App Icon

Fusion HM PRO

Beschrijving

/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING FUSION HM PRO ***/</p><p>/** ALL FEATURES IN MANUAL **/</p><p>Manual there: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yvnxrWvjpxh-dZxVMlDtR9koXvAf14tAB49-f2P5nAU/edit?usp=sharing</p><p>/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING FUSION HM PRO ***/</p><p></p><p>If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p>

Nieuwe functies

/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING FUSION HM PRO ***/</p><p>/** ALL FEATURES IN MANUAL **/</p><p>Manual there: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yvnxrWvjpxh-dZxVMlDtR9koXvAf14tAB49-f2P5nAU/edit?usp=sharing</p><p>/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING FUSION HM PRO ***/</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.19:</p><p>- Add goalbar current/max values on sides and settings to manage this text.</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (167 beoordelingen)

Nathan Lean
23 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Fantastic watch face design and features. The developer is also quick to respond to any questions and is very helpful. I have downloaded and trialled a number of faces and this is by far the best.

JonT5055
23 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Certainly the best customisable watch face I have ever seen, it's absolutely fantastic! Instructions for use are crystal clear, settings is very detailed and easy to use. The access code came through in less than 5 minutes which is great service. The amount of work put in to this watch face is astounding! It is have everything I want on a watch face, even the time! Well done to the developer for producing this incredibly fine piece of work. Remember to refresh GPS before submitting your review!

Richard Guerriero
22 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

This is by far the best watch face for the Fenix 6. Highly customizable and lots of info available in a layout that makes sense. My focus is on physical activity and the weather. This face gives me exactly what I need. Great job!

Michael
22 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Sehr praktisches Display, gerade für Outdoor-Aktivitäten. Sehr viele gute Einstellungsmöglichkeiten und alle funktionieren gut.

Levi Sheckley
22 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Incredibly customizable, appealing format and helpful developer. Has a lot of great information to stay prepared in adventures :)

yoyo1111
21 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

My favorite watch face for my fenix 6x pro. Very well done!

A. Karring
19 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Very good watchface! One problem latley though, the weatherforecast and GPS dont sync. It says ”globe” on location and degrees are +26.1. I live in Finland and today the tempeture here is about +2.3 degrees. Can you fix this plz? :)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 november 2020, Bastos65

Hi, it is not a bug. You just need to provide a GPS refresh. See how to do that in the watchface manual : https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yvnxrWvjpxh-dZxVMlDtR9koXvAf14tAB49-f2P5nAU/edit?usp=sharing

Mark Pleasant
19 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Beautiful with many options for customization. Well done.

Eduard70
19 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Top Watchface

Bart van Dam
17 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Great

Gunn
17 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Excellent watch face that provides multiple variables one can choose. I have tried many and this is now my favorite!

Thomas
17 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

If I install it on my fenix 6X Pro it shows me everytime this error code on the screen. "GPS Refresh? Read manual" The same error message is on fusion App. Can someone help?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 november 2020, Bastos65

Hi please be kind to delete your review and take time to read the watchface manual, (link below and available in watchface description). Care about first chapter all is explained in. If something not clear after reading contact me using "Contact Developer" link for further support. Regards. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yvnxrWvjpxh-dZxVMlDtR9koXvAf14tAB49-f2P5nAU/edit?usp=sharing

Евгений
16 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Great watch face! Many interesting settings, stable operation, quality! Definitely the best thing in the store!!! Recommend.

Phukphon Thangkittisap
15 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

1.ออกแบบการจัดวางข้อมูลได้เป็นอย่างดี เวลาย้ายฟิลข้อมูลไปวางอีกตำแหน่งจะมีรูป Icon ฟิลนั้นๆที่สื่อให้เข้าใจง่าย 2.มีการโหลดข้อมูลพยากรณ์อากาศ มาแสดงให้ทราบล่วงได้เลยถูกใจมากๆ ครับ โหลดมาลงกับ Fenix 6X Pro Solar ใช้แล้วไม่ผิดหวังครับ 3.มีฟังก์ชั่นให้เลือกแสดงข้อมูลแบบน้อยที่สุดในช่วงเวลานอนด้วย ช่วยประหยัดแบตได้ดี 4.ส่วนตัวเลือกเปลี่ยนฟิลวัดความเข้มแสดงมาแสดงบนหน้าจอหลักเลย ไม่ต้องเสียเวลากดเข้าไปดูเวลาอยู่กลางแจ้ง 5.อาจจะยุ่งยากนิดนึงตอนสมัครดึงข้อมูลพยากรณ์อากาศมาแสดง แต่ถ้าอ่านคู่มือเข้าใจแล้วทำตาม ก็ไม่ยากเลยครับ

Kapsel
14 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Great

Kamal B
14 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Excellent

Geoff Ansell
13 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Simply the Best Watch Face. I used Fusion on my Fenix 5 Plus and now Pro on my Fenix 6. Very simple to set up and select many variable positions for my preferred statistics which are easy to read at a glance. So many colours as well. A great creative and well thought out product.

Thomas
12 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Fantastic versatile application. Anyone who wants to play around with colors has every option here. Everything works.

AL
12 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

This watch face is AWESOME! You can configure just about anything you’d want including any color. Only thing I’d want (I think) heart rate high/low says 4h. I guess that is every 4 hours?? I’d like to see that shown as every 24 hours instead. Also when I confirmed from my iPad some items didn’t change. I changed those on my Windows 10 computer.

Gio
11 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

A full featured watchface! It's very readable and well written. Great work!

ToPe
11 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

High quality watch face. Stable. Maximum data information from sensors. According to very good instructions, easy setting of the watch dial.

Mario
11 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Sehr umfangreiche Einstellungen. Leider keine Spracheinstellug. Wetter Einstellung zu kompliziert. Ich gebe den Key ein, Finktioniert aber nicht. Ich verwende andere Apps diese bringen das besser.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 november 2020, Bastos65

Hi, nothing hard with settings if you take time to read the watchface manual. Everything is explained to configure weather, and you also can find settings details. Manual there : "https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yvnxrWvjpxh-dZxVMlDtR9koXvAf14tAB49-f2P5nAU/edit?usp=sharing" If something not clear after reading contact me using "Contact deveoper" link i will bring you support. Please be kind and delete your review. Regards

Jose Maria ayuso
11 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Perfecto todo correcto. Va todo perfecto . Esfera genial. Gracias

Mike
10 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Very nice. All the information that I want. I donated to the developer......I like to support makers. This let me customize the watch face even more.

Rob
10 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Excellent watch face. It has many useful options, easy to configure. The instruction manual is made for easy understanding and follow up, very complete. The technical support is excellent. I use Fenix 6 pro. Thank you

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.