App Icon

Dozen Swim

Beschrijving

Årets CIQ-udvikler i 2019!</p><p></p><p>Dusin Swim-datafelt er 12 datavisninger.</p><p>Klik på linket "Mere" for at udvide denne beskrivelsesside.</p><p></p><p>INSTALLER NOTER:</p><p>1.) Hvis du opdaterer / installerer, og du ikke kan se datafeltet. Opdatering eller installation kan kræve en genstart af uret.</p><p>2.) Installer instruktioner:</p><p></p><p>Fra urets overflade, lang tryk på menuknappen (berøringsskærm lang trykskærm)</p>

Nieuwe functies

Donationer (hjælpe med at holde min indsats i gang): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>SÅDAN: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>BLOG: https://www.fbbbrown.com</p><p></p><p>Under udvikling:</p><p></p><p>Nuværende udgivelse:</p><p>v4.9.1 No source changes, adds new devices, and SDK 3.1.9-2020-07-15-03f067c49</p><p>v4.9 No source changes, adds new devices, and SDK 3.1.8-2020-05-06-249bf944e</p>

Vereisten

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (99 beoordelingen)

Simone Pantarotto
18 februari 2018 | Versie 4

Ho scaricato, effettuo la sincornizzazione con i, forunner 235 ma non si installa sull orologio. Mi date un aiuto? Grazie

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 februari 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, it is a datafieild and needs added to the SWIM app data screen.

Pigly
20 januari 2018 | Versie 4

Que Signifie rolling pace en seconds (1 à 30)?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 januari 2018, fbbbrown

It is a 1-30 second average of the pace. ..... C'est une moyenne de 1-30 secondes du rythme.

nanda
12 januari 2018 | Versie 4

instead of pace i want speed. how can i put speed?

Rguti
1 januari 2018 | Versie 4

what is mean rolling pace in seconds

Thomas Lynch 🏊 🏋 🚵 🏃🏼
29 november 2017 | Versie 4

My goto for swimming activities. US Masters swimmer. Wish it picked up watch pool length as others have mentioned and did not.habe to load Garmin connect and phone to manage. Also because I swim in yards the meters length only in the data field app is not.in sync with the Garmin yards fields for total distance and whem you save the activity. What to enter.in the app for 25 yard pool???? 24 meters??

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 januari 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i will make the pool size an unitless number (yds or m).

Felix Chong
16 november 2017 | Versie 4

It's definitely a good app and apparently the only one providing a dashboard view of all data you probably will need. There are two things bothering me 1. Seems it doesn't pick up the pool size from swimming setting 2. There is no preview of the data view at setting time, which appears in many running data view Despite of those, it's a great work and really appreciate the effort.

Sanxuu
18 oktober 2017 | Versie 4

The same as Arne_kn. It doesn’t works properly in vivoactive 3. I can’t chose just as 1 and only data field

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 oktober 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but please go to the forums.garmin.com and comment in the VA3. As a workaround, Use another builtin app that allows single fields.

Arne Knockaert
9 oktober 2017 | Versie 4

Doesn't work on vivoactive 3. I can't set the layout to 1 field so you only see the upper halve. This is not a bad review for the datafield, but just to let you know it isn't compatible with the vivoactive 3.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 oktober 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, but please go to the forums.garmin.com and comment in the VA3. As a workaround, Use another builtin app that allows single fields.

Mauro
1 september 2017 | Versie 3.-upd

ME TOO. ON FR235 NOT SHOWN SWOLF INDEX BUT HR. SOLUTIONS? TK

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 september 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, SWOLF is not natively supported in FR235.

Azizul Afandi Azizul Akmal
28 augustus 2017 | Versie 3.-upd

Hi. Thank you for this. I've installed Dozen Swim in my FR235. All okay except the Swolf not show up but HR instead on the layout. Also swolf data not available when I sync in garmin connect. Other data like distance and time are all okay. Pls help.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 september 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks, SWOLF is not supported in the FR235

Suzanne Grebe
27 augustus 2017 | Versie 3.-upd

Very excited to find this app! Had an old 910 and it had this capability and have been VERY disappointed with 735's inability. Anxious to try it when I swim on tues BUT how do I find it on the watch...I downloaded the app, it shows on my garmin connect app list but is MIA on watch itself...HELP

Sergio
11 augustus 2017 | Versie 3.-upd

Does what it says The scren looks like in the picture Personally I find it too hard to read the numbers when I have the gogles on Appart from that it's a great app

Tails
26 juli 2017 | Versie 3.-upd

There is teh possibility to change the pool lenght and how? Thank you

Matej
19 juli 2017 | Versie 3.

Hello, I would like to ask if I can change pool length from 25m to 50m in Dozen swim data field? Or is it enough to change it in settings on my Garmin fenix 3 (under swimming app)? Thank you and keep up with good work ! Matej

Stephen
19 juli 2017 | Versie 3.

Can't get it to work with Vivoactive HR. If you this data screen with any application other than pool swim, as soon at the water comes on contact with touch screen there is also sorts of issues. All the other "dozen data screens" are fantastic. If there is a way to turn off the touch screen I believe that would fix the problems.

mb-DuquesneXC
17 juni 2017 | Versie 3.

Still a 5 star but adding HR will be great!

cmolnar65
31 mei 2017 | Versie 3.

Is there any chance that you would be able to extend this and turn on the heart rate monitor for the swimming app?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 juni 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, HR is available in fenix5, and 735. yes i will look into adding HR for the other models.

Jorge Emilio cobos garcia
23 mei 2017 | Versie 3.

Amazing work! How can I configure de pool length in a vivoactive hr? Thank you so much!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 juni 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the reveiw! yes, in configuration. here is an howto https://forums.garmin.com/showthread.php?332843-How-to-App-Settings

Daniel Westermark
15 mei 2017 | Versie 3.

Nice work! Though I'd love to have it a bit more configurable. (I prefer avg pace /100m instead of /km).

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 juni 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I will look into adding into IQ version 2.0+ watches.

Rasmus Toft Jensen
10 mei 2017 | Versie 3.

I toke a swim today witn Dozen Swim and the font on my 735XT was to big. I could not read all the numbers.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 mei 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks, i will adjust.

Haydn
4 mei 2017 | Versie 3.

Have downloaded the app onto my Garmin 235...will not show up on the watch. Please help

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 mei 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, It is a data field and needs to be added to the swim application

howard chiang
1 april 2017 | Versie 3.

hello , its not display in remix 5, only simple wording

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 mei 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, It is a data field and needs to be added to the swim application As a single datascreen

zdanielez
26 januari 2017 | Versie 2.2.

how can i add this data field to the vivoactive hr pool swim app? thank you

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 februari 2017, fbbbrown

I believe the vahr has a bug in the pool app, it only allows a 3 display screen and this datafield requires the entire screen. So for now it's not compatible with this datafield until Garmin fixes that bug. Try using a different app within the watch so you can see the swim datafield.

Marcelo Moreno
26 januari 2017 | Versie 2.2.

Boa noite. Baixei ele mais não está aparecendo no meu vivoactive para testar. Como devo fazer para ele aparecer no relógio?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 januari 2017, fbbbrown

It's a datafield and needs to be added to the swim application

mb-DuquesneXC
16 januari 2017 | Versie 2.2.

Works well and is easy to read, since all three (run, swim and cycle) are the same.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.