App Icon

GraficArc

Beschrijving

Hello again .... another new creation.</p><p>If you like my creations please rate with five stars and want to support the free developments you can invite me to a beer, or two ... paypal.me/charlysanwf</p><p>Fully configurable.</p><p>Progress bars for objectives, steps,calories,distance, floors climbed(compatible devices), active minutes(compatible devices).</p><p>Battery bar.</p><p>Customizable data</p>

Nieuwe functies

2.0.7</p><p>Fix square in miles</p><p>2.0.6</p><p>Optimized fonts</p><p>Graphical Week History in upper datafield: steps, calories, distance, floors (compatible devices CIQ 2.x) and active minutes (compatible devices CIQ 2.x).</p><p>2.0.5</p><p>Sunrise/sunset issue fix.</p><p>2.0.4</p><p>Changed move bar style in Hide All mode.</p><p>For data lovers, As you requested, new fields of combined data, steps + distance, calories + hr, floors + minutes of activity, temperature + humidity and pressure + altitude.</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Gegevens via ANT draadloze communicatie verzenden naar/ontvangen van sensors van externe leveranciers
  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Bluetooth Low Energy communicatie
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Services toestaan om informatie naar deze app te sturen
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (109 beoordelingen)

Christopher Reid
2 juni 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Absolutely Top notch!! Brilliant design! My favorite watch face!

Chris K.
1 juni 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Just awesome only thing I would fix is the color yellow needs to be more true yellow as it's on the red side;)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 juni 2020, CharlySan

HI, thanks for your comments. The color depends on the color palette of the watch itself, each model has a different palette and certain colors cannot be represented, so the device represents the closest one.

林展銘
28 mei 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Very beautiful watch face.

Hanspeter Sorg
26 mei 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Perfekt.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
27 mei 2020, CharlySan

Im glad youi like it., thanks for your review and support. Please contact with me through contact with developer option and please provide your mail to answer you. Greetings.

James
20 mei 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

One of my favorite watch faces. Extremely well made

Yaroslav
20 mei 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

очень удобный циферблат

Muhammad あ
17 mei 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

A beautifully done watchface—tons of data, tons of customisation. I'm currently using it on fēnix 6.

Danny Aling
11 mei 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Look amazing. Clear, easy to customize. However it drains the battery of my FR945 crazy fast. 10% or more within 24 hours.

Kevin Hanlon
30 april 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

This is a really nice face with a solid look and very customizable appearance and data including weather with an embedded api key. It's my go-to face right now.

BorisBlade
23 april 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Amazing watchface!

Mario
13 maart 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Gefällt mir sehr gut. Top!

Nunzio
7 maart 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Awesome watch face. The only thing I miss is the German language. Thanks

Katherine M W
2 maart 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

This is really good. I’ve had A LOT of watch faces now and this is my absolute favourite. Thanks.

Manoj N Nair
14 februari 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Very nice watch face! One of the best!

Israel Martínez Requena
12 februari 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Genial watchface! Uno de mis preferidos de todos los que he probado, junto con otro del mismo desarrollador.... He donado para reconocer su trabajo que es lo justo

ANIL
10 februari 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

I could not add the weather. Do you know how to?

P.J.
5 februari 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Super!

Albert
18 januari 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Excellent!!!!

Vlad
16 januari 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Awesome. I've tried lots of watch faces for my 935 and this is the one I like most. The only suggestion to improve would be to be able to specify the progress bar location (ie battery to be on top, steps to be on the bottom, calories 2 o clock, floors 4 o clock, etc)

Luis ( Devora-trilhos ) 🇵🇹
4 januari 2020 | Versie 2.0.7

Muito bom, (VA3) TOP TOP TOP.

Jesús Alguacil
19 december 2019 | Versie 2.0.7

Genial, solo una propuesta: números de datos un poco más grandes.

H. Koelewijn
15 december 2019 | Versie 2.0.7

Well done

Andre Gustavo Neves de Albuquerque
8 december 2019 | Versie 2.0.7

forerunner 245: I cant change the color of the minutes and progress bars. No sucess also to change the top detectable datafield to weather and temperature

Campean Claudiu
30 november 2019 | Versie 2.0.7

Watchface is great, looks very professional. On my watch (Garmin Fenix 3) i have 3 problems or issues: - top bar (active minutes Arc and floors climbed Arc) doesn't apear - on right, graph for steps doesnt work well, is gray even if i've complete steps target - if i select in top selectable datafiled presure and altitude (pressure doesn't show) and the same for wather and temperature data. Thank you.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 november 2019, CharlySan

Hi, thank you very much, I'm glad you like it. In the first place, the Fenix 3 is ciq 1.x, so we don't have access to the info of floors climbed or minutes of activity, it can only be done with ciq 2.x. devices. The bar on the right does not show the progress of steps, it is the move bar, it is a sedentary lifestyle marker, one hour without moving much the lower bar lights up and for every additional 15 minutes the rest of the bars. Fénix 3 should not have it pressure info and for the weather and temperature information it is only available for ciq 2.0 devices ... it has cost me quite a bit that this watchface works in Fenix 3. Greetings.

Ali Karoon
27 november 2019 | Versie 2.0.7

does not work

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 november 2019, CharlySan

Hi, dont work?????? Maybe dont work for you. Please, specify whats your device and contact with me through the option contact the developer.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.