App Icon

Air Quality

Beschrijving

Do you know, what kind of air you're breathing? Right now many urban centres are struggling to clean up their air. This widget will help you to monitor real-time air quality.</p><p></p><p>Help support my work by unlockinf full version of application ($5, available from menu), which includes more frequent data updates and access to history charts. It allowes me to enhance it as well as pays for hosting and API access costs.</p>

Nieuwe functies

3.3 (IMPORTANT!)</p><p>- due to the change of the protocol in the latest version of Connect IQ Mobile, the transition to the encrypted connection (https)</p><p></p><p>3.2</p><p>- fix for air quality not being presented correctly in some cases</p><p></p><p>3.1</p><p>- added support for Forerunner 945</p><p></p><p>3.0</p><p>- upgrade to Connect IQ 3.0</p><p>- added support for new devices</p><p></p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (102 beoordelingen)

Luca Margutti
23 juli 2019 | Versie 3.3.0

I gave a donation for the idea. The app works for two days. Now not working “waiting for connection “!!!

Jim
21 juli 2019 | Versie 3.3.0

I’ve had the app for 2 days. It worked yesterday today it’s telling me to set location in menu and that it’s waiting for a connection even though the watch is connected. No directions on how to set location in menu.

Nicusor
20 juli 2019 | Versie 3.3.0

Not working "waiting for connection"

ALIBERT
17 juli 2019 | Versie 3.3.0

Depuis MàJ 3.3 + paiement du soutien reste bloqué sur "localisation gps requise" "Attente connexion". Installé sur vivoactive 3 music. Le menu reste accessible. La montre est bien connectée au réseau.

Arnaud Olivier
5 juli 2019 | Versie 3.3.0

Très bon widget. Informations fiables. Développeur très disponible pour corriger d'éventuels bug. Un must have !!

Nick Yanakiev
4 juli 2019 | Versie 3.3.0

Awesome app! Would be great to know a bit more about how data gets updated. I did a test by acquiring GPS signal in a new location and I don't think that the metrics got updated based on my location.

Michael Klingberg
4 juli 2019 | Versie 3.3.0

Suddenly it is working again - so all fine!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 juli 2019, dcmarti

Thanks Michael, not many users change their one star reviews even after issue is fixed. Really appreciated.

Javi Cano Alcázar
4 juli 2019 | Versie 3.3.0

Tras actualizarlo a la última versión 3.3 ya funciona perfectamente.

Josep M Ginesta
1 juli 2019 | Versie 3.2

Not work

MATT THE HAT
30 juni 2019 | Versie 3.2

since update not working again

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 juli 2019, dcmarti

Unfortunately this was related to protocol change in latest Connection IQ Mobile. You need to upgrade to version 3.3 to get it back to work.

John Rogers
27 juni 2019 | Versie 3.2

I second the request for an explanation on what the information displayed means.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 juni 2019, dcmarti

Hello John, the displayed information present current air quality: index (0-100), pm 2,5 and pm 10 (μg in m³), temperature, humidity and pressure. I hoped this is self explanatory. More info at http://airqualitynow.eu/

Peter O'Neill
26 juni 2019 | Versie 3.2

Good app. Would be better if there was an explanation of each measurement and perhaps a pollen count

๏๔๏คг๔๏ ๓คгเ๏
13 juni 2019 | Versie 3.1

Wspaniała aplikacja!! Excellence app!!

Yanaphop
31 mei 2019 | Versie 3.1

I love this App. Thank you.

Dugarmin
23 mei 2019 | Versie 3.1

Hi Marcin, please help, I paid for unlock already but today I see all minus number on my watch like CAQi = -1682, pm 2,5 = -999... thanks Du.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 mei 2019, dcmarti

Can you send me the photo of the issue using Contact Developer function. I'll check what's the problem.

Alessio
21 mei 2019 | Versie 3.1

Presa versione completa. Fa quanto deve.

Michael Klingberg
13 mei 2019 | Versie 3.0

Pretty good on MARQ Expedition - thank you !!

Maciej
12 mei 2019 | Versie 3.0

Nie byłem w stanie uruchomić innych aplikacji związanych z jakością powietrza, a ta działa jak złoto. Dostałem też kilka innych pożytecznych funkcji + wykresy (również PM 2.5 i 10). Dobrze wydane $.

David McWilliams
6 mei 2019 | Versie 2.9.1

I'ne noticed recently that the GPS location isn't very accurate. I'm in Dearborn, Michigan and I'm getting updates from Windsor, Ontario, Canada, it would be nice to fix a location or something. App also seems to have gotten less responsive, recently, or is that just me?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 mei 2019, dcmarti

Unfortunatelly I can only relay on what device provides. And usually it's "last known location". Wdiget has not enoug time to get proper fix. To solve this issue it's best to use activity like running or biking, with GPS turned on. Once proper fix is obtained (GPS icon turns from red to green) you can switch back to the widget and select "Update GPS position" from menu. There is no better solution for this issue. And you can always set location by providing GPS coordinates using "Edit position".

許育維
27 april 2019 | Versie 2.9.1

Please let us enter the city name as option. Then it won't get the GPS every time, especially it often got the data at the location from the city besides, not the one I was located.

Ahbe
21 april 2019 | Versie 2.9.1

If you want a good air quality widget this one is better then the Garmin made one. Both work well for me in my area, Boise Idaho. But this one loads faster and doesn't require a GPS lock every time.

SOCEB
8 april 2019 | Versie 2.9.1

Purchased the "unlocking full app" code, but is not working. It does not connect to the server and it keeps showing "unlock it" message, although it also displays "thank you for support" message, after code introduction. I asked for help; been asked to send pictures which I did, and didn't receive any updates for almost a week now. Asked for refund, and again, no response from the developer. My advice, DO NOT BUY. Don't expect any support. Unprofessional.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 april 2019, dcmarti

Hello Soceb, sorry for inconvinience but I haven't received your messages despite you've sent them to me :( As you can tell - I've responded both here and via PayPal so your claim that there is no response is not true. Please correct this statement. Your payment was reimbursed to you and the case is closed.

Witold
8 april 2019 | Versie 2.9.1

Po update wygląd ekranu głównego poprawiony. Zakupiłem pełna wersję. Niestety bug w menu pozostał. Po wejściu do menu na forerunner 235 niw da się wybrać żadnej opcji, nie da się też wrócić z menu do ekranu głównego.

Łukasz
22 maart 2019 | Versie 2.9.1

Świetna aplikacja. Dla Śląska niezbędna. Po zakupie kodu dodatkowe dobowe wykresy. Na F5plus wygląda świetnie. Polecam.

MATT THE HAT
21 maart 2019 | Versie 2.9.1

paid for full app put in code and no extra info

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
21 maart 2019, dcmarti

Please use Contact Developer on App Info page so I can investigate your issue. Exit and re-entry widget might be necessary for settings to be applied.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.