App Icon

CleanAnalog

Beschrijving

WARNING: It would appear Garmin have broken the use of settings in watch apps with their latest release of Garmin Connect: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/b/news-announcements/posts/garmin-connect-ios-app-settings-broken-in-4-22-release</p><p></p><p>NOTE; Further investigations has shown that Garmin has not given developers access to floors climbed on some device like the Fenix 3, even though the built-in watch widgets show this. Hence this will show "0" on these watches.</p>

Nieuwe functies

7.4.0 - Support for new watches using SDK 3.0.11</p><p>7.3.2 - Support for SDK 2.4.9</p><p>7.3.1 - Support for Fenix 5 Plus series, and now using SDK 2.4.7</p><p>7.3 - now using SDK 2.4.5, change the way the centre Arbor works, does not switch off when turning off the second hand, second switched off via the second hand thickness</p><p>7.2.1 - notifications & alarms only show if they are not zero(0)</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (204 beoordelingen)

Lelio
28 juli 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

very good job!!!

Ryan Blalock
21 juli 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Much better than the default

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 juli 2019, sedwards

Thanks Ryan. Would be good if Garmin picked up my watch face as a built in shipped with their watches :-)

PT
17 juli 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

This is my favourite. I like how it's so easy to configure.

Andrea
17 juli 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Great Watch Face, my favourite... clean and fully customizable. Easy to use.

Tri
17 juli 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Many thanks for your work. It's my most favourite

Hartmut Tischler
14 juli 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

unable to save Changes for Forerunner 645

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 juli 2019, sedwards

There appears to be a recent bug (not with the watch face) relating to changing setting. Can you select on your watch a different watch face, then make the changes to the setting for this watch face, then re-select this watch face and see if the settings then work. Please contact me at [email protected]

crazy
9 juli 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

very nice, clean and simple (FR945) and fully customizable

Dawn Torstenson
7 juli 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Unable to change settings on Forerunner 45S

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 juli 2019, sedwards

Can you email me at [email protected] and I can help solve this for.

Jim Swadling
4 juli 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

A nice clear design, my current favourite. As a previous reviewer said, it would be good to see temperature - CleanAnalogPlus suggestion is not compatible with my FR245.

Phil Smith
24 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

A wonderful watchface! This is a very nicely thought out design that allows me to either keep the look as clean, traditional and refined or else filled with all my essential data on a very readable format. The versatility here is superb, thanks!

Miroslav Kyosov
23 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

A really nice watchface, my favourite so far. The only thing I am missing is adding temperature on the data fields, is it possible?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 juni 2019, sedwards

If your watch supports temperature then my other watch face CleanAnalogPlus will display temperature.

Copcazzz
18 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Nice it has Heart Rate monitor however the refresh rate is very slow. Had to change to “Simple Heart” watchface.

Belinda
17 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

I love the look of this watch face but I’m having immense trouble in customizing it. I can’t change the position of the time, steps and notifications and I can’t add the heart rate to the watch face. This face is gorgeous just wish I could make it suit my needs better. I have a 645 music

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 juni 2019, sedwards

Can you email me at [email protected] so that I can assist you to resolve this.

Konstantin Petrov
15 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

My favourite watch face! Great combination of analog and digital, plus timezone. Flexible with a a lot of possibilities for customisation.

Sarah Eriksson
12 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

I cannot customise this face. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling and it says settings saved but no changes show on the watch itself. It says it is compatible with a Garmin 645 music????

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 juni 2019, sedwards

Can you email me at [email protected] so that I can assist you to resolve this.

George Koukouris
8 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Can't uninstall this face!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 juni 2019, sedwards

The uninstalling of a watch face is not managed by the watch face app. Please contact Garmin for uninstalling issues.

Simon LEUNG 🇭🇰
5 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

A very good watchface!

Adam
4 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

This is what's been looking for, works and looks perfect, after customization on my forerunner 735xt

Thierry Favier
2 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Sorry, it bricked my Garmin forerunner 45. I had to uninstall it win Garmin Express.

Anna
1 juni 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Awesome

Elizabeth DeMulder
31 mei 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

I searched and searched for a watch face I liked and finally found this one! I am a huge fan and love how customizable it is! I only wish I knew what the color changes in the 3,6, and 9 actually represent.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 juni 2019, sedwards

Hi Elizabeth, you will find a description of the functions in the Description section on this app page. Numerals can show phone status, 3-blue if phone connected, 6-yellow if alarms set, 9-green if messages waiting, 12-red when battery below 15%.

Chris Merrill
30 mei 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Garmin forerunner 45 constantly reboots when using this watch face.

Harun
29 mei 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

looks good but i only use it for a day, the real problem comes when i uninstall it(or i try), my VA3 keeps crashing/hanging whenever i try

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 juni 2019, sedwards

Hi Harun, this will be an issue with the Garmin software and not the watch app, the watch app does not carry out the function of install or uninstall this is managed by the OS on the watch and the Garmin Connect App.

Dáda
28 mei 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Líbí se mi, ale chtěla jsem bílou verzi ciferniku a mám černou.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 mei 2019, sedwards

Budete muset změnit barvu pozadí na bílou pomocí aplikace Garmin Connect a přejít na Watch Face a poté nastavení.

EYRAUD
21 mei 2019 | Versie 7.4.0

Very good watch face app, works perfectly, customable. I appreciate

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.