App Icon

Cross-Training

Beschrijving

USE [email protected] TO CONTACT ME, "contact developer" IS NOT RELIABLE.</p><p>The app follows you during your workouts (Cross-Training, Hiit), it includes generic and cutomisable timers (tabata, AMRAP...), some predefined WODs and schemes to follow.</p><p>The Web-App allows you to create your own WODs and to create your multisport session.</p><p></p><p>The trial version can be used during 30 days, you can buy the permanent version for 2.59euros (paypal fees included) https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/

Nieuwe functies

Full description: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/description/</p><p>Tutorial: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/help/</p><p>Release Notes: https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/release-notes/

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Gegevens via ANT draadloze communicatie verzenden naar/ontvangen van sensors van externe leveranciers
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • FIT-bestanden (vastgelegde activiteiten)
  • Extra informatie vastleggen in activiteitenbestanden
  • GPS-locatie
  • Sensorgegevens (d.w.z. ANT+, hartslagmeter, kompas)
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (147 beoordelingen)

Eugene
14 juni 2020 | Versie v5.181

Great app for CrossFit

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
15 juni 2020, Juggus

Thank you to take the time to wite a review.

SergentSeb
14 juni 2020 | Versie v5.181

Tres bien mais il y a un probleme avec le decompte des calories qui est bien en inférieur a ce que cela devrait etre.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 juni 2020, Juggus

Le décompte des calories (comme la FC) est celui fournit par la montre, l appli affiche juste les valeurs données par Garmin. Je ne peux pas corriger les bugs de Garmin. Le calcul des calories étant lié à la FC je vous conseille de mettre "l activity type" à 'Cardio' dans les paramètres de l'appli, les valeurs sont meilleures. Vous pouvez me contacter [email protected]

caithormel
10 juni 2020 | Versie v5.181

Had to do a reset on my watch and was able to reuse the code so I didn’t have to buy it again! I was happy, especially since I bought it less than a month ago.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 juni 2020, Juggus

Yes, the code is valid for the life of the device. So why 4 stars? What can be improved? I take into account all feedbacks. [email protected]

Juan Antonio PICÓ MEDINA
9 juni 2020 | Versie v5.181

La mejor aplicación para CrossFit que he visto hasta la fecha para utilizar con mi fénix 5x. Brutal!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 juni 2020, Juggus

Great. Thank you.

Lucas
31 mei 2020 | Versie v5.18

Excellent app. I used it almost everyday until I changed my watch. I’ve tried contacting you though in regards to getting my code for my new Fenix 6. I’ve already purchased the app. I’ve pressed contact developer twice and had no reply. Please my device ID is CF-gfifgio1hf. My email: [email protected]

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 mei 2020, Juggus

Messages through 'contact developer' are broken since 1 month, use my mail to contact me [email protected] Thank you.

Ruth Wylde
23 mei 2020 | Versie v5.18

This app is awesome! I initially got it on the free trial but I used it so much, and the cost is very reasonable, so when the trial was over I upgraded straight away. I use daily and wouldn't be without it.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 mei 2020, Juggus

I am glad to read that, thank you.

HIIT Physique
21 mei 2020 | Versie v5.18

Best CrossFit app ever!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 mei 2020, Juggus

Thank you, huge work.

Flori
21 mei 2020 | Versie v5.18

Es la mejor aplicación para practicar Crossfit. Me encanta !

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
21 mei 2020, Juggus

Great

David McParland
17 mei 2020 | Versie v5.18

This is the best CrossFit app there is. The developer is extremely helpful and is always trying to improve the app. Great to be able to set up your own WOD's. Free trial helped make my decision and now on Pro version.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
21 mei 2020, Juggus

Hi David, thank you. Happy that you are happy. Yes, 30 days seems good to evaluate the app.

Benoit Fourneret
11 mei 2020 | Versie v5.18

Vraiment très bonne application. Serait-il possible d'avoir dans l'enregistrement de la séance le détail des répétitions (mouvement, nbr répétitions,poids) comme lors d'une séance Garmin ?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 mei 2020, Juggus

Bonjour, merci. Malheureusement les services Garmin ne proposes pas cette possibilité. Une appli sur une montre n a pas autant de possibilités qu une appli sur téléphone, il y a des nombreuses contraintes.

Deslandes
29 april 2020 | Versie v5.17

Au top le service après vente. L'administrateur est rapidement joignable. Application super simple et fonctionnelle. Je recommande la version pro très complète.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 april 2020, Juggus

Merci, content que vous aimez aussi la watch face.

Adrian
12 april 2020 | Versie v5.15

La versión actual no viene con los héroes predeterminados como la anterior y yo en la página no veo como poner todos los que había

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 april 2020, Juggus

Hi Adrian, there is a new look and feel since v5.x but all features are here. Take a look to the video https://youtu.be/BCga1eevKN4 You can send me a mail [email protected]

Matt Gross
1 april 2020 | Versie v5.1

Consistently updated and improved. Best one on the market with a dedicated developer.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 april 2020, Juggus

Thank you Matt.

Christoph Hausladen
30 maart 2020 | Versie v5.1

The app is fantastic! But is it possible that I can add more than 10 sets in one Round? Many WOD like the Bert Hero WOD has more than ten :(

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 maart 2020, Juggus

Well, the memory constraint is very strong for a Garmin device, and even if it s very frustrating for me I have to do some choices. The limitation you talk about is one of this choice. If you dont need GPS you can do Bert by gathering movements two by two, if you need GPS you can do Bert with 'Whiteboard'. You can send me a mail for more informations [email protected]

Xavier Maes
22 maart 2020 | Versie v5.1

Merci !!! exactement ce que je cherchais..j ai juste mis un peu de temps a m apercevoir que whiteboard = multisport :-)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 maart 2020, Juggus

Cool, merci. C'est marqué dans la release note (appuyer sur le bouton 'haut' au premier écran de l appli), sinon faut pas hésiter à regarder mon facebook ou mon youtube, je fais une vidéo de chaque version majeure et j explique les nouvelles fonctionnalités. https://www.facebook.com/Juggus-Software-323660051523143 A plus.

Christel Smedts
19 maart 2020 | Versie v5.1

I seem to have a lot of trouble with the heart rate and calories accordingly. In any crossfit workout I do my heart isn't measured right while during running the garmin heart rate function works good. How is this possible? Does anyone has the same problem and knows how to overcome it? It is quite frustrating at the end of a workout the app says "20 CALS burned" and "AVG HR 87".

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 maart 2020, Juggus

Hi Christel, I know this bug, but it is not in my side!! HR data (avg, current, per zone) and linked data (Calories) are provided/recorded by the firmware so if data are wrong (and I am sure there are) the issue is Garmin side. Garmin has open a ticket here https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/i/bug-reports/hr-accuracy, you can too take a look to this video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=coY82Jzh9Mc&feature=youtu.be . You can send me a private mail [email protected] if you want.

Gabriel Tensol
25 februari 2020 | Versie v5.02

The app is very good and makes it easy to follow the WODs without having to use chips or white boards. The web-app is very convenient to add the workouts as well. Super friendly and responsive dev!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 maart 2020, Juggus

I appreciate, thanks.

Pablo
18 februari 2020 | Versie v5.02

La mejor app para registrar los WODs de CrossFit. Servicio técnico muy bueno y rápido. La uso diariamente. Es muy útil para contar rondas, emom, controlar la FC. Recomendable 100%

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 februari 2020, Juggus

Muchas gracias.

Damian Storz
9 februari 2020 | Versie v5.02

Hands down one of the best fitness apps. It is perfect for anyone whether just starting out or a regular. It works great for most any workout regimen and has great feedback to help you push yourself and improve your performance. The developer is super responsive which is awesome. Can't say enough great things about this app.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 februari 2020, Juggus

Thank you Damian, happy to see that the app evolves in a good way.

Blake
28 januari 2020 | Versie v4.344

Any chance to rename the Other 1 and Other 2 exercises in the 1RM table? I’d like to rename these and add other movements if possible. If I can do this, then I’d give it 5 stars

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 januari 2020, Juggus

Hi Blake, this is the first time a user asks for that, I have added your request here https://juggus.jimdofree.com/cross-training/planned-functionalities/ but please send me a mail for this, I prefer discuss with users for new features requests. [email protected]

Martín Seltzer
28 januari 2020 | Versie v4.344

The app is fantastic in my 735xt, but I can't make that the activity appear in Garmin Connect. Any help?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 januari 2020, Juggus

Hi, well, 1) from the app, when an activity end choose 'save', and the activity will be saved. 2) Check in your device menu 'history/activities', you should find all activities you have done. 3) then you have to synchronise your device with your phone (via bluetooth) or with the usb wire connected to your pc (with Garmin Express software) both solutions should work to send your activities in Garmin Connect app or Garmin Dasboard web site. You can send me a mail, [email protected]

Sam J
25 januari 2020 | Versie v4.344

I guess my free trial is over but my app wont let me do anything to change it. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling on both my phone app and watch but nothing happens. Not sure what to do?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 januari 2020, Juggus

Hi, well, if the free trial is over (the trial date is past) you can t use the app anymore. The link to buy app is here https://juggus.jimdo.com/cross-training/unlock-procedure/ if you need more time to evaluate the app, I can extend your trial [email protected]

Paul McCosh
23 januari 2020 | Versie v4.344

Hi again, can’t seem to edit my reply earlier, just wanted to say Garmin updated the Fenix 6x software to v6.00 yesterday, it seems to have fixed my HR issue for this app. Happy days, cheers!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 januari 2020, Juggus

Great, thank you for feedback.

Paul McCosh
20 januari 2020 | Versie v4.343

Hi, love the app, its great for my CrossFit workouts! Lately on my Garmin Fenix 6x Sapphire I'm consistently seeing the HR reading 30-40bpm lower than what the standard Garmin Cardio app is showing, I think there may be an error to either how the HR is being read by your app or the way Garmin is delivering the readings.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 januari 2020, Juggus

Hi Paul, I have the same issue with my 945, but the HR you see in the app is the HR my app receives from the firmware, I can t fix issues that are not in my side.

Alexandre Felício
17 januari 2020 | Versie v4.343

I want to buy the app, but I'm having trouble creating my paypal account, is there another form of payment?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 januari 2020, Juggus

Hi, I can extend your trial period if you need time to fix your paypal trouble, send me a mail [email protected]

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.