App Icon

Find My Car

  • Device App Device App
  • 338086
  • 163

Beschrijving

Never lose your car in the parking lot again with Find My Car from Garmin! After parking, start the app to save your vehicle’s location, set an optional expiration time, and continue on with your day. When it’s time to leave, the app will guide you back to your car.</p><p></p><p></p><p>Features:</p><p>- Directs you to your parked vehicle with a simple-to-follow directional arrow</p><p>- Tells the distance to your vehicle from your current location</p>

Nieuwe functies

Added support for additional devices.</p><p>Fixed issues resetting Car location.

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (163 beoordelingen)

w todd
30 december 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd1

As stated elsewhere, distance seems correct but the direction does not work. Period.

Hakim
29 december 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd1

Work good vivoactive 3

Dariozulu
28 december 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd1

App utilissima. Sul mio vívoactive hr funziona benissimo. Strumento indispensabile quando si parcheggia velocemente in posti affollati e senza riferimenti.

Mindaugas ZALIAS
27 december 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd1

I have an issue using on Fenix 5X. Once add point and cannot delete it.

AlexBorysenko
5 december 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd1

Doesn't work correctly on my Vivoactive 3. Shows correct distance to the car, but direction is not correct.

Dave Reece
13 november 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd1

Forerunner 935xt. Hadn't used this app for a while and on start-up it just said 'Updating...'. 4 hours later it was still updating and the only solution was a soft-reset. Completely useless.

RunningBry
10 november 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd1

Can't clear car location on Fenix 5 so pretty useless!

TTL
7 november 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd1

Still can't clear location or expiration time with fenix5 on ver2 update 1. Can use it once after uninstalling and reinstalling if you are really desperate. :-)

Ka Man Law
5 november 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd1

錶面有繁體中文說明,較容易操作

Vasek
25 oktober 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd

On Fenix 5 it really does not work, because you do not have possibility to delete your last car position. It's a pitty, because in my opinion a lot of people would appreciate this type of application.

Molli0805
23 oktober 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd

Absolut unbrauch für Fenix5 da Position nicht gelöscht werden kann; absolute unusable due to missing function for cancelation the car location

Denis Castellani
12 oktober 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd

On fenix 5, it's impossible to clear the position, so it's completely useless.

4226
9 oktober 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd

錶面有繁體中文說明,較容易操作。

vonzipper
7 oktober 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd

it's not possible reset the car positioning. Save a position as car position is more easy and simple. Terrible app

Francesco Caporaso
21 september 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd

Non è possibile resettare la posizione sul mio fenix 5x. La pressione del tasto menù attiva il menù di un'altra app (stress HRV) oppure il menù cronologia. App inutilizzabile

BenBristol
15 september 2017 | Versie 2.0-upd

Cannot reset vehicle location on the F5X - deleting the 'vehicle location' menu just takes me to the 'History' and 'Settings' menu

Denise👑Nicole
8 augustus 2017 | Versie 1.9-upd-u-upd

It's not accurate to the foot, but it did do what it was supposed to do, and got me close enough to my car so I could find it after an A's game, in a crowded parking lot! While I wish there were a little dot or something, to walk toward, or some kind of better indicator graphic.. It works decently. I think the key is to make sure you mark your location carefully when you have a more accurate GPS signal, so it can lead you back to it more accurately.

Sergio Kleiman
20 juli 2017 | Versie 1.9-upd-u

It is a interesting idea, but it did not seem to work properly on my Garmin Vivoactive HR. It almost never points correctly towards the car, and it is slow to change the arrow's direction.

tuniverse
13 juli 2017 | Versie 1.9-upd-u

Seriously people, it's nothing more than a gimmick. It works quite well for me. Of course it's not accurate to the inch, but I'd never expect that from GPS.

Christnacher
12 juli 2017 | Versie 1.9-upd-u

Franchement correcte même si c'est très simple et qu'il manque des informations, il fonctionne très bien j'utilise pour un tas de chose autre que chercher une voiture .

Ricky Goodyaer
19 mei 2017 | Versie 1.9-upd-u

Is not loading at all

Brent Sinnett
17 april 2017 | Versie 1.9-upd-u

I hate to give a 1 star gor any app. But Garmin!!!??? You should know better!! The app resets the watch face to my to the most basic one and discards all the other ones I've installed until the watch is reset. That's right...simply activating the Car app deletes the watch faces leaving only the most basic one. I have used garmin going back to the gps 45...but the Fenix 5 is my last Garmin device. Next time I am done with product allegiance.

franky0815
15 april 2017 | Versie 1.9-upd-u

At the Moment it works very well. I havn't problems by resetting the vehicle postion wiht my fenix 3 HR.

Adolfo Parra
26 maart 2017 | Versie 1.9-upd

Why I can't change the location? Always guide me when I parked my car on first place?

Mpho
18 februari 2017 | Versie 1.9

1.Cant reset location once set. 2. terribly inaccurate

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.