App Icon

Big Hours

Beschrijving

PLEASE READ. Dear Vivoactive 4 and Venu users. Latest firmware update (7.10) can cause watch faces issue. Please check this forum thread for more details: https://forums.garmin.com/sports-fitness/healthandwellness/f/venu/304896/after-the-7-10-update-i-have-massive-problems#pifragment-1301=1</p><p>If you like my watch face and want me to work on it please support my work by adding a short review.</p>

Nieuwe functies

PLEASE READ! If the weather not working for you please follow this Garmin guide:</p><p>How to fix Garmin Weather issue: https://support.garmin.com/en-CA/?faq=Mxs4eRXzRdAYJ0h7yyWaj9</p><p>If you like my watch face you can support my work by adding a short review.</p><p>0.9.5</p><p>- added an option to disable the seconds - display bigger minutes;</p><p>- added respiration rate;</p><p>- added an option to personalise battery info;</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (329 beoordelingen)

Aaron Blumer
13 augustus 2022

Works well. I mostly like it. Top portion seems aligned right and bottom aligned left. I think I might like it better centered maybe. Hard to tell without seeing that way though.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. I'm not sure what you mean. Could you please use contact developer link? Every suggestion is appreciated.

Miguel
13 augustus 2022

Fatal, se desconecta el tiempo y aparece una indización: no weather Data

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Did you read the watch face description (FAQ)? Why don't you use contact developer link? Giving 1* review won't help you to solve the problem. Please use contact developer link or read FAQ.

Kylie Sciortino
10 augustus 2022

Clean, easy to read layout at a glance. Great job!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Václav Krchňáček
9 augustus 2022

Výborný ciferník, ale šla by dát úspora baterie, tak, že při úspoře by šel vidět jen čas, ale při dotyku na display by se zobrazily všechny ostatní věci? To by bylo super!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Děkuji. Pokusím se tuto možnost přidat v budoucích aktualizacích. Jaký máš model hodinek? Pozdrawiam.

Andreas
8 augustus 2022

Very nice design. But with one of the latest updates the information belohnt the time is placed to far to the left (forerunner55).

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Thank you for the review and feedback. I'll check it.

Guy H
6 augustus 2022

Best watch face I've found for Epix gen 2 - highly customisable and well structured \ presented on the watch face. My only wish - add a notification count in the notification icon - possible? Thanks for the great work

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
10 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. Yes it's possible but I'm not sure if I'll add notification count in the icon or next to the icon.

Gavin
6 augustus 2022

Somehow remaining battery can only be shown as percentage but not in days, even though it was already selected in watch face settings.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 augustus 2022, TomekCz

What model do you have? Please use contact developer link. Please make sure you have the nevest software version in the watch.

Sabine
6 augustus 2022

Great watchface, neat layout, highly readable (even for not-so-young-eyes), customizable and with everything I need. Thanks a lot!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Yoni W
5 augustus 2022

Loving this face! Almost everything can be customized ❤️ Great job!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Menaka Sirisena
3 augustus 2022

Love this watch face. It has the info I need in one screen. I cannot change the heart rate icon color. My device is Forerunner 55.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. If you have set HR in data field please change color of data field icon. The settings to change HR color works only if you set HR instead of the seconds.

Stevenhibbard
3 augustus 2022

Great watch face! Love it

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Jeffrey Glick
3 augustus 2022

Love this above any I've ever had on any watch. Color not adjustable on heart rate and heart rare icon.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. If you have set HR in data field please change color of data field and data field icon. The settings to change HR color works only if you set HR instead of the seconds. I know...it's not very intuitive ;-)

Omar Lozano
1 augustus 2022

La mejor, toda la info bien organizada y distribuída. Y si esto fuera poco, totalmente personalizable. Muchas gracias

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Jonathan Smith
1 augustus 2022

Love it, excellent job !!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 augustus 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

張越翔
31 juli 2022

Awesome watch face , simple and clean, also easy to read! Thanks for the great work

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 juli 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Ryan Clayton
31 juli 2022

The best watch face I've found. All the info I'm looking for, in a nice, clean, easy to read layout.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 juli 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Alejandro Comisario
31 juli 2022

amazing and clean design!! a feature that I love is few watchers is to be able to choose that minutes and goes colors chance randomly every minute, that would be just wonderful

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
31 juli 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. I didn't plan to that kind of feature but I'll consider this.

MG
30 juli 2022

Love this design. The time features more prominently than all the other information and there are a lot of choices for customization. I do wish there were more choices for color options (like purple) but I have had no issues with anything so far. Thanks!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 juli 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. I'll add more colors in the future updates.

Chris Overfelt
30 juli 2022

Very nice watch face. Any way to get rid of zero in front of time?.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 juli 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. I can add an option to disable leading zero but there will be an empty space.

Todd R
30 juli 2022

Top notch

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 juli 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Andrei
29 juli 2022

Nice face. Is it possible to have in additional weather information "wind+humidity" as an option?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 juli 2022, TomekCz

Thank you. Yes it's possible. Added to the list.

Axel Blanke
29 juli 2022

Very good.For me the best!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 juli 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Eveline Ioannidis
29 juli 2022

Danke! Funktioniert wie es soll!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 juli 2022, TomekCz

Danke.

BiBi
27 juli 2022

Lots customization. Very clean watch face. Recommended.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 juli 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.

Daniel F.
27 juli 2022

Great watch face! There are lots of customisation options. It looks clean and simple on my Venu 2 Plus. Definitely one of the best watch faces I've used.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
27 juli 2022, TomekCz

Thank you.