App Icon

Deezer

Beschrijving

Deezer is de wereld van muziek gepersonaliseerd. Het is een eindeloze voorraad nummers in elk denkbaar genre, gevormd tot een ervaring die op je lijf is geschreven. Je kan al je muziek met je meenemen op je Garmin horloge wanneer je een Deezer Premium abonnement neemt! Download gewoon de app en volg de stappen.</p><p>• Download de Deezer app van de Connect IQ Store naar je compatibele Garmin toestel</p>

Vereisten

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (314 beoordelingen)

Molostoff
17 oktober 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Stopped working, but after removing app from watch and reinstalling it again - well done, new login process works better. The problem I see is that I use Deezer with Flac encoding on Android and on notebook by default for all networks, but watches can play only Deezer's HQ (320 kbps), so app installed on watches can not distinguish correctly an applicaple quality to play, and I suppose app downloads flac anyway and wont play it, please check this, perhaps settings parameter in watches distinguishing downloadable audio quality would help !

Hannah Melcher
15 oktober 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Can only be used by the main user of a family account. The other users simply can not connect.

ANTOINE Thomas
9 oktober 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Dramatiquement nulle vu qu'il est impossible de se connecter !!!! Une fois les login/mdp saisis le message suivant apparaît "un problème est survenu lors de la connexion" avec en fond "HTTP_NOT_FOUND"....... Bref abonnés DEEZER vous payez pour rien!!!!!!

Jirka
7 oktober 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Bohužel se musím přidat k negativním recenzím, kvůli deezer jsem si tyto drahé Garmin Venu kupoval, nechtěl jsem při běhání brát sebou mobil. Vše až dosud fungovalo, bezvadně. Bohužel nyní nejde synchronizovat, vždy při aktualizaci se mi to při 1% kousne a musím restartovat. Prosím vývojáře o nápravu.

Yanni
5 oktober 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

FIX THIS CRAP NOW. Not possible to synch my playlists from Deezer to Garmin. It worked fine for years but it suddenly stopped!!!!! I have been trying to synch for the last three months

Aleksandar Marković
28 september 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

I believe this app is sadly written, it stars "crazy" sync without wifi, then drains battery energy and consumes system resources like there is no sandbox in Garmin OS.

Doniyorbek Turgunov
21 september 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

One star only for 1 month free trail. Absolute useless app, no syncing no downloading music from my playlist. Tried several times, no result, switched to various wifi, the same issue.

Brucki
21 september 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Absolute Katastrophe! Um eine Playlist synchronisieren zu können muss ich die Uhr mitunter mehrmals neu starten. Wenn ich einige Tage nicht synchronisiert habe, verlangt die App nach einer Synchroisation da sonst alle Playlists gelöscht werden. Am liebsten macht die App das wenn ich gerade loslaufen möchte. Ohne Sync kann ich dann aber keine Musik mehr hören! Starte ich dann die Snychronisation dann dauert diese wirklich ewig. Was umso erfreulicher ist da in 9 von 10 Fällen ein Fehler auftritt und ein erneuter Versuch der Synchronisation erst nach Neustart der Uhr möglich ist. Jetzt würde ich nur zu gern Deezer von der Uhr löschen. Geht aber erst nach synchronisation. Also nicht möglich!

Dusart
10 september 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Fonctionne bien avec ma garmin venu. Seul défaut, je ne peut que synchroniser la musique du compte principal et non ceux d'un autre compte de mon abonnement famille

Min
10 september 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Very slow, requires basically a fully charged battery to work. And the only thing I need is to be able to pause/play/skip songs from my watch when I'm walking (with the phone in my pocket). I don't need it to download anything to the watch.

Renard
8 september 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Terrible! If I could, I would give less than 1 star to both Deezer and Garmin, but specially the device we paid for. Not a bit of user friendly, the app simply does not communicate with my iPhone XR, even though it is connected by Bluetooth with Garmin’s Wi-Fi turned on. Go to hell with this expensive and terrible experience, Garmin! Serious!!

David
3 september 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

No funciona! Muy mal

Cédric Denis
2 september 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Impossible de se connecter à l'application avec mon compte. Au moment de rentrer les identifiants sur l'application, un message d'erreur apparaît et la page en arrière plan indique HTTP NOT FOUND

Remy Mellero
1 september 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Every sync to my 645 is a chalenge. This app is not acceptable like this. It is not viable and it does not show any improve.

Luis Alberto Pabón Hidalgo
29 augustus 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Muy mal imcluye solo algunas listas de canciones, no es posible buscar. No te mas opciones que 4 listas de canciones.

Barthélémy
19 augustus 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

L application fonctionnais parfaitement. Depuis la demande de synchronisation plus possible d ouvrir l application sur la montre.

Tomas Bielik
19 augustus 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

sync download to watches does not work.

Jose Barboza
18 augustus 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

No lo puedo conectar con el 235

Beri Hohagen
17 augustus 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Terrible experience trying to sync to Forerunner 245 Music

Eduardo
8 augustus 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

No le he podido configurar en Venu 2.

Oliver_H. 🇩🇪
1 augustus 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Works without Problems.

Zosia
28 juli 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

U mnie nawet nie chce się prawidłowo zainstalować, a co dopiero działać na Fenix 6s pro

Damien Leonard
26 juli 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Absolute crap. Was working fine for awhile until my playlist suddenly disappeared, now it won't even work anymore. Seriously questioning why I ever purchased a garmin device.

Hug Domenech de Cellès
26 juli 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

Funciona perfectament amb la meua Venu 2! Res a dir!

JuroH
21 juli 2021 | Versie 2.1.4

5,oo o9jif6 na

  • 1 van 10

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.