App Icon

Stryd Zones | Data Field

Beschrijving

For Issues or Questions please contact us via [email protected] That way we will be able to help you with any issues you might have.</p><p>This Data Field is for Stryd Pod Owners. This data field delivers real-time power data from your Stryd Pod alongside the zone you are running in. These Zones are based on 'Critical Power' so if you do not have a CP you will not have any zones, in this case, you can set your zones manually in Power Center. We highly recommend having Auto CP enabled in addition to using this data field, as this will give you the most up to date training zones based on your current metabolic fitness.</p>

Nieuwe functies

June 11th, 2021</p><p>+ Optimization</p><p></p><p>June 3rd, 2021</p><p>+ UI Tweaks for FR55</p><p>June 2nd, 2021</p><p>+ Device Support; FR55. FR945 LTE, Descent MK2s</p><p>April 29, 2021</p><p>+ Device Support: Venu2, Venu2S</p><p></p><p>Feb 25, 2021</p><p>+ Device Support: MARQ Golfer</p><p></p><p>Feb 24, 2021</p><p>+ Device compatibility; Descent MK2/ MK2i</p><p></p><p>Feb 16, 2021</p><p>+ Device compatibility; Enduro</p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Gegevens via ANT draadloze communicatie verzenden naar/ontvangen van sensors van externe leveranciers
  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • Extra informatie vastleggen in activiteitenbestanden
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (126 beoordelingen)

seb
29 augustus 2020 | Versie v1.4

Unreliable contrary to previous stryd power. Quite frustrating as the errors thst happen after a few seconds/minutes into the run render the whole activity data unusable by other systems.like trainingpeeaks that consider you did not move after the stryd error pops up (it bases stress score of activity on power data as such were given for few seconds and then no data means 0 power)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 augustus 2020, StrydTeam

Seb I would you please contact me at [email protected] so we can figure out what is causing this error for you. I need to know your stryd username and what watch you are using. I have had not any other reports of this issue for this version, so I would like to find the bug you are experiencing! Looking forward to your email, we take these kinds of issues very seriously. Thanks for reporting it.

Mihai Stanciu
27 augustus 2020 | Versie v1.4

Does what it needs to do. Would be nice if zone in a small field was like garmins HR gauge.

Brian Reiter
26 augustus 2020 | Versie v1.4

The field works well and is reliable. The tiny zone number is not very readable in a field. Could you please add a linear or radial analog gauge? Like f6 radial HR gauge or HR Zones Chart CIQ field.

michelrebetez
18 augustus 2020 | Versie V1.3_

Ma fenix 6 pro n’affiche pas la Power zone, mais seulement la puissance ,

Laufsau77
6 augustus 2020 | Versie V1.3_

NO Zones on Fenix 6 Pro Solar

George Hellyer
26 juli 2020 | Versie V1.2_

Good app but Can’t get the different colour zones to appear ?

Deb Lucas
10 juli 2020 | Versie V1.2_

Cannot get the data field onto my Garmin 6s

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 juli 2020, StrydTeam

Deb I have my email above in the 'App Info' section for these support type issues. [email protected] , I can help walk you through installing the app.

Jose A. García Jiménez
8 juli 2020 | Versie V1.2_

El Stryd no para de desconectarse todo el tiempo.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 juli 2020, StrydTeam

Actualice a la última versión de este campo de datos para resolver este problema.

Jonathan
8 juli 2020 | Versie V1.3

Stryd have mostly done an admiral job at a job that they should not have to do at this point (running power is natively supported in every other major running watch brand at this point). It is stable and does what it says it will. That said, the format of the field really leaves something to be desired. The "zones slider" on the left hand side just doesn't work as well as the standard zone gauge used by every other zones based field (Garmin native or CIQ). The graph/slider is difficult to see, which is presumably why they also used part of the field to print the zone number (you don't need to do that with the normal zone gauge). The other problem is that the zone slider only shows up if the Stryd Zones field is the only field shown on the watch. I have a heart rate zone field that shows me both my heart rate and the zone and it shares the screen with 5 other data fields...and it's actually easier to see at a glance. If the zones were easier to see they could also replace the zone number on the full screen field with % of Critical Power, which is how most of the Stryd power based training plans indicate training intensity. So, the general summary is that this data field does what it needs to well from a functional standpoint, but could really use a better display setup.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 augustus 2020, StrydTeam

Jonathan, can you send me photos of the other zone data field you are referring to that has a visual indicator on smaller screens. I would love to investigate this potential feature improvement. Thanks

Nick
23 juni 2020 | Versie V1.2

The Stryd zones data field is great for always running with your auto cp zones. The ability to have a primary and secondary power metric is sweet!

Jamie Stuart
19 juni 2020 | Versie Feb 19, 2020 - 2

For short runs it’s great and the graphs are very informative. However earlier this year I ran an Ultramarathon, and despite switching bluetooth off and removing the sensor from my Fenix 5, the watch still tried searching for the power meter and it drained the battery within 3/4 of the race.

Stuart
11 juni 2020 | Versie Feb 19, 2020 - 2

Good, but would be great if you could include other fields (heart rate, distance, time etc) so that the zones graph at the left side could still be viewed on the same screen as power & distance (or other standard field). The other option is to use multiple fields on the watch itself, but the power zone graph on the left hand side only appears to be there when one a single field (i.e. the Stryd field) is used

Gene
16 mei 2020 | Versie Feb 19, 2020 - 2

Other than numerical zone switch not working on a small version of the power field (zone number still stays on the top, it's a shame, if you can't disable it at least move it to the side and make power numer bigger, it's hard to read on the run) and it having wrong description (select to display your real time zone?!) everything works as it should. I'll give it a solid 5 and hope above-mentioned will get swiftly fixed ;)

olimpodelsol
10 mei 2020 | Versie Feb 19, 2020 - 2

Por favor ponerlo también en español, no se ingles y me pierdo con la información q me dan. Muchas gracias

Craig
19 april 2020 | Versie Feb 19, 2020 - 2

Usually logs the data (As long as the field is enabled on one of the screens on the watch and you dont forget about charging it). However the screens don't display on a Venu watch. You get a tiny indication of the power meter on the left of the display and nothing else. This is setup as per the documentation with a single field layout and stryd configured for the field.

Paul Vinh
5 april 2020 | Versie Feb 19, 2020 - 2

Was working great until 2 updates ago. Now when I try to use this version, after running for 3 minutes the data field would show and an error and stop collecting stryd data into my watch

bowlsie
22 maart 2020 | Versie Feb 19, 2020 - 2

fenix 6x pro using zones. tried the new beta version of stryd but no luck with that :-) zones works perfectly as is. set up easy. thx

Diki
21 februari 2020 | Versie Feb 19, 2020 - 2

Pleas add the option for 1 and 2 minute average power for the secondary display.

Aleksander Helgaker
17 februari 2020 | Versie February 4, 2020

Looks nothing like the pictures. I have this on a page as the only data field. Despite this, my power zone is written in text so small it's impossible to read while running.

Daniel Svozil
12 februari 2020 | Versie February 4, 2020

Same watches and same problem as James_Kelley, i. e. no color and zones for FR935. The proposed solution didn't work (Android).

Tobias Lind
8 februari 2020 | Versie February 4, 2020

Great with Garmin Fenix 6s pro! Just ran my 4:th run today (got my CP auto-calculated after my 3:rd). Only issue is that the zone-number is very small on the 5-6 data field screens.

James_Kelley
2 februari 2020 | Versie January 10, 2020

GARMIN 935. No display colors...Only black and white. Does not display zones (always blank), even though I have Visual Zone Bar and Numerical Zone enabled on Connect IQ mobile app. Disappointing...

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 februari 2020, StrydTeam

Hey James, This issue is caused by not getting your data successfully pulled in from the server. What I recommend doing is opening up Garmin Connect Mobile, ensuring that your what is connected and leaving the app open for roughly 5 minutes. Or if you have an IOS device, while connected toggle Bluetooth off and on and this should fix the issue (this is a bug in the mobile ios device). If you have any issue feel free to contact me at [email protected] and I can help you find a solution.

Artjom Skljarov
30 januari 2020 | Versie January 10, 2020

How to turn off vibrating when stryd is detached? Stryd loses connection quite often and constant buzzing drives me nuts

Patrick Hammer
29 januari 2020 | Versie January 10, 2020

Nutze die Forerunner 735xt. Während dem Laufen zeigt die App mir korrekte Watt Werte an. Jedoch synchronisiert die Uhr mein Lauf nicht. Und es scheint so als würde die Lauf-Datei beschädigt zu sein. Ich kann mir die Details der letzten Aktivität nicht ansehen.

Dani
12 januari 2020 | Versie January 10, 2020

When i want use power zone in run doesn't want to work It's been searching for all the time but It shows nothing can you fix that please?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 januari 2020, StrydTeam

Hi Dani, I would love to help you try to resolve this issue, you can email me at [email protected] and we can diagnose the issue. Do you have any other data fields presents at the same time as stryd-zones?

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.