App Icon

Living Sky 24

Beschrijving

A 24-hr solar dial watch face showing sunrise, sunset, and twilight phases color-coded around the watch face. Color palette changes with sun phase. The sun’s current position is displayed on the analog 24-hour dial with the moon’s phase and position relative to the horizon. The Living Sky 24 watch face allows 3 optional data fields.</p><p>If you like my work, please consider supporting me PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/4e6dmbx2 or buy me a coffee :) https://www.buymeacoffee.com/mareksoso</p>

Nieuwe functies

v0.1.54 - Bugfix related to Stress / Body Battery.</p><p>v0.1.53 - Small color fix for 64 color watches.</p><p>v0.1.52 - Fixing time format inconsistencies.</p><p>v0.1.51 - Small color update.</p><p>v0.1.49 - Added option for Recovery time.</p><p>v0.1.48 - Small bug fix.</p><p>v0.1.47 - Major color revision.</p><p>v0.1.46 - Weather indexing fix.</p><p>v0.1.45 - Small graphic upgrade of sun icon.</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (170 beoordelingen)

Test
24 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.54

hi is it normal that the sky circle picture has a white area color for day rather than a blue color? thanks

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 september 2022, MarekSoso

Hi, yea, the color theme is different on 64 color watches

Marc Pierre
23 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.54

Top job Just got Sync written instead of wind or température. Any tips? Thanks ! Marco

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 september 2022, MarekSoso

Hi, just open Connect app and hit sync button, or just close it and open it again.

Altug Aksoy
19 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.54

Really nice watch face and battery usage is really good for me. Would be really cool to have the option to rotate the outer sun dial so that the time of the highest sun angle is at the top rather than noon.

Peter Hawks
16 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.54

Very very nice! Please continue development. It’s tough on batt.thou, maybe something can be done with that. Different color themes would be cool as well.

Altinoluk
14 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.54

One of the best watch watches in a market good work!thank you !

Giorgos
12 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.54

I like it

Pikadorek
11 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.53

A splendid watchface! Clear, with most prominent hours (that's what watches are for, aren't they)! If any suggestion then perhaps step/floor goals, so that you can display current value/goal. Other than that, GREAT JOB!

Franck PEDRALI
11 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.53

I love this watch face !

Gianluca
10 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.53

Fantastico

Uwe Spaniol
10 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.53

Sehr schöne Übersicht über den aktuellen Tagesablauf insbesondere für Fotografen und Naturliebhaber. Graphisch gut dargestellt und vielseitig konfigurierbar.

Vegvìsir Lone Viking
9 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.52

I love this face. Its my goto watch face. Thanks

Eric S.
8 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.52

Beautiful watch face. Customizable data fields. Functions well. Responsive developer.

Ton
8 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.52

Kan geen andere kleuren instellen.

Syafiq Segaf
7 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.51

It seems like we can change the font? I don't see the option on the settings.

Ken Arsenault
7 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.51

I love this watch face. My only request would be that if you're using 12hr time format that midnight said 12:00 instead of 00:00. It would make more sense to coincide with 12hr time format.

Pavel Fojtík
7 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.51

AWESOME!

Quang Chúc
7 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.51

Five stars!!! Very well designed and useful features. Highly recommended!

🇪🇸Miguel Ángel🇨🇷Bora🇺🇦
7 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.50

After years looking for an ideal screen, I have found it, it is PERFECT

AANTILLONN
6 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.50

Its great but the battery drain so fast

(((よわおとこ)))
5 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.49

I want the 12/31 type to be added to the date display

Andy Soydt
5 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.49

This might be the best watch design ever! The icons and elements are right in their place and the feature of knowing when the sun is rising or going down is so awesome - especially when you're a photographer AND outside! I guess that is the design I was always looking for! The only downer: the numbers of the minutes could be just a bit brighter when the watch is not illumination. ;)

Helen
4 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.48

Perfect. This is an updated review because I previously left 5 stars but had said I was struggling with changing the colours of the text etc. I just re-read the description and found the link which gives the hex codes, so I'm clearly blind when it comes to reading. Perfect watch app. I have an old-ish Garmin music watch (can't remember the exact model but I believe it falls under the 64 colour watch that's mentioned in the description!) so the sunrise colour bar on the outer edge isn't as clean as the first image BUT that's a me problem. I need to upgrade my watch anyway and will do at some point and you bet I will be downloading this app. Also thank you for not charging for this, it really made a huge difference but when it comes to payday I will make a donation via the link as this ticks all the boxes for me. Thank you so much!

James
3 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.48

Liking the look of this. Currently getting N/A for the temp field, is there something I need to do to refresh this as I’ve connected to GPS which updated sunset info?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 september 2022, MarekSoso

Hi, if there is n/a then the weather is not available on t to that device.

Andy Asselman
1 september 2022 | Versie v0.1.48

This one is top! Venu2

Harris Hennig
31 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.48

This is a fantastic watch face! Looks great, and has display options for body battery and stress. Bravo!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 september 2022, MarekSoso

Cheers!