App Icon

dwMap

Beschrijving

All features described here are available FOR FREE • Payment is ONLY required to enable advanced features in "dynamicWatch Premium" paragraph below</p><p>#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Venu, Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p>

Nieuwe functies

• Activation is free: enter link code at https://ciq.app/link Detailed help at https://ciq.app/help</p><p>• Venu 2/2S? Email [email protected] for prerelease download</p><p>• V3.4 adds Elevation Profile and Distance To End data fields to Premium option</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • FIT-bestanden (vastgelegde activiteiten)
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.271 beoordelingen)

Jaime Bravo Salinas
8 mei 2021 | Versie V3.4.0066

No funciona

Richard Brailsford
5 mei 2021 | Versie V3.4.0066

Great app and so is the software support.

Jordi
2 mei 2021 | Versie V3.4.0066

It really makes the life easier. After testing the free version I passed to the premium. It worth it I prepare a route in the Web planner in a couple of minutes, even in my phone, really easy and fast I can see the height profile. Later using the dwmap on my forrerunner I follow the route, better than the garmin app. I can fix the map view in the different zoom screens, and I can switch to data screens that can be configutsted in the Web. I live the height profile so I see where I am in the rout and I. In my edge 530 I use the route course to download the routes directly from the Website to the garmin, without cables, I just see al my created routes and I select which of them I want to download to the device.

LaRoci
25 april 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

No consigo que el reloj me actualice la ruta dibujada en la aplicación que he guardado anteriormente, Vivoactive 3 música.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 april 2021, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Consulte también la guía de introducción en nuestro Centro de ayuda en https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022674211-Inicio-Español-

Fulvio
24 april 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

Ottima app per il mio Venu. Trovo molto funzionale la possibilità di avere uno zoom delle mappe sull'orologio che accoppiata alla funzione turn by turn rende il venu un perfetto orologio da trekking. Ci sono anche molti campi dati personalizzabili C'era un bug sulla funzione di navigazione che è stato risolto in un solo giorno dallo sviluppatore Veramente grande l'assistenza. Grazie

Randy Haught
21 april 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

Great app. I bought the premium version and am very satisfied. The online course routing is very accurate and easy to use. Great for turning my va3 into a hiking watch. The map screen is good but the data field screens are kind of clunky. I wish i could integrate rhsports data screens with dwmap app. That would be perfect.

Melanie Hudson
13 april 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

I find this to be a really useful app. I had a little difficulty getting it to work at one point but customer service were excellent. They were quick to respond, helped me to trouble shoot the issue and resolved it on the same day I contacted them.

John Hawley
11 april 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

I can't get background maps on my vivoactive 4s and I have paid for premium

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 april 2021, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for a few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.). Background maps work great on that model, and it's usually a matter of switching them on, per https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007147952-dwMap-Background-Maps

TefShato
6 april 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

Please find a way to have Track-up with background map and or will be perfect.

JJNP
28 maart 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

Llevo meses con el, es imprescindible para mí, va perfecto para seguir tracks y le da una segunda vida al 235, enhorabuena y está semana me haré premium.

Vivojanýš
28 maart 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

The app is really good, and so is the service. I received my answer almost immediately - and it was Sunday. 5⭐

Ester
27 maart 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

Al descargar la aplicación en el reloj no sale ningún código. Tengo GPS y bluetooth conectados y en el reloj el bloqueo automático desactivado. ¿Alguna solución?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 maart 2021, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Nuestra guía de introducción está disponible en español en https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022674211

Jordi
26 maart 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

I just love this app. The Web planner is really amazing and easy to co figure the app also from the Web planer. His his help Web solves and gives all information Finally I decided to get the premium, and now I can visualizer the map on my forerunner 645, thanks to dwmap

keir
26 maart 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

The product is great. Really is an essential app to add huge functionality to Garmin watches. The level of customer service is also outstanding. Very prompt, helpful and friendly. I strongly recommend purchasing this app.

David Chacon
25 maart 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

La descargue por iq pero no he podido pasarla reloj

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 maart 2021, mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Nuestra guía de introducción está disponible en español en https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022674211-Inicio-Español-

Sjur Eide
24 maart 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

Virker ikke, får bare feil ved pålogging

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 maart 2021, mappicus

Kontakt os venligst på [email protected], så hjælper vi dig med at foretage fejlfinding af dit problem. (Vi ser muligvis ikke et teknisk supportspørgsmål inden for en anmeldelse her i et par dage, men vi reagerer meget hurtigt på e-mails.) Dette lyder som et problem med Garmin-downloadsystemet. Se også Kom godt i gang i vores Hjælp på https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started

Anita Eeltink
21 maart 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

Good app, great service, even during weekends!

Terje Moglestue
16 maart 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

Tried for a week to install this map. Got a message that something went wrong just a few seconds after download. Please fix this.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 maart 2021, mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for a few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) This sounds like an issue with the Garmin download system. Also see the Get Started guide in our Help Center at https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started

Fernando Sanz
14 maart 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

Estupendo trabajo y apoyo al cliente, cinco estrellas en todo, gracias.

Michael Holm
7 maart 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

Virker ikke

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 maart 2021, mappicus

Kontakt os venligst på [email protected], og vi vil meget gerne diskutere dit spørgsmål. (Vi ser muligvis ikke et teknisk supportspørgsmål inden for en anmeldelse her i nogle dage, men vi reagerer meget hurtigt på e-mails.).

Will Foster
6 maart 2021 | Versie V3.4.0065

It’s fantastic. I’ve got a vivoactive 4 which is great, but doesn’t have mapping. I don’t need to see all the details of terrain etc during a run, but I do like having a trail to follow. This lets you plan a route easily on your phone, then send the trail to your watch which is then really easy to follow - you can see immediately if you’re deviating from your route. Really impressed. In some ways not having all the map detail on the watch is an advantage ... for functionality, all you really need is to see where you need to go next, and on such a small screen it’s quite nice not to have too much unnecessary detail. Thanks very much for a really useful app.

Chris Davies
22 februari 2021 | Versie V3.3.0063

I don't normally write reviews, but this app deserved it. It's saved me £££'s, now I have no need of buying a new smart-watch. Fantastic from creation/importing, running and analysis. My one query - do my routes run through the app contribute to Garmin Connect 'Running Challenges'? If not, a suggestion for an improvement? HUGE thanks for the development team!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 februari 2021, mappicus

Thanks Chris! ( Please note might not spot a tech support question within a review here for a few days, but we respond very promptly to emails at [email protected] ). Since dwMap uses the built-in recording feature of the watch, activities are automatically added to History, and sync'ed by the watch to Garmin Connect. Hence I am fairly sure they will be included in their Challenges.

Jed Stagg
20 februari 2021 | Versie V3.3.0063

Really useful app, and worth the upgrade to premium for turn by turn directions. Prompt and helpful support, too

MilouSs
19 februari 2021 | Versie V3.3.0063

Amazing set of apps, widgets and data fields. Everything you need for a great hiking experience. Support has also been outstanding. They're really helpful.

Daniel
10 februari 2021 | Versie V3.3.0063

Hervorragende App die alle notwendigen Funktionen für die Nutzung als Sportuhr vereint. In der Premium Version hat man vollständig Zugriff auf alle Einstellungen. Die Kosten hierfür sind absolut gerechtfertigt und sind nicht überteuert. Großes Lob an den Entwickler. Schade das Garmin selbst keine vergleichbare App zur Verfügung stellt bzw. das diese Funktionen nicht standardmäßig Vorinstalliert sind. Hiermit eine klare Kaufempfehlung meinerseits.

  • 1 van 45

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.