App Icon

Wf4Cool

Beschrijving

------[ RATINGS / BUG REPORTS / CONTACT FOR FULL VERSION </p><p></p><p>Read the documentation for explainations and for the minimum donation</p><p>The documentation is here http://bit.ly/garminiq and select WF4COOL</p><p></p><p>Please do not post a negative review due to a bug until you give me the opportunity to correct it. Maybe you did a wrong manipulation. Please click the “Contact Developer” link under Additional Information, and I will respond quickly. Our designs are ranked based on reviews, and unnecessary poor reviews limit our exposure and effectiveness in continued development.</p>

Nieuwe functies

in 5.3.0 on 06/15/2019</p><p>---</p><p>Change compute in Countdown, fix a bad label in expired date (Thanks to Anatoly for information)</p><p>Fix a bad alignment in altitude in some case . (Thanks to Peter for information)</p><p>Add label in quantieme function Before 34/220 Now W34/D220</p><p>---</p><p>in 5.2.0 on 05/04/2019</p><p>---</p><p>add support for FR245, FR245 MUSIC, FR945, VIVOLIFE</p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (274 beoordelingen)

Peter
17 mei 2018 | Versie 3.9.2

Super design and very engaged developer.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 juni 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks Peter, it's normal to answer users' questions. This is part of the service. Didier

M1Wundi
29 april 2018 | Versie 3.9.1

Mein Favorit

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 juni 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks very mutch.didier

Yoshihisa Inoi
27 april 2018 | Versie 3.9.0

I got full version. The "Random all" option is extremely great!! Beautiful !

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 juni 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Thank you Yoshihisa. Glad that it is in the land of the rising sun. Didier

Kristian
27 april 2018 | Versie 3.9.0

The best watch! The developer responds in questions/bugs very fast! Thank you. (using with vivoactive 3)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 juni 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Merci Christian. Thanks Kristian. Didier

Petr Kolar
17 maart 2018 | Versie 3.8.1

The best watchface for my fenix 3HR. Good job Didier. Thanks Petr

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 juni 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Thank's Peter. And with new watches with more memory, new options. Didier

ATTILIO
13 maart 2018 | Versie 3.8.1

I secondi non vengono visualizzati

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 maart 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi attilio If your watch isn't à f5 F5x s60 vivo3 935 permanent seconds are not available or only 10 seconds when you turn the wrist Change your watch for a new watch and you will have seconds permanently DIDIER

69smir
6 maart 2018 | Versie 3.8.1

Would You pls add Week Active Time to select?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 maart 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Igor It's a good idea Probably in next version...

John
1 maart 2018 | Versie 3.8.1

Easy to read, great style, and includes floors climbed as a field which many watch faces do not. Best overall watch face I have tried.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 maart 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Thx john For encourage DIDIER

Stan Marsh
19 februari 2018 | Versie 3.8.0

Really awesome. Thx for it.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 maart 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Thx Stanley.didier

Volker Schäfer
17 februari 2018 | Versie 3.8.0

Since a long Time the best Watchface! The only who runs perfect with low battery consumption! Great Job! Didier

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 maart 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi volker next version will be interesting for all languages...even little land. All land are important for me .didier

Janne Koponen
8 februari 2018 | Versie 3.7.0

Nice one. I bought this watch two weeks ago, and had this face from the beginning. Is there a way, when i don't use watch and after awhile there is this "advert". BT is on and next to my phone. Can i fix this, or is it in your app? Cheers anyway!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 februari 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi. If you make a donation, i send you a license. Otherwith you can have a message in some time and don't use all functions on the application. Didier

Cedric Steffens
4 februari 2018 | Versie 3.7.0

I absolutely love this WF, but this Dev is who really gets the 5 stars. I am a newbie when it comes to smart watches and this Dev took the time out of his day to really help me out. His customer service is top notch! Keep up the great work.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 februari 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Thank you for the encouragements. It is thanks to your contribution (donation or good review) that I continue the development on these applications. Didier

0McFly0
2 februari 2018 | Versie 3.7.0

Super app mais est-il possible d'afficher les secondes sur la 1ere page? Merci d'avance. Vivoactive 2.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 februari 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Salut Mac Drive. Malheureusement pas possible sur VIVO 2. Dommage car à un près et c'était possible. VIVO2+1 = VIVO3 . Didier

Petros
25 januari 2018 | Versie 3.7.0

The best watch face out there. Great work. I would only wish for the ability to display seconds on the first screen.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 februari 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Petros, it's only possible with a new watch F5 series 935, VIVO3. (Garmin's marketing ) Didier

vojta66
22 januari 2018 | Versie 3.7.0

Simply the best! Well done, Didier

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 februari 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

thanks .Didier

Michał
21 januari 2018 | Versie 3.7.0

The coolest as always ;]

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 juni 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Watch Face for Cool== WF4COOL. Didier

KlimovOleg
20 januari 2018 | Versie 3.7.0

Как отключить переключение на второй экран?

Torsten
20 januari 2018 | Versie 3.7.0

Great watch face with lots of customization and good on the battery. So good I bought the full version.

Alessandro Staderini
20 januari 2018 | Versie 3.7.0

Grande Didier!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 juni 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Alessandro el grande too. Didier

Bapno
14 januari 2018 | Versie 3.6.2

Salut les développeurs c’est le meilleur app Merciiiii

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 januari 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Merci bapno pour les encouragements Et dans la prochaine version encore quelques nouveautés didier

Tony
12 januari 2018 | Versie 3.6.2

Fais planter ma vivoactive 3. Redémarrage quand j'active la vue "secondes en bougeant le poignet"

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 januari 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour. En effet la vivoactive 3 a encore des bugs. Je vais donc retirer ce matériel dans la face. Didier

Stan Marsh
8 januari 2018 | Versie 3.6.2

Awesome job and WF!

Christoph
8 januari 2018 | Versie 3.6.2

Great Watchface. Thank you!!! I´m missing only 1 option: "DON´T display page 2 and display seconds permanently in numbers format (in page 1)".

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 januari 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Christly. In next version this option will be integrated. Didier

Jayjay
5 januari 2018 | Versie 3.6.2

Super. Mais prend énormément de place. Je peux même plus lancer une activité.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 januari 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

120k c'est pas énorme non plus. Je pense qu'il est grand temps de faire du ménage dans l'historique des fichiers de courses Didier

Ben
5 januari 2018 | Versie 3.6.2

Bonjour, Super boulot, j adore le design! Est il juste possible de regler le format horaire en 24h? Merci

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 januari 2018, Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour, il suffit de faire le réglage dans la montre et ne pas oublier de la faire aussi dans garmin connect phone sinon à la prochaine synchro, le paramétrage sera effacé. Didier

  • 2 van 10

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.