1

Regular

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.