App Icon

Titanium

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 1134353
  • 517

Beschrijving

Fenix3 titanium bezel and band looks sharp while also reducing weight. The watch face layout is inspired by a car instrument panel, clearly shows your elevation, step count, the current day, date, and remaining battery charge. Let you enjoy a simple and stylish life.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (517 beoordelingen)

Jakub Hlavacek
19 mei 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Keeps displaying miles only, impossible to switch to metrics.

Marc
13 mei 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Nice ! But please add more activity options!!!

Anthony Ellis
13 mei 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Beautiful design, but for me and my Vivoactive 3 the watch face eats my battery alive, I've uninstalled to test and reinstalled it, just in case it had gone rogue. On default watch face 4-5 days, with this watch face 2 at a push, every day if I use the GPS.

Otto Kümmel
8 mei 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Great design! Pointers are good visible in energy saving mode on venue sq. I would love to have a choice for the accent colour in blue or even in white.

Dan Brawley
2 mei 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Limited to only alt & distance for top display option. Need to add better customization for data display and the ability to make the display larger and extend towards bezel. Looks small on 22mm face

Reg500
25 april 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Great look but It is hard to read minute hand when colour is RED. Suggest to make minute hand WHITE or light colour.

Basil Subh
22 april 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Really nice aesthetics BUT loses 2 stars because of limited options provided on the 1 and only customisable data field & no message notification option. One the whole point of owning a smart watch is to receive msgs on it & be reminded that we have one. Please fix this.

Santiago
4 april 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Please GARMINNNNNNNN. Add fields options. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can’t understand why there is 1 field with 1 option…it’s ridiculous!!!!!

Дмитрий
4 april 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

One of the most beautiful, But not customizable.

SStringfellow
2 april 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Readable and provides the essentials, but this latest version only provides 1 setting option for the top data field: DISTANCE only. This face is perfect for customization, but only gives you one optional face. Garmin, Please add more customizable field options. Or let me know if I'm doing something wrong. Thanks.

Lawrence Kane
25 maart 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

My favorite watch face, and I've tried dozens. It's uncluttered, showing just the stuff I care most about, battery life, altitude (you can also sub that for distance), connectivity status, time, date, and steps. Kinda classy looking too, especially with a Fenix 6X as the black case and white/red go together nicely.

Christian Schoop
10 maart 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Für mich eines der schönsten und übersichtlichsten Watchface. Wenn noch die Farbe angepasst werden könnte und vielleicht unter dem Datum noch ein kleines Feld mit der Herzfrequenz eingefügt würde, dann wäre es perfekt und kriegt auf jeden Fall 5 Sterne!

James
3 maart 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Pretty much the perfect watch face, has all the info at a quick glance, doesn't use up much battery and looks like a quality watch!

Alex
27 februari 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Nice modern watch fase. It would be better to have the option to shoose the floors climbed in activity top

Fichtinger Franz
26 februari 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Hallo, wie bekomme ich den Minutenzeiger auf Rot. Bei Titanium .LG.Franz

Darren Han do
24 februari 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Give it 4*. Clean watch face, easy to see the info, but it would be great with the notification icon

Kris Sutton
22 februari 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

Nice watch face. It would be nice to have the option to have the second hand on at all times. Also maybe options for different colors for minute hand. Thanks

Tom Maverick
18 februari 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

I think it looks great, crisp, not fussy.. and doesn’t kill your battery.. also, the second hand (as with most native watch faces) is not always on, but appears when you tilt your wrist or press a button etc

André Willemse
15 februari 2022 | Versie 2.1.6

The second hand dissapears then returns ? ....

Carlos Rangel
9 februari 2022 | Versie 2.1.5

Nice Watch Face but the seconds watch hand is not working properly, sometimes it banishes

Shane Thompson
2 februari 2022 | Versie 2.1.5

An excellent watch face to add to my S62 collection

David Jordan
29 januari 2022 | Versie 2.1.5

I like the layout. But missing the possibilities of adapting the data fields to individual wishes, such as heart rate, number of messages, number of floors, etc.

Νικόλας
28 januari 2022 | Versie 2.1.5

Perfect on my 5x

paul lee
28 januari 2022 | Versie 2.1.5

Brilliant

Aws0m
27 januari 2022 | Versie 2.1.5

Please add a few options like color theme and more choices for the top indicator.

  • 1 van 19