App Icon

NoFrills

Beschrijving

@iOS settings bug - update Connect to version 4.22.2: http://bit.ly/iOS_Connect_settings_fix</p><p></p><p>Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p>

Nieuwe functies

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added support for:</p><p>Fenix 6S / 6 / 6X</p><p>Vivoactive 4/4S</p><p>First Avenger and Captain Marvel</p><p>Venu

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.301 beoordelingen)

İlker
20 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Perfect

Heron Free
19 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Awesome! Thanks for creating this masterpiece. So customizable :)

Christine Sai-Halasz
19 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Works!!

Manuel Calero
19 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Es una pantalla de reloj estupenda. Los datos están muy bien dispuestos y es fácil de configurar. Enhorabuena!

Valyvis10
18 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Very good and full customizable.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Ioannis Lazaridis
17 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

I cannot customize it on fenix 6x sapphire, there is no option for that :(

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 september 2019, HermoT

The issue is on your side. Check that your Garmin Connect app has internet connection.

Ndnichols
16 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

I loved it until it stopped working on my vivo active3. I'm not sure what happened with the update but now I just have an exclamation point on an IQ circle that won't load. :(

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 september 2019, HermoT

Please uninstall NoFrills, restart your watch and try installing it again. It is not the app but something in your watch causing it.

Ari
16 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Amazing watch face.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 september 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it!

Luser
15 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Hi there Hey I do love the watch face day and night almost every day so cool! Good job, thanks and also well done!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 september 2019, HermoT

That’s awesome! Thanks for the feedback!

Jonathan Pittman
14 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

It has everything I want and nothing more, which is to say it's perfect.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the kind review! Glad it fits you perfectly!

Luca's Garmin
13 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Extremely nice and useful. Installed on 735. Love it. The only suggestion from my side is to put the % of the battery charge not inside the little battery icon, but besides.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review! By the way, there is a setting to choose between 2 styles of battery: the battery icon with the percentage, or just the percentage. Displaying percentage next to it won’t make sense.

Lee Sybrant
12 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Really nice looking. Had to update my 735X to get this face. Has all the info had your finger tips. Thanks

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 september 2019, HermoT

This watch face looks best on the 735XT as per the main picture ;-) Thanks for the review!

Dal T
11 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Why can't I swipe up for notifications anymore?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 september 2019, HermoT

A watch face has no effect on how the watch works. Please contact Garmin customer support if you suspect that there is an issue with your watch.

Elliot
10 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Very customizable

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the review!

Patryk Wawryszuk
10 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Świetny, bardzo czytelny!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 september 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it!

John
9 september 2019 | Versie 7.0.0

I 100% agree with Tony(9/6), Alan(9/4) this is a perfectly sized watch face. Not too busy, not too smushed, shows exactly what I want. Thanks for the great design.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your great review and the rating, appreciate it!

Pablo Vega
9 september 2019 | Versie 7.0.0

So noche bit, how can I keep showing seconds? They hide and show by themselves....

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 september 2019, HermoT

Only newer Garmin watches support 1Hz (always-on) seconds in ConnectIQ watch faces. You probably have a device that was released before the Fenix 5 series, or the FR45 which also doesn't support 1Hz seconds.

Валера
8 september 2019 | Versie 7.0.0

Это пока лучший циферблат среди всех, это сугубо моё мнение!!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks you. Glad you like it!

Jamie
8 september 2019 | Versie 7.0.0

Brilliant watch face. Tells me everything I need to know.. One question tho? What the red line for. I just noticed that it gets longer

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 september 2019, HermoT

It is the standard Garmin move bar. Read about it here: https://support.garmin.com/en-ZA/?faq=JwIMwaMTTV0t7r0mvkdA08

Bexter
8 september 2019 | Versie 7.0.0

Love this but since I've had an update on my forerunner 235 it lists the watch face as installed but I can't get it to come on. Any ideas please?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 september 2019, HermoT

Please ensure that it is set as the active watch face on your device. Go into settings on the device and look for a Watch Face menu item. https://www8.garmin.com/manuals/webhelp/forerunner230/EN-US/GUID-19B2E11C-9AB1-4DF1-BB26-FED262AF80B8.html

Tony
6 september 2019 | Versie 7.0.0

Simple concise, everything I need and not squished so much you need a magnifying glass to read it!! Love it

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 september 2019, HermoT

That was exactly the design goal for this watch face! Thanks for your review!

Luca Bonadiman
6 september 2019 | Versie 7.0.0

Complete and customizable. The best Watch Face ever

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the kind review!

Emmanuel
4 september 2019 | Versie 7.0.0

Very good, simple and useful !

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the review. Enjoy it!

Alan Spears
4 september 2019 | Versie 7.0.0

Favorite watch face. Oversized clock face is wonderful for quick glance to check what time it is. Good amount of other data that is unobtrusive but still easy to parse at a glance.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 september 2019, HermoT

Great review, you perfectly summarized the goal of this design! Enjoy it!

Jeff Valliere
3 september 2019 | Versie 7.0.0

Best watch face ever!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. Enjoy your watch!

  • 1 van 43

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.