App Icon

Night & Day

Beschrijving

_________________________________________________________________</p><p></p><p>Digital face with separate night and day themes, configurable animated sky background and lots of data options. The sky graphics includes moon phase and optionally current weather conditions*. The screen can be switched between two layouts to allow more room for data display*.</p><p></p><p>For common problems, check: https://vgfsyhcxft.com/common-problems/</p>

Nieuwe functies

IN RELEASE 2.1.0</p><p></p><p>- added fine control of the sky background elements so that you can choose how many of them you want to see</p><p></p><p>IN RELEASE 2.0.0</p><p></p><p>- new data font with regular/bold option</p><p>- improved analog seconds</p><p>- new clouds</p><p>- birds</p><p>- double gesture for the second screen*</p><p>- power save modes*</p><p>- new time fonts*</p><p>- weather*</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (95 beoordelingen)

Allalin72
4 februari 2018 | Versie 1.6.1

Works fine at my f5x. Thank you for this very nice looking and configurable watchface.

Allalin72
4 februari 2018 | Versie 1.6.1

Works fine at my f5x. Thank you for this very nice looking and configurable watchface.

Allalin72
4 februari 2018 | Versie 1.6.1

Works fine at my f5x. Thank you for this very nice looking and configurable watchface.

Allalin72
4 februari 2018 | Versie 1.6.1

Works fine at my f5x. Thank you for this very nice looking and configurable watchface.

Antonio
17 januari 2018 | Versie 1.6.1

Complimenti per l'ottimo lavoro. Praticamente è quello che uso sempre. Però volevo chiedere se era possibile rendere più grandi i numeri della data... insomma più visibile a chi ormai ha un po' meno diottrie... eheheh. Grazie

Jason
15 januari 2018 | Versie 1.6.1

Love the new customisable themes and date.

N
3 januari 2018 | Versie 1.6.1

One of the best. Thanks for your great work! Some advice: upper battery icon should be able to customize to numbers too.

SaturnDerek2007
1 januari 2018 | Versie 1.6.1

There is a bug where the weeks don't change on the date format. It's January 1,2018 and it is week 52!? I am on a Garmin Vivoactive HR.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 januari 2018, Vgfsyhcxft

I've been wondering about this today too :)

SaturnDerek2007
9 december 2017 | Versie 1.6.0

Wow! I love this watch face on my Garmin. I couldn't want anything more from a watch face. My 5 told bro likes watching the sun and cloud go around the watch. And the flexible date forma try is awesome! Thank you for making this epic watch face.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 december 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

:)

NL-LMK
9 december 2017 | Versie 1.6.0

The date format cannot be set properly. It always shows like this: Sun 10 w49

Denis
21 november 2017 | Versie 1.5.0

I like Night theme very much. Could i set it for daytime too and see the moon and stars all the time?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 december 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

I hope so. Please check 1.6.0. Thanks :)

Campean Claudiu
15 november 2017 | Versie 1.5.0

Great watchface. 5 stars from me. I have one suggestion: you can add option for best readable mode to have White fonts on black screen? Thank you.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 november 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

Thank you! Actually I've been thinking about this :) Please wait till the next release.

Frank
4 oktober 2017 | Versie 1.4.0

I love to play around with electronic gadgets. So this watchface is perfect for me! Configurable to show any information needed, stunning animations, and a great idea behind it. Really great work! I really love it! p.s. would it be possible to make the bluetooth icon struck through when not connected instead of disappearing?

SaturnDerek2007
20 september 2017 | Versie 1.4.0

Why do I see a bat instead of a moon on Sep 20.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
21 september 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

Because there is no moon, or very little of it (new moon) on this day! The bat sneaked in under cover of darkness ...

SaturnDerek2007
3 september 2017 | Versie 1.3.1

I love this watch face but I have 1 question. How do you get to screen 2

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 september 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

1) You need to activate the second screen in the settings. This is explained in the online manual: https://vgfsyhcxft.wordpress.com/changing-garmin-connect-iq-app-settings/ 2) There has been a firmware problem on some watches that switching to the second screen would not work if the backlight activation by gesture was disabled - you might want to check this.

Mike
20 augustus 2017 | Versie 1.3.1

How do you change the optional datat fields on the base screen??

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
21 augustus 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

Please have a look at this link: https://vgfsyhcxft.wordpress.com/changing-garmin-connect-iq-app-settings/ If you face any problems with it, please drop me a message through the 'Contact Developer' link. Thanks.

fiscusor
8 augustus 2017 | Versie 1.3.1

my favorite! p.s. how i activate the second screen? fenix 5. doesn't seems to work.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 augustus 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

There have been cases when the activation of the second screen would not work due to a problem with the watch firmware. The remedy was to enable the backlight on the wrist gesture in the watch settings. If this does not help, please send a message through the 'Contact Developer' link. Thanks

Jills76
27 juli 2017 | Versie 1.3.1

Downloaded it for my Garmin Forerunner 230. I love it!!

ΜΠΑΜΠΗΣ
16 juni 2017 | Versie 1.3.1

PERFECT

BAD10S
14 juni 2017 | Versie 1.3.1

Five stars for the great idea for functionalities.. and hope your job to inspire.. I dont know why, i have activated the second screen but I cannot see second screen.. I have fenix 5x in last version firmware (4.10)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 juni 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

Thanks a lot! As far as I'm aware unfortunately the current fenix 5x firmware still does not allow many CIQ watch faces to operate correctly. I hope Garmin can find a solution soon.

Matt
10 juni 2017 | Versie 1.3.1

Updating my review as the bugs have been worked out and it's working again on my watch. Tremendous dev support and response. Thank you!

Halli
10 juni 2017 | Versie 1.3.1

New update works great!

Halli
8 juni 2017 | Versie 1.3.0

Great, until my watch updated! Now it won't even load :(

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 juni 2017, Vgfsyhcxft

I'm sorry but according to my analysis, this appears to be a problem with Garmin's new firmware (3.90, not 2.90 as I mistakenly said before), not with my watch face. The good news is that it can be worked around and I'm testing the fix now. If I don't find any more problems arising from the new firmware, I will publish the updated version soon.

Matt
8 juni 2017 | Versie 1.3.0

Worked great until it stopped working overnight. Can't get it to appear on watch face although it's still there as a downloaded watch face. Uninstalled & reinstalled and still won't work. Please advise.

StarLight7
7 juni 2017 | Versie 1.3.0

I am really impress with the great watch face on my Vivoactive HR. Thank you, it makes me daily happier with the sun and moon movements :)

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.