App Icon

Living Sky 24

Beschrijving

A 24-hr solar dial watch face showing sunrise, sunset, and twilight phases color-coded around the watch face. Color palette changes with sun phase. The sun’s current position is displayed on the analog 24-hour dial with the moon’s phase and position relative to the horizon. The Living Sky 24 watch face allows 3 optional data fields.</p><p>If you like my work, please consider supporting me PayPal: https://tinyurl.com/4e6dmbx2 or buy me a coffee :) https://www.buymeacoffee.com/mareksoso</p>

Nieuwe functies

v0.1.55 - Adding inchHg unit for pressure.</p><p>v0.1.54 - Bugfix related to Stress / Body Battery.</p><p>v0.1.53 - Small color fix for 64 color watches.</p><p>v0.1.52 - Fixing time format inconsistencies.</p><p>v0.1.51 - Small color update.</p><p>v0.1.49 - Added option for Recovery time.</p><p>v0.1.48 - Small bug fix.</p><p>v0.1.47 - Major color revision.</p><p>v0.1.46 - Weather indexing fix.</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (170 beoordelingen)

Francesco Bassi
30 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.47

Very nice watch face. Congratulation.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 augustus 2022, MarekSoso

Thanks!

Thomas Nikolaou
29 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.46

Amazing ❤️

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 augustus 2022, MarekSoso

Cheers!

Kev
29 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.46

Awesome

Oliver Chan
28 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.46

The sun arc isn’t gradiented on my fenix 6 like the picture shows and doesn’t look nearly as nice…

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 augustus 2022, MarekSoso

Hi, the gradient works only on AMOLED displays. Fenix series have only 64 colors.

c588717a-9508-423c-bedf-d787f2084af6
28 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.46

Finally got a decent watchface in comparison to suunto outdoor watchface for my VA4.

Piotr
26 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.46

Aplikacja nie działa , nie wyświetla Dużych ikon pogody , sama się resetuje. , brak możliwości zmiany koloru godziny

Erwin van Klinken
25 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.46

Really love it. But since the last update the sun is gone in weather information on my vivoactive 4.

Damien
24 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.46

Excellent watch face. What would make it perfect would be clickable data. I love the color scheme.

Tyler P
22 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.46

My favourite face so far. Once I realized I hadn't updated gps connection everything works great. Thank you for this face!

Lucas Mattos
21 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.46

Weather not working!

NAY LWIIIN
17 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.45

Nice Watch Face

叫我機王
15 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.45

Is it possible to add alarm icon and move bar or indicator and am/ pm icon for 12 hr mode?

Fenix3
15 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.45

Great!! I just miss the display of Bluetooth connections and received notifications

Giovanni Rossi
14 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.44

Weather icon do not appear on FR255

John van Kints
9 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.40

Well done. I would like to see the text size adjustable as well as have separate fields for sunrise and sunset

Pavel Fojtík
8 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.40

Awesome!

Matt McCartney
7 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.39

Love the look.

Zsolt Kovacs
3 augustus 2022 | Versie v0.1.39

Beautiful and clean easy to use it. I highly recommend it. Only one thing. Would be great if that I could choose what I want to see when I set up the battery days or battery percentage. Everything else is perfect.

Scott Brady
15 juli 2022 | Versie v0.1.26

Good looking watch face. Developer is very responsive to questions and requests. Thank you!

Eric S.
14 juli 2022 | Versie v0.1.25

The new smooth colors look beautiful and represent nature’s clear skies well. Thanks for the enhancement. (AMOLED watches only.)

Nusret
13 juli 2022 | Versie v0.1.24

Opmerkingen (optioneel)

Oli
6 juli 2022 | Versie v0.1.20

Very nice, the only thing i would change is to have a bit a bigger font for the data fields...

Eric S.
20 juni 2022 | Versie v0.1.19

On AMOLED watches this face accurately matches nature’s average clear-sky colors throughout the day’s twilight phases. Thanks for the quality implementation!

Diwas
18 juni 2022 | Versie v0.1.19

Temperature in F shows several decimal points which is quite frustrating.

Lars Petter Skeie
11 juni 2022 | Versie v0.1.19

The best. Hoping for Open Weather soon:) Chance of rain etc..