App Icon

CleanAnalog

Beschrijving

WARNING: It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release</p><p></p><p>NOTE; Further investigations has shown that Garmin has not given developers access to floors climbed on some device like the Fenix 3, even though the built-in watch widgets show this. Hence this will show "0" on these watches.</p>

Nieuwe functies

7.4.0 - Support for new watches using SDK 3.0.11</p><p>7.3.2 - Support for SDK 2.4.9</p><p>7.3.1 - Support for Fenix 5 Plus series, and now using SDK 2.4.7</p><p>7.3 - now using SDK 2.4.5, change the way the centre Arbor works, does not switch off when turning off the second hand, second switched off via the second hand thickness</p><p>7.2.1 - notifications & alarms only show if they are not zero(0)</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (204 beoordelingen)

telrin
10 september 2019

I use ForeAthlete45. it's very beautiful. But when I try to change this watch face, my GERMIN watch is restarted. That is a pity.

Conner
6 september 2019

Straight to the point here. I really love the smart look design. I found half the description or instruction was cut of by my screen and how do I get the second hand to stay on my watch permanently?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 september 2019, sedwards

The second hand may not stay on permanently as this depends on which Garmin watch you have. Regarding the cut off screen this may be an issue which Garmin has introduced in the settings recently, https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Bernhard
31 augustus 2019

Love the plethora of available settings and ways to customize the look. Excellent work. One thing that's frustrating though is that every time I change a setting I need to uninstall the app, unplug, and reinstall the app and reset the settings - according to previous posts that seems to be a Garmin Software "feature" (bug). Nevertheless even with that downfall it's more than worth to have that app on the watch.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 september 2019, sedwards

Yes Garmin have introduced a significant bug relating to setting which they are trying to resolve, https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Kristijan
29 augustus 2019

My watch freezes when I try to uninstall. It's not the currently set watchface.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 augustus 2019, sedwards

Please stop posting 1 star reviews, Garmin have recognized it is their software at fault and not the developers. It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Chica
29 augustus 2019

Trotz mehrfacher Deinstallation ist keine Änderung des settings möglich. Schade

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 augustus 2019, sedwards

Please stop posting 1 star reviews, Garmin have recognized it is their software at fault and not the developers. It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Karen
28 augustus 2019

My favourite watch face!, and fully customizable. Keep up the good work!

Achim
28 augustus 2019

Settings seit Download vor 6 Tagen nicht möglich. server nicht erreichbar.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 augustus 2019, sedwards

Please stop posting 1 star reviews, Garmin have recognized it is their software at fault and not the developers. It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release

Jacques Visagie
27 augustus 2019

You can try to set the setting to anything you like and then click save. It make no difference, nothing can be changed or set. Even a simple thing like turning off 12 hour time on digital clock in the top field or for that matter turning off the top field, makes no difference. The time stays there in 12 hour time.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 augustus 2019, sedwards

Can you email me at [email protected] so that help resolve this.

rothsg
27 augustus 2019

How do you keep the second hand on at all times?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 augustus 2019, sedwards

Many of the older Garmin watches do not support a continuous second hand. Please see notes on the app site. Can you email me at [email protected] with the type of watch that you have.

Gökhan ÖZ
27 augustus 2019

Gayet güzel görünüyor. Sade ve ekran bilgilendirmeleri yeterli.

Honza Štěpán
23 augustus 2019

V jednoduchosti je krása

Andrew Burgoyne
22 augustus 2019

What are the settings for the black one on the left? I tried looking on www.cleananalog.com per a previous reply but the domain is inactive.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 augustus 2019, sedwards

Please try the website again it should be working now.

Jan Paul
18 augustus 2019

Nice and clean, lots of options. These options could use some more UI though, some subdivisions and separators for instance.

Shana
16 augustus 2019

One of my favorite watch faces. Clean, simple, and classy.

Mats Larsson
15 augustus 2019

I’m not able to uninstall the app. When I press the uninstall button on my phone it only says error!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 augustus 2019, sedwards

To uninstall Watch Apps you need to change the watch face on the watch to a different watch face. Then complete the uninstall process. This is a bug in the way Garmin manage the uninstall process. What is happening is you cannot uninstall an app that is actively running on the watch.

ian.d.brown
14 augustus 2019

Can you reduce the text size of the 3 and 9 o clock fields? On a FR235, these are very large in comparison with other information and take up a significant proportion of the screen.

Petra Grimberg
12 augustus 2019

Can someone tell me the settings of the watch face on the right (white watch) with the blue 3, orange 6, green 9 and black 12?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 augustus 2019, sedwards

Please visit www.cleananlog.com for links to videos with instructions on how to change settings. For the white watch face, change the background to white and the other watch elements to a darker colour. The colour of the 3, 6 and 9 is a result of using smart notification, there is a setting to enable this, 3=bluetooth connected, 6=alarms set and 9=notifications waiting. The web site explains these functions.

Rox
9 augustus 2019

Pretty until it stopped working and my watch defaulted to the ugly Garmin standard watch face. Syncing did not resolve, nor did uninstalling and reinstalling.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 augustus 2019, sedwards

Hi Rox, can you email me at [email protected] with details of your watch type and I will see if I can work out what the issue is.

Ingrid
6 augustus 2019

The seconds are all of sudden not visible. Comes back and disappears the whole time. How come?

Dave Jones
5 augustus 2019

Second hand intermittently appears and disappears. Otherwise, works okay on Forerunner 235.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 augustus 2019, sedwards

Hi there, some Garmin watches do not support a continuous second hand, this is a restriction of the watch itself. The 235 is one of these that doesn't support a continuous second hand, nor any real time information.

Natalie Robertson
4 augustus 2019

Boooo!! Does not work ☹

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 augustus 2019, sedwards

Hi Natalie, can you contact me at [email protected] In all cases I have been able to work out why this is the case and rarely is it the watch app causing the issue. Regards Simon.

aniam
3 augustus 2019

doesnt work at all. i have installed but it doesnt show as a choice on my wach

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 augustus 2019, sedwards

Hi Aniam, please contact me at [email protected] and I can help resolve this. Regards Simon

Lars
2 augustus 2019

Nice clean design and many options to customize.

Petro
29 juli 2019

Can’t change settings without breaking the watch face. Watch face only works with the defaults which is not clean, despite the name.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 augustus 2019, sedwards

Can you please email me at [email protected] so that I can help trouble shoot this for you. I need to know the watch type you are using and the phone OS. Thanks Simon.

Scott Morrison
29 juli 2019

Best clean design out there. Works great!

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.