App Icon

NoFrills

Beschrijving

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Nieuwe functies

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.370 beoordelingen)

Felicia Menten
17 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Nice watch face! Looks good on my VA4s. Thanks for making it so customizable :)

Scottpan
17 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Why my D2™ Charlie can't use this?

DoesNetflixActivityCount
16 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Love this and was pretty lost when it stopped working - had to update the watch by computer install to fix it. Made me realize just how attached I was to it. Everything you want to see in a clean dace

Tibi Szilagyi
14 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Not bad, I like the color options, .. what I don't like is the fonts, especially of the time/minutes font. A few extra different font options would be so nice, something like the Lachesis face.

Pippo
13 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Super App!!!!

Elaina Tostes
12 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

The best

あけみ
10 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

The big letters on the clock are the best!

Alex
9 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

The best face for now. It would be nice to have in data fields something like steps/distance/calories. Thank you for your work!

burns995
9 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Where have you been all these years! Great face. Gave up a year ago on these as many did not look right or perform right.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 november 2019, HermoT

Been right here since 2015 ;-) Where have YOU been? :)

Michael
8 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Beautiful clear, legible design with all important info on screen

#lofidigitalmonk
6 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Best thing ever since sliced bread!

Mark Cornwell
6 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

After updating my firmware, this worked flawlessly!

Marko Paovica
5 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Simple, clean and has everything I need! Love it!

Thammanoon_L
4 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Can't use for 245 ??????? . Last time can use.

Mary
2 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

fav watch face but in the last 2days it isn’t useable. I have an IQ! Where it should be. Everything is up to date. I have uninstalled/reinstalled, synced, turned off/on. Nothing works. Disappointed!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 november 2019, HermoT

Have you tried updating the firmware through Express on a computer? Please contact me using the Contact Developer link.

Amilton Iori
2 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Muito bom Muito Top

Matt Davies
1 november 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

I love the visual presentation of the watch face, however the temperature function does not display accurate information.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 november 2019, HermoT

Temperature is from internal sensor which is affected by skin temperature. It is a known fact and not a bug.

Vasil
31 oktober 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Don't work on my new fenix 6 pro.

Vikash Kumar
28 oktober 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

While charging it won't show charging status..!! Overall Nice watch face..love it

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 oktober 2019, HermoT

Charging status is only available on newer watch faces that has support for it with the correct CIQ version. This is determined by Garmin.

Jambu Saminathan
28 oktober 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Simple and best look. I tried few other apps. For now I will stick with it :)

Dave Heath
27 oktober 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

The best watch face.. use in my Vivoactive 3. However, a recent update keeps the Bluetooth icon when phone connection is turned off.. bug??

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 oktober 2019, HermoT

Yes, unfortunately a bug on Garmin’s side.

JACKY JAI
26 oktober 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

I have installed the watch face on IQ, by unable to use it on my vivoactive 3, only showing" IQ! "

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 oktober 2019, HermoT

Please update your firmware

Crevialberto Explorer
26 oktober 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Hola, cómo puedo poner la configuración para ver la hora en formato 12-24 horas? Solo funciona 12 horas... Gracias

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 oktober 2019, HermoT

Please change Time Format setting in your watch settings. Consult your device user manual to see how.

Gérald
25 oktober 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

For me it is the best. Well done to the developer.

alanboss60
20 oktober 2019 | Versie 7.2.0

Batterie en berne depuis l'installation et désinstallation impossible

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
23 oktober 2019, HermoT

Uninstall issue is not caused by this watch face. You should consult a developer first if you have an issue, before giving an unfair rating. There is a simple solution for uninstalling which is actually a Garmin bug.

  • 1 van 45

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.