App Icon

Deezer

Beschrijving

Deezer is de wereld van muziek gepersonaliseerd. Het is een eindeloze voorraad nummers in elk denkbaar genre, gevormd tot een ervaring die op je lijf is geschreven. Je kan al je muziek met je meenemen op je Garmin horloge wanneer je een Deezer Premium abonnement neemt! Download gewoon de app en volg de stappen.</p><p>• Download de Deezer app van de Connect IQ Store naar je compatibele Garmin toestel</p>

Vereisten

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (255 beoordelingen)

Sam Chadwick
10 mei 2021 | Versie 2.1.2

Brilliant!

Artem Yemelin
27 april 2021 | Versie 2.1.2

After some update app started to hang during download of playlists and sync fails to complete, only remove and re-install with new playlist downloading helps. During errors Garmin IQ sign appears. Watch: Garmin Fenix 5X Plus

Michael Stockhammer
27 april 2021 | Versie 2.1.2

Doesn't find my flow or playlists. I only can download some random playlists with a few songs.

Paul Hinton
20 april 2021 | Versie 2.1.1

Garmin 945 I have never been able to download more than about 40 songs. This seems to be a major problem and nothing like the 1000 song claim that Garmin markets the product as being capable of doing. Ironically, with 40 songs it still says that I have 7.1Gb of memory and 92% remaining... What's going on Garmin, get this sorted or you will lose loyal customers.

Andrew Herasymenko
17 april 2021 | Versie 2.1.1

Forerunner 945 want play downloaded music

Molostoff
11 april 2021 | Versie 2.1.1

Wont work, sadly

Maria
10 april 2021 | Versie 2.1.1

I cannot see the list of songs or change to shuffle mode. Also, out of 300 tracks Garmin vivoactive 3 is only able to download 40. When up to 250 is promised. I'm really dissapointed a lot

Mathias Silvera
30 maart 2021 | Versie 2.1.1

J avais acheté ma 745 pour pouvoir downloader mes playlists... Mais ça bug très souvent. Ça met un temps dingue a télécharger les chansons en wifi (pas d autre moyen je pense) et ça bouffe la batterie. Un peu déçu sur ce coup là. PS: j ai deja désinstaller etc etc et ça n améliore pas.

Bacquet Jean-Philippe
20 maart 2021 | Versie 2.1.1

Tout refonctionne bien pour moi. Ça fait plaisir de pouvoir écouter de la musique avec sa garmin. Pourvu que ça dure...

DemSec
19 maart 2021 | Versie 2.1.1

Won’t load. Sad day for Garmin & Deezer

Rafael
13 maart 2021 | Versie 2.1.0

Excelente app

Fabiola Rodriguez vega
7 maart 2021 | Versie 2.1.0

Es bueno

Brice
28 februari 2021 | Versie 2.1.0

Fonctionne parfaitement. Je n'ai que des "petites" playlists (< 30 titres) et le téléchargement comme la lecture se font bien et l'utilisation est intuitive.

Zac Whitely
24 februari 2021 | Versie 2.1.0

Very difficult to navigate when you have a large list of playlists. Sync never works the first time and won't pick up again automatically. It just cancels out with an error and you have to trigger it to sync again.

Viv Edwards 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
21 februari 2021 | Versie 2.1.0

Rubbish. Rubbish rubbish. Move closer to router charge watch. I have been unsuccessful adding new playlists to my fenix 6.

Игорь
18 februari 2021 | Versie 2.1.0

Не понимаю что происходит, доступ премиум оплатил, не работает в моих часах garmin 6x pro, выбираю deezer как источник музыки идёт ссылка на телефон,

Алексей Носик
10 februari 2021 | Versie 2.1.0

С 10 февраля приложение Dezeer на Garmin не работает, адресует в Garmin-Connect и Garmin Connect Mobile. В чём причина - непонятно.

Marat
6 februari 2021 | Versie 2.1.0

Приложение неожиданно перестало работать, перенаправляет на сайт обслуживания гармин... разработчики молчат.. перешёл на Spotify, у этих пока всё работает ровно

Sandy
3 februari 2021 | Versie 2.0.12

This is a piece of shit app ! I cannot even connect, it glitches and it is just time wasting crap.

Aloisio Ricardo Silva
19 januari 2021 | Versie 2.0.12

It can't turn off the shuffle mood. I have my playlist in order, but is always shuffling.

Игорь
16 januari 2021 | Versie 2.0.12

Установил Магазин Connect IQ на смартфон айфон 11 про, купил версию Премиум Deezer, но в часах Deezer не открывается как премиум, танцы с бубнами.., другое музыкальное приложение удалось установить только через комп Windows

Guillaume
13 januari 2021 | Versie 2.0.11

For those having problems with the GPS error message, you have to go to Parameters / System / Time / Synchronize With GPS. Once done, the app will work as expected.

Gabriele Mariani
11 januari 2021 | Versie 2.0.11

Schifo schifo schifo Tra deezer Amazon music e spotify manco una stella meritate!!!!!

Clint Freeman
9 januari 2021 | Versie 2.0.11

Absolute crap keeps saying go to the pH it's like a merry go round it opens on normal app on Android pH but not the Garmin watch!!!!

Julien ALIBERT
7 januari 2021 | Versie 2.0.11

Pas super intuitif, soucis de synchro mais au final (avec de la patience et du temps pour paramétrer) fait le job pour le peut qu'on s'en sert.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.