App Icon

Elliptical

  • f3b
  • Device App Device App
  • 131497
  • 433
  • Payment Required

Beschrijving

CIQ-ontwikkelaar van het jaar 2019</p><p>Dit is een Premium-applicatie voor $ 2 USD en de gratis versie is beperkt in de tijd.</p><p>Onze horloges hadden ondersteuning nodig voor de op één na populairste cardio-machine, de elliptische applicatie biedt realtime gegevens en post gegevens naar Garmin Connect Web en App.</p><p>Klik op de link 'Meer' om deze beschrijvingspagina uit te vouwen.</p><p>Lees "Hoe te gebruiken" en "Probleem met Garmin Connect-afstand" voordat u een beoordeling geeft!</p>

Nieuwe functies

Voor aankoop van $ 2 USD + kosten voor e-mailactivering (activering wordt na betaling aangeboden, dus wacht niet!)</p><p>Aankoop: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Elliptische Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#ellipt</p><p>ONTGRENDELEN: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Veelgestelde vragen: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Gegevens via ANT draadloze communicatie verzenden naar/ontvangen van sensors van externe leveranciers
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • FIT-bestanden (vastgelegde activiteiten)
  • Extra informatie vastleggen in activiteitenbestanden
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (433 beoordelingen)

Jes Milling
17 januari 2021 | Versie 3.22.1

Same issue as others - registration does not work - the app goes in to trail version with out warning.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 januari 2021, f3b

Sorry you are having a similar issue there is a similar cause and correction. The cause is Garmin Connect Mobile app updates are clearing user’s data. This is a bad policy and can be prevented. First, Enter your purchasing email again and the apps will unlock. There is an option to prevent this is to disable the AutoUpdate of CIQ feature. The default is ON set to off. This will prevent unknown updates, that caused this to occur. Then you will be able to control the unknown updates.

Sean
17 januari 2021 | Versie 3.22.1

I'm a BIG fan of all of the "fbbbrown" apps (especially Training+, the only crossfit app worth a darn, IMHO). I'd almost prefer to delete all native Garmin apps and replace them with the full suite. That said, the ellipse app's stride length only being only measured in meters (or factions thereof) leaves me wanting here. Typically, I'm really only concerned with a good reading of my heart rate, calories burned, and training score, and on an ellipse machine, "distance" is kind of a joke anyway, nevertheless, but here I am still wishing I had that particular data point in a relatable unit of measurement all the same.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 januari 2021, f3b

Thanks for reviewing, i will revise the stride length input to match the units.

Kalli
13 januari 2021 | Versie 3.22.1

Suddenly just a trial version again ... Registration is again not possible. Don't know who it's up to. I'm totally annoyed. Want to do sports and not waste time on any bugs.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 januari 2021, f3b

Sorry the app went to trial mode, the Garmin Connect updates resets the users data. Enter your purchase email again and the app will unlock.

Thomaso1968
9 januari 2021 | Versie 3.22.1

Registration does not work at all. Tried about on hour and watched all videos but does not work at all. Used to work some time ago. Bt with the new registration mode nothing works. Paid the 3 USD for nothing

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 januari 2021, f3b

Sorry you are having a problem, the most common unlock problems are not using the purchase email, not using Connect Mobile app or a typo.   Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update.  Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly. Please contact me so I can correct your problem.

MDARWICHE
16 december 2020 | Versie 3.22.1

The speed and distance counter stays almost all the time at 0, i tried to tighten my vivoactive 3 on my hand or not it is the same thing.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 december 2020, f3b

Sorry you are having a problem. Visit my help page or contact me directly. This is a simple correctiob to get very accurate results. Please update tis review once corrected. Thanks, Brian.

Denis
16 december 2020 | Versie 3.22.1

if you buy the device, the training App should not be at cost.... costly watch by the way

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 december 2020, f3b

Denis, sorry you feel that way. Garmin does not support Elliptical training. I keep my price very low due to several reasons.

Steven
17 oktober 2020 | Versie 3.22.1

Great technical support that makes it worth buying a long term license. The features are superior to the Garmin built-in app, and I highly recommend this app for anyone who wants to see their performance on the fly. Thank you Mr. Brown.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 december 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Bala
4 oktober 2020 | Versie 3.22.1

Got the activation code.Not able unlock the trial version.Am having iPhone XR model mobile and gramin vivi active HR watch.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 oktober 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing, Restart your watch and verify if the information is entered correctly. Sometimes the information does not save the first time after a new install or update. Connect Mobile app (only) - Unlock Instructions: 1. Have the mobile Garmin Connect App (GCM) open, connected to the watch (in Connect, Watch Icon (top right) will have a Green LED beside the watch) and with access to the internet either wifi or LTE. Leave Garmin Connect running on your phone or device. 2. Have the fbbbrown app at the “Start Screen” with the ‘b’ (the ‘b’ indicates the watch is connected to the phone GCM), 3. In Garmin Connect, select watch Icon(top right), select Activities, Apps & More, Activities & Applications, App to unlock, App Settings, enter your email then Save. 4. Wait at the fbbbrown app start screen until the Red Bar disappears. (3-10 seconds).

Darlene Bacon
30 september 2020 | Versie 3.22.1

Had issues installing after an update. Finally got it and got a prompt response from the developer after leaving a poor review.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 oktober 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help.

Prea_Puppy💕
8 september 2020 | Versie 3.20.

I use app daily for years now, works perfectly with My VivoActive 4s.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 oktober 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing.

Jenny Callan
6 september 2020 | Versie 3.20.

Followed the instructions and it still doesn’t work.....

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 september 2020, f3b

Sorry your are having an issue. The most common issues are using wrong email to unlock, not using Connect Mobile app, typo in email during purchase or in Connect. The app when unlocked will give you great results and ease of use. Contact me to insure everything is setup correctly. Brian.

Grzegorz Dudzik
29 augustus 2020 | Versie 3.19

Hi, please can you provide the details on differences between this app and build in Garmin Eliptical activity app ? Thanks

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 augustus 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. There are many provides Speed and distance that will match your elliptical, additional metrics that are not in base as in energy expenditure, steps and transitions to other apps as a full workout. Finally built in HRV and heart monitor.

mb-DuquesneXC
15 augustus 2020 | Versie 3.19

Great app does more than expected.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 augustus 2020, f3b

Thanks

i'mThatGuy.
13 juli 2020 | Versie 3.17.0

Truly a Classic app for CIQ, works great and the developer is the best.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 augustus 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing

Cheryl Taylor
1 juni 2020 | Versie 3.17.0

Bought the app but not impressed. I do my workout and on my garmin it shows the miles u are doing. As soon as u finish your work out it only shows time and calories...not impressed at all

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 juni 2020, f3b

Cheryl, thanks for reviewing, i wrote a blog post on this topic at my website www.fbbbrown.com. All of the data is saved in the IQ Stats section in Connect, including the distance! Hopefully you will change your review after reading my blog post about the “distance is zero”. Thanks Brian :)

Stanley Rathbone
26 mei 2020 | Versie 3.17.0

Seriously a 7 minute review before it stops and tells you you have to purchase it. I could see one full exercise, but 7 minutes? I didn’t even have time to look at it.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
27 mei 2020, f3b

Sorry you feel that way, 7 minutes is short but is enough time, The purchase of the app has a 14 day no question refund policy.

Stacie
8 mei 2020 | Versie 3.17.0

I needed a widget that would accurately track an elliptical workout, and initially this seemed to fit the bill. Sadly, it stops tracking at 7:01 into the workout every time I use it.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 mei 2020, f3b

The app is in trial mode and stops at 7 minutes. If you purchased and having troubles unlocking contact me using the "Contact Developer" link found on this page (include your email, so I can reply.). If you did not purchase, links are found in the "Description" and "What's New" Sections.

Florian Schmitt
2 mei 2020 | Versie 3.17.0

Exactly as described, works fine, i didnt find a better app for elliptical training so far. I hope garmin will allow adding distance information soon. But even without this feature very useful.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 mei 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. Keep Fit :)

Greg Smt🇫🇷
25 april 2020 | Versie 3.17.0

L'appli a l'air plutôt bien mais je ne comprends pas à quoi correspond le réglage prédéfini de la longueur de la foulée: 2,000000. C'est en quoi ce chiffre ? En mètres ? C'est la longueur du vélo elliptique ou la longueur de la foulée ? Je ne comprends pas.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 mei 2020, f3b

Merci d'avoir révisé, c'est le numéro d'étalonnage de la distance. accédez à la page d'aide pour plus d'informations.

Riccardo Giacomessi
21 april 2020 | Versie 3.17.0

Impostazioni impossibili da capire e, quando le si capisce, non sono modificabili. Non salva sul Garmin Connect niente, solo il tempo, tutto il resto è sempre da inserire manualmente, ogni volta. Da sistemare, se trovate un'altra app per ellittica usate quella. Delusissimo

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 april 2020, f3b

Spiacenti, stai riscontrando un problema con Garmin Connect. Non riesco a correggere Garmin Connect, ma posso aiutarti a far funzionare la tua app come dovrebbe. Contattami e sarò lieto di aiutarti. .. Sorry you are having a Garmin Connect Issue. I cannot correct Garmin Connect, but I can help you get your app work as it should. Contact me and I will Gladly helpy you.

i'mThatGuy.
19 april 2020 | Versie 3.17.0

Great app been using for years now. Using the transitions allows me to see entire workouts metrics over several workouts; elliptical then Strength then finish with RunSafe as an entire workout.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 april 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing! keep fit :)

lexistenz
18 april 2020 | Versie 3.17.0

Excellent support and installed seamlessly. Used old Garmin express to load to a Fenix 3.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 april 2020, f3b

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help!

SALZHERZ
13 april 2020 | Versie 3.17

Macht das was es soll. Ausgezeichnet.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 april 2020, f3b

Thanks! and Keep :)

luis ferreira
10 april 2020 | Versie 3.17

Não presta!!! Não dá mais de 7 minutos, mesmo após de fazer uma avaliação. Muito mau.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 april 2020, f3b

desculpe você se sentir assim, a versão completa é por tempo ilimitado. Este aplicativo fornece muito mais informações do que o aplicativo base. distância, velocidade, HRV, monitor cardíaco e muito mais. Se precisar de ajuda, me avise.

Angelo226
30 maart 2020 | Versie 3.17

Time is not accurate it always jumps around 5 minutes.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 maart 2020, f3b

Thanks for reviewing. the app will stop at 5 minutes if not unlocked/activated. if you have another issue contact me directly, using the Contact developer link or contact me form on my website.

  • 1 van 13

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.