App Icon

NoFrills

Beschrijving

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches: fenix3 HR, d2bravo Titanium, vivoactive HR, vivoactive 3(Music), FR235, FR735XT, fenix 5(Plus) series, d2charlie, FR935, FR645(Music)</p>

Nieuwe functies

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for Vivoactive 3 Music LTE</p><p>Added a couple more datafields to choose from in settings</p><p>Added a charging icon to be displayed next to the battery while charging (only supported devices with CIQ 3.x.x)</p><p>Fixed critical bug for epix not showing water level

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.056 beoordelingen)

福田 亮
23 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

下の赤いバーは何の表示ですか?

Андрей
22 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

Great watchface, thanks!!!

Stefano esabatad Dicicco
21 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

Bellissima Watch Face

Alaina Donofrio
20 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

Thank you, I really love this watch face! I've tried others but this is the best with how customizable it is and how easy to read... So I always come back. Thank you!!

dshellhouse
18 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

After a recent update , No Frills quit displaying on my Vivoactive HR. I received a quick response from the developer with a fix for the problem. I try other watch faces on occasion, but always come back to No Frills. It has everything I need in one glance.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 maart 2019, HermoT

I’m glad I could help and that we could resolve the problem quickly! Thanks for the kind review and enjoy your watch!

Iki
17 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

I tried all sorts of faces fore my fenix 5 and this one is by far the best!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 maart 2019, HermoT

Thank you for your review! Enjoy it!

xbasi
14 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

El watchface en sí esta muy bien, pero de lo que me quejo es que no puedo modificar los parámetros en mi iMac a la que entro para personalizar la face se cuelga la aplicación Garmin Express y tengo que reiniciarla, no pudiendo, por tanto personalizar mi Vivoactive 3, lo mismo me sucede con mi Vivoactive. Me podrían indicar donde está el fallo, aplicación, Garmin Express, Mac...... Gracias

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 maart 2019, HermoT

You should have contacted me first with your question before doing the rating. The problem is with Garmin Express. I have reported a couple of bugs to Garmin, but unfortunately they don’t get fixed quickly. NoFrills is not responsible for the issue that you’ve described. I suggest you contact Garmin support.

장근호
11 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

굿

Aaron Smith
10 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

Simple, clear and looks great. What more could you want from a watchface?

Illia S
10 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

Одно из лучших! Удачная компоновка элементов, легко считывается информация

JR4030
6 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

The best application. Original.and very practical. SUGGESTION : I'LL BE FANTASTIC IF SECONDS SHOW IN THE CLOCK ALL THE TIME . REGARDS.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 maart 2019, HermoT

Due to hardware limitations, only certain models can display always-on seconds. This is a Garmin restriction and nothing we as 3rd party developers can do about it.

Nicolas M.
4 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

Great watch face. Easy to read

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 maart 2019, HermoT

Glad you have a pleasant experience in reading it! Enjoy!

BarthezzVTi
4 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

Świetna! Niby prosta, a bardzo funkcjonalna.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 maart 2019, HermoT

Thank you! Enjoy!

Doboyancev
2 maart 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

Top face!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 maart 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Marion & Maxi🚴‍♀️🚶‍♀️🇩🇪
26 februari 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

Top face i Love it the best for all watsh

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 februari 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it so much! Enjoy!

Tero Aura
26 februari 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

One of the best! I highly recommend this Swatch face.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 februari 2019, HermoT

Thank you, I feel humbled by NoFrills being compared to Swatch! ;-)

Aurelian Caliman
24 februari 2019 | Versie 6.11.0

Is just perfect!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 februari 2019, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to review and rate it!

Kurt
22 februari 2019 | Versie 6.10.0

Top!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 februari 2019, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to review and rate it!

Islam Elkhayat
21 februari 2019 | Versie 6.10.0

I like this watch face the most but sadly this use alot of battery. Almost lose one day of battery life compared to the default VA3 watchface.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 februari 2019, HermoT

It is highly likely that it is something else on your watch draining the battery. On my va3 I use about 14% per day. Also I haven't had other reports from users about exceptional battery loss due to the use of NoFrills. Also keep in mind that any downloaded ConnectIQ watch face will use more battery than stock faces. This is because ConnectIQ apps run on a virtual machine on the device. Stock faces are natively compiled and run on own dedicated chipset.

Janek
19 februari 2019 | Versie 6.10.0

Very good!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 februari 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review! Enjoy it!

JUAN CARLOS DONCEL D
18 februari 2019 | Versie 6.10.0

Que significa el azul dentro de los números?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 februari 2019, HermoT

It is a progress indicator of your steps towards your daily step goal. If it is full, you've reached your goal (100%). You can set it in the settings to continue filling with a different color to indicate your over-achieving effort (greater than 100%)

cs
17 februari 2019 | Versie 6.10.0

Topp!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 februari 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Kines
17 februari 2019 | Versie 6.10.0

Que son las líneas que salen debajo de los pasos?, gracias

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 februari 2019, HermoT

It is the move bar, a standard Garmin feature. It shows when you have been inactive for 1 hour, and then 15 minutes thereafter for a total of 2 hours.

Salvador
16 februari 2019 | Versie 6.10.0

Le falta que el porcentaje de la batería cambie de color de verde amarillo naranja a rojo y no solo de un color. Sería genial.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 februari 2019, HermoT

I am not planning to add that as it adds unnecessary demands on battery and performance.

Zdeněk
16 februari 2019 | Versie 6.10.0

Vše funguje, grafika moc pěkná.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 februari 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it!

  • 1 van 36

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.