App Icon

Army

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 171699
  • 42

Beschrijving

The cool color with yellow accent on the dial gives a classic military feel. Included are date, altimeter, battery, and steps.

Aanvullende informatie

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (42 beoordelingen)

Oleg
16 september 2019 | Versie 1.5.1

Циферблат красивый и информативный, но пропадает секундная стрелка. Если исправите косяк, то будете большими молодцами. Fenix 6x sapphire

Jorge
11 september 2019 | Versie 1.5.1

A partir de la actualizacion causa conflicto y el reloj se resetea cada que se aprieta el boton back

Rob
8 september 2019 | Versie 1.5.1

Nice, but not customizable unfortunately.

Tristan
6 september 2019 | Versie 1.5.1

Really nice looking watch face. Just wish there was a little more customisability like changing the guages or an option to have the seconds hand on all the time instead of having it timeout after a few seconds.

Bob Hurley
5 september 2019 | Versie 1.5.1

Really liked this but now you cannot change the colours, it defaults to yellow and will not allow you to change, so frustrating!!!

Zac Lionakis
2 september 2019 | Versie 1.5.0

theme looks very nice and real....Second hand dissapears

Gustavo Tejeida Hernandez
6 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.5.0

Faltan datos en pantalla

MdAqd4349
31 juli 2019 | Versie 1.5.0

The altimeter needle never moves. And the seconds hand keeps disappearing.

Seb
29 juli 2019 | Versie 1.5.0

Love the look but i wish we could customize the complications and the dials. Thicker hands would make it more readable.

Ryan MacLaren
19 juli 2019 | Versie 1.5.0

froze my vivoactive

Simon Verity
14 juli 2019 | Versie 1.5.0

Second hand keeps going after 15 seconds on every minute really disappointing

peterhove
3 juli 2019 | Versie 1.4.1

Piece of sh*t watch face - can’t uninstall, can’t delete. Completely stuck. And it looks awful...

Dan Richter
21 juni 2019 | Versie 1.4.1

Visually great on a Fenix - but the second hand likes to glitch and sometimes disappear totally. Fix the latency and make it a little more customize-able and it'll be ace.

Maurice Belleville
30 mei 2019 | Versie 1.4.1

Seems really great, until i noticed when i go into the watch menu to read my HR, or other, when going back to the watch screen the second hand would go backwards a second, then forward again.

RushRacing
21 mei 2019 | Versie 1.4.1

Visually my favorite watchface from garmin. Could be improved with more modifiable fields. Or at least the option to choose what those fields show.

Kazuaki
18 mei 2019 | Versie 1.4.1

高度10000mはあり得ない 最高値が設定出来ると良い 日本じゃ4000mで十分だよね

Gaston
3 mei 2019 | Versie 1.3

Great looking face, would like to customise more like a barometer, HR etc. Please update

Petteri Aittola
19 maart 2019 | Versie 1.3

The face selection notifies on the 11th option, that check out the description of the watchface in the IQ store to activate the watch. Cannot find the activation information on the one. All others, 11 out of 12 faces are selectable in the watch, when synced on Connect.

TDL
17 maart 2019 | Versie 1.3

good looking face, but as other users mentioned, please COLLECT comments and FIX issues: 1, Second hand disappears 2, 4 fields such as date, altimeter, battery and steps should be customisable to suit different needs. 3, Colours and style of dial, hands should be customisable too.

Pierre LELLIG
28 februari 2019 | Versie 1.3

DO YOU SOMETIMES READ USER REVIEWS AND MAKE SOME ASKED ITEMS/MODS? Very nice, but please give use the ability to totally disable the seconds hand

Sven Jürgens
27 januari 2019 | Versie 1.3

Looks good. Secons are visible when I move my arm upwards. Like in the original Faces. Only thing what is bad... the altimeter shows wrong data on my vivoactive3. It says, I'm lilving under the sea. Blubb ;-)

D35K
26 december 2018 | Versie 1.3

I love it but pls fixed the second hand !!!!

Rob Parry
23 december 2018 | Versie 1.3

Great design. although let down by the pixallated hands. Seems to be a glitch with the second hand which frequently disappears. If these two issues were resolved, I would give this 5 stars.

Amit
6 november 2018 | Versie 1.2

Doesent look good on vivo active 3. Hands are pixelated and the black part on the hands is not transparent. Good idea poor execution.

Kouassi
1 november 2018 | Versie 1.2

Second don't work again with the last version

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.