App Icon

Fusion HM PRO

Beschrijving

/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING FUSION HM PRO ***/</p><p>/** ALL FEATURES IN MANUAL **/</p><p>Manual there: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yvnxrWvjpxh-dZxVMlDtR9koXvAf14tAB49-f2P5nAU/edit?usp=sharing</p><p>/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING FUSION HM PRO ***/</p><p></p><p>If you like my contribution, and you feel like gentle you can support my work. !!!</p>

Nieuwe functies

/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING FUSION HM PRO ***/</p><p>/** ALL FEATURES IN MANUAL **/</p><p>Manual there: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yvnxrWvjpxh-dZxVMlDtR9koXvAf14tAB49-f2P5nAU/edit?usp=sharing</p><p>/*** PLEASE BE SURE TO READ MANUAL BEFORE START USING FUSION HM PRO ***/</p><p></p><p>Release 0.0.21:</p><p>- Fix date crash.</p><p>Release 0.0.20:</p><p>- Code optimization.</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (213 beoordelingen)

Steven Logan
29 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.21

Anyone leaving a one-star review is a complete idiot. The developer is SO responsive. Contact the guy and he'll give you fantastic support. Anyway, the face is 5/5 the developer is 5/5. It's simple.

Rossano
29 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.21

0.0.21 Fantastica. Risolto il problema. Complimenti allo sviluppatore, sempre attento. :) Ringrazio

Bjørnar Falk
29 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.20

Not working again

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 november 2020, Bastos65

Hi, Sorry for that. Please install the last release 0.0.21 which fix the bug and be kind to delete or update your review. Regards.

Gaetano Sarnè
29 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.20

Non funziona su Fenix 6 sapphire

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 november 2020, Bastos65

Hi, Sorry for that. Please install the last release 0.0.21 which fix the bug and be kind to delete or update your review. Regards.

Jojo 1909
29 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.20

Doesn't work since New Update 0.0.20 Per se greatful Design. Funktioniert nicht mit neuem Update 0.0.20. Am sich großartiges Design

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 november 2020, Bastos65

Hi, Sorry for that. Please install the last release 0.0.21 which fix the bug and be kind to delete or update your review. Regards.

Kapsel
29 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.20

I dont have watchface only IQ sign

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 november 2020, Bastos65

Hi, Sorry for that. Please install the last release 0.0.21 which fix the bug and be kind to delete or update your review. Regards.

Davidhoss
29 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.20

New version hang again

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 november 2020, Bastos65

Hi, Sorry for that. Please install the last release 0.0.21 which fix the bug and be kind to delete or update your review. Regards.

Jan
29 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.20

Seit dem Update auf der vivoactive4 nicht mehr verwendbar. Sehr schade

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 november 2020, Bastos65

Hi, Sorry for that. Please install the last release 0.0.21 which fix the bug and be kind to delete or update your review. Regards.

Görföl Ákos
29 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.20

Nagyszerű!

SEREF GOKKAYA
27 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Great watchface... looking forward to see new designs from developer... thumbs up... Thank you for your support to users...

jmgongar
26 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Probably one of the best watch face for Fenix 6 (mine). Many info field available and all customisable: field positions, many colors, etc. Congrats for developer, good job !!

๏๔๏คг๔๏
26 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Best watch face

Mark Lowry
25 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Best watch face I've found, fully customizable, easy to work, tons of data and options to choose from, thank you!!

TommiT
25 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Definetely the best watch face I have seen so far. A lot of useful info field available. Highly recommend to activate plus features

Emanuele Rinaldi
24 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Great work!

Patryk
24 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Excellent work!!! Love it!!!

Gilbert Soueidy
24 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Great watch face; qui customizable and well documented. I spend hours and hours looking for a nice digital customizable watch face and this was my best option. I did a donation and got the activation code within less than one hour. No regrets at all! Thank you Bastos!

Nathan Lean
23 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Fantastic watch face design and features. The developer is also quick to respond to any questions and is very helpful. I have downloaded and trialled a number of faces and this is by far the best.

JonT5055
23 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Certainly the best customisable watch face I have ever seen, it's absolutely fantastic! Instructions for use are crystal clear, settings is very detailed and easy to use. The access code came through in less than 5 minutes which is great service. The amount of work put in to this watch face is astounding! It is have everything I want on a watch face, even the time! Well done to the developer for producing this incredibly fine piece of work. Remember to refresh GPS before submitting your review!

Richard Guerriero
22 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

This is by far the best watch face for the Fenix 6. Highly customizable and lots of info available in a layout that makes sense. My focus is on physical activity and the weather. This face gives me exactly what I need. Great job!

Michael
22 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Sehr praktisches Display, gerade für Outdoor-Aktivitäten. Sehr viele gute Einstellungsmöglichkeiten und alle funktionieren gut.

Levi Sheckley
22 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Incredibly customizable, appealing format and helpful developer. Has a lot of great information to stay prepared in adventures :)

P Fazio
21 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

My favorite watch face for my fenix 6x pro. Very well done!

A. Karring
19 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Very good watchface! One problem latley though, the weatherforecast and GPS dont sync. It says ”globe” on location and degrees are +26.1. I live in Finland and today the tempeture here is about +2.3 degrees. Can you fix this plz? :)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 november 2020, Bastos65

Hi, it is not a bug. You just need to provide a GPS refresh. See how to do that in the watchface manual : https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yvnxrWvjpxh-dZxVMlDtR9koXvAf14tAB49-f2P5nAU/edit?usp=sharing

Mark Pleasant
19 november 2020 | Versie 0.0.19

Beautiful with many options for customization. Well done.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.