App Icon

Army

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 120783
  • 28

Beschrijving

The cool color with yellow accent on the dial gives a classic military feel. Included are date, altimeter, battery, and steps.

Aanvullende informatie

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (28 beoordelingen)

Maurice Belleville
30 mei 2019 | Versie 1.4.1

Seems really great, until i noticed when i go into the watch menu to read my HR, or other, when going back to the watch screen the second hand would go backwards a second, then forward again.

RushRacing
21 mei 2019 | Versie 1.4.1

Visually my favorite watchface from garmin. Could be improved with more modifiable fields. Or at least the option to choose what those fields show.

Kazuaki
18 mei 2019 | Versie 1.4.1

高度10000mはあり得ない 最高値が設定出来ると良い 日本じゃ4000mで十分だよね

Gaston
3 mei 2019 | Versie 1.3

Great looking face, would like to customise more like a barometer, HR etc. Please update

Petteri Aittola
19 maart 2019 | Versie 1.3

The face selection notifies on the 11th option, that check out the description of the watchface in the IQ store to activate the watch. Cannot find the activation information on the one. All others, 11 out of 12 faces are selectable in the watch, when synced on Connect.

TDL
17 maart 2019 | Versie 1.3

good looking face, but as other users mentioned, please COLLECT comments and FIX issues: 1, Second hand disappears 2, 4 fields such as date, altimeter, battery and steps should be customisable to suit different needs. 3, Colours and style of dial, hands should be customisable too.

Pierre LELLIG
28 februari 2019 | Versie 1.3

DO YOU SOMETIMES READ USER REVIEWS AND MAKE SOME ASKED ITEMS/MODS? Very nice, but please give use the ability to totally disable the seconds hand

Sven Jürgens
27 januari 2019 | Versie 1.3

Looks good. Secons are visible when I move my arm upwards. Like in the original Faces. Only thing what is bad... the altimeter shows wrong data on my vivoactive3. It says, I'm lilving under the sea. Blubb ;-)

D35K
26 december 2018 | Versie 1.3

I love it but pls fixed the second hand !!!!

Rob Parry
23 december 2018 | Versie 1.3

Great design. although let down by the pixallated hands. Seems to be a glitch with the second hand which frequently disappears. If these two issues were resolved, I would give this 5 stars.

Amit
6 november 2018 | Versie 1.2

Doesent look good on vivo active 3. Hands are pixelated and the black part on the hands is not transparent. Good idea poor execution.

Kouassi
1 november 2018 | Versie 1.2

Second don't work again with the last version

Samuel Morales
10 oktober 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd5

Design looks good actually, however seconds are not always visible ( come and go ) on Fenix 5X. Additionally it still doesn´t allow to personalize more than colours. Would be great to be able to romve altimeter and install HR or to be able to change hands

lolgo
29 september 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd5

Seconds do not work at all on Fenix 5x plus!

Niklas Berglund
20 augustus 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd5

Its nice. I would like the ability to have the hour and minute hand full colored for better visibility. And be able to set the scale/range on the altimeter dial (Im rarely over a 1000 feet or meters)

CHARAS
4 juli 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd5

CHARAS

Rodion
24 juni 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd5

Please add transparent hands

Michael Klingberg
22 juni 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd5

Seconds do not work at all on Fenix 5x plus!

Fred
4 maart 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd2

Would be great if the second hand stays on.....goes missing most of them. I like the design and my favourite but pls fix the hand issue.

Anthony
29 januari 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd

Love the design! This is my preferred watch face right now. Would be a great watch face if second hand stayed on. Most of the time it disappears.

Lolo
25 januari 2018 | Versie 1.1-upd

parfait pour la phénix 5

Antonio Gualberto
26 december 2017 | Versie 1.1-upd

Seconds fail in D2 Charlie

Regis Oliveira
3 december 2017 | Versie 1.1-upd

Nice!

Allalin72
8 november 2017 | Versie 1.1

No always on seconds on f5x

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.