App Icon

CleanAnalog

Beschrijving

FULL FEATURES, NO FEES!</p><p>NOTE; Further investigations has shown that Garmin has not given developers access to floors climbed on some device like the Fenix 3, even though the built-in watch widgets show this. Hence this will show "0" on these watches.</p><p>The Garmin Watches 230/235/630/735XT do not support a continuous second hand.</p><p></p><p>D2 Charlie, FR 935, fēnix 5/5S/5X/Chronos, fēnix 5 Pluse, vívoactive 3, Forunner 635 please use CleanAnalogPlus.</p>

Nieuwe functies

7.4.0 - Support for new watches using SDK 3.0.11</p><p>7.3.2 - Support for SDK 2.4.9</p><p>7.3.1 - Support for Fenix 5 Plus series, and now using SDK 2.4.7</p><p>7.3 - now using SDK 2.4.5, change the way the centre Arbor works, does not switch off when turning off the second hand, second switched off via the second hand thickness</p><p>7.2.1 - notifications & alarms only show if they are not zero(0)</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (165 beoordelingen)

Copcazzz
18 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Nice it has Heart Rate monitor however the refresh rate is very slow. Had to change to “Simple Heart” watchface.

Belinda
17 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

I love the look of this watch face but I’m having immense trouble in customizing it. I can’t change the position of the time, steps and notifications and I can’t add the heart rate to the watch face. This face is gorgeous just wish I could make it suit my needs better. I have a 645 music

Konstantin Petrov
15 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

My favourite watch face! Great combination of analog and digital, plus timezone. Flexible with a a lot of possibilities for customisation.

Sarah Eriksson
12 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

I cannot customise this face. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling and it says settings saved but no changes show on the watch itself. It says it is compatible with a Garmin 645 music????

George Koukouris
8 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Can't uninstall this face!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 juni 2019, sedwards

The uninstalling of a watch face is not managed by the watch face app. Please contact Garmin for uninstalling issues.

Simon LEUNG 🇭🇰
5 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

A very good watchface!

Adam
4 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

This is what's been looking for, works and looks perfect, after customization on my forerunner 735xt

Thierry Favier
2 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Sorry, it bricked my Garmin forerunner 45. I had to uninstall it win Garmin Express.

Anna
1 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Awesome

Elizabeth DeMulder
31 mei 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

I searched and searched for a watch face I liked and finally found this one! I am a huge fan and love how customizable it is! I only wish I knew what the color changes in the 3,6, and 9 actually represent.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 juni 2019, sedwards

Hi Elizabeth, you will find a description of the functions in the Description section on this app page. Numerals can show phone status, 3-blue if phone connected, 6-yellow if alarms set, 9-green if messages waiting, 12-red when battery below 15%.

Chris Merrill
30 mei 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Garmin forerunner 45 constantly reboots when using this watch face.

Harun
29 mei 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

looks good but i only use it for a day, the real problem comes when i uninstall it(or i try), my VA3 keeps crashing/hanging whenever i try

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 juni 2019, sedwards

Hi Harun, this will be an issue with the Garmin software and not the watch app, the watch app does not carry out the function of install or uninstall this is managed by the OS on the watch and the Garmin Connect App.

Dáda
28 mei 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Líbí se mi, ale chtěla jsem bílou verzi ciferniku a mám černou.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 mei 2019, sedwards

Budete muset změnit barvu pozadí na bílou pomocí aplikace Garmin Connect a přejít na Watch Face a poté nastavení.

EYRAUD
21 mei 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Very good watch face app, works perfectly, customable. I appreciate

Toshifumi Arai
14 mei 2019 | Versie 7.3.2

I enjoy this with my vovoactive3. Highly customizable, and the all features are free! I really appreciate it! For vivoactive3, a bit larger font size will be great. Expecting updates.

Helmut15.
5 mei 2019 | Versie 7.3.2

sehr gut gemacht,Funktioniert einwandfrei top

John Hopkins
4 mei 2019 | Versie 7.3.2

I tried a number of watchfaces and this is the best. Lots of customisation possible to get it exactly how you want.

Michaela
3 mei 2019 | Versie 7.3.2

Nefunguje, nelze nainstalovat do vívoactiv 3

fiers
1 mei 2019 | Versie 7.3.2

Bonjour Comment changer la couleur du fond d'écran ? Cordialement

fredrmag
29 april 2019 | Versie 7.3.2

Works perfectly on my VA3. The best clean watch face on IQ store in my opinion. Having the date @ 3 o'clock it would be great to have WeekNum only as an option. Currently the only option is Date Month WeekNum and it becomes a double with dates. Thank you for great watch face

Jems1_84
22 april 2019 | Versie 7.3.2

Have downloaded for my forerunner 735xt. Great watch face however cannot configure stated that it has trouble communicating with my device not sure if it's the watch face itself or Garmin update. However don't have any troubles like this with other watchfaces.

Nicolas M.
1 april 2019 | Versie 7.3.2

I like the clean design. However, it once crashed on my Vivoactive 3, I had to restart the watch to make it work again. Also, weekdays are always shown in english even when the watch is configured to use another language.

Andrea M.
29 maart 2019 | Versie 7.3.2

Very nice concept, hoped it’ll be smoother (probably due to Forerunner 235)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 maart 2019, sedwards

The Forerunner 235 doesn't support continuous second hand. Can you explain the issue you have [email protected]

Patricia orozco
27 maart 2019 | Versie 7.3.2

Hi, I downloaded this for my Fenix 5X and it only displays a black background, how can I switch to white?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 maart 2019, sedwards

You will need to go into the settings on your phone via the Garmin Connect App and change the background colour to white. All third party watch apps can only be configured via the Garmin Connect App on the phone or Garmin Express on the PC. Only in-built apps can have their settings changed via the watch.

Dorin Boca
27 maart 2019 | Versie 7.3.2

It would be perfect if you add transitions between widgets, and a option to remove the "seconds hand".

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.