App Icon

Titanium

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 454898
  • 237

Beschrijving

Fenix3 titanium bezel and band looks sharp while also reducing weight. The watch face layout is inspired by a car instrument panel, clearly shows your elevation, step count, the current day, date, and remaining battery charge. Let you enjoy a simple and stylish life.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (237 beoordelingen)

Markus
13 september 2019 | Versie 2.0.2

Sekundenzeiger verschwindet Fenix 5

Jordi Ribal
12 september 2019 | Versie 2.0.2

Fatal, el segundero desaparece muy a menudo. El minutero se engancha y has de apretar un botón para que se mueva al minuto correcto.

Сергей
11 september 2019 | Versie 2.0.2

Сделайте секурдную стрелку всегда активной

Keshav
8 september 2019 | Versie 2.0.2

Good smart elegant face. Would have given 5 Stars but editing watching face options are too less. Would prefer minute hand in White Color only as the hour hand . Otherwise smart watch face.

Craig
3 september 2019 | Versie 2.0.1

Issues sorted - I was having the same issues below on my Garmin vivoactive 3. This is the response I received from garmin, There is an issue in Garmin Connect Mobile app currently. Please use Garmin Connect IQ Mobile app or Garmin Express to set your watch face. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp. I installed the Garmin connect IQ app and can now alter settings

Moshik Antebi
27 augustus 2019 | Versie 2.0.1

It is my preferred watch face, I missed the second hand, and I cannot change the Alt to Dist. Also cannot change Type 1 to Type 2. I have Fenix 5x plus

Peter Iaccarino
24 augustus 2019 | Versie 2.0.1

Definitely needs more customization options, at least color. It amazes me how nobody knows about the low power second hand optimization. All watch faces people, on with the backlight off when dimmed.

George Bathurst
23 augustus 2019 | Versie 2.0.1

Attractive watch face but as others have said no second hand and no customisation. You'll find better apps from third party developers.

RobertDiP
21 augustus 2019 | Versie 2.0.1

Didn't even know there was supposed to be a second hand... it has yet to show up. Not sure why a Garmin face wouldn't have adjustable data fields. Decent watch face, but its disappointing from Garmin.

Luke
16 augustus 2019 | Versie 2.0.1

Second hand randomly disappears

Radek Brázda
12 augustus 2019 | Versie 2.0.1

Missing second hand.

Keesjan Heerikhuisen
11 augustus 2019 | Versie 2.0.1

Not adjustable in any way. Second hand disappears randomly. Needs a fix.

Eddy
4 augustus 2019 | Versie 2.0.1

Data fields and colours are not adjustable.

Peter
25 juli 2019 | Versie 2.0.0

Secondewijzer niet of nauwelijks te zien. Verschijnt af en toe en is na 10 seconden weer weg.

Phil Francksen
14 juli 2019 | Versie 2.0.0

Could not change any colour settings which resulted in being unable to obtain my preferred watchface. Also the second hand disappeared completely after about 10 seconds. This is despite my watch being compatible. Had to uninstall.

ともちゅん
14 juli 2019 | Versie 2.0.0

Fore Athlete 245だと秒針が表示されない。オプションも適用のみで、カスタマイズ(目盛り、針)、消去の選択肢が出てこない。

Attila Kalocsai
9 juli 2019 | Versie 2.0.0

Settings , system, units, elevations:meters

Laurence Slavin
8 juli 2019 | Versie 2.0.0

Need to change alt unit to meters it shows feet

Uthai Meesaeng
27 juni 2019 | Versie 2.0.0

How to change unit of alt? It has shown ft. I want to meter.

Buffy
18 juni 2019 | Versie 2.0.0

Beauty watch face but no 1hz seconds hand

Adriaan Barkhuizen
17 juni 2019 | Versie 2.0.0

My favourite watch face but at the moment I cant install on my Fenix 6 plus, are you aware of any issues? Perhaps software bug?

Geoffrey Shields
14 juni 2019 | Versie 2.0.0

This would be perfect for me IF heart rate data could be displayed

Hector Amengual
13 juni 2019 | Versie 2.0.0

I like it but the seconds hand only works for 10 seconds on my Approach S60. If I move the watch to view the time the seconds appears. If I just glance at the watch or if I have it on a table the seconds hands is not there.

Tonyb1969
8 juni 2019 | Versie 2.0.0

Garmin, excellent watchface! Clean, informative, simple. Too many options are not worth the trouble. Don't listen to the haters.

John Summers
6 juni 2019 | Versie 2.0.0

Why the red minute hand? I am RG color blind and red on black is the worst combo there is! Would love to see this great clock face with a white (or yellow) second hand.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.