App Icon

NoFrills

Beschrijving

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Nieuwe functies

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.344 beoordelingen)

Shaantrap
30 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Superb

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 oktober 2019, HermoT

Thanks for taking the time to rate it!

Tomáš
29 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Perfect design, simple and elegant. Like someone below mentioned, the bluetooth icon is now not disapearing after garmin fw update and frills update. Still my favourite.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review! Unfortunately this is a Garmin firmware issue. Garmin has already been notified.

Sam
28 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Simply the best. One of the nice designs and well thought appeareance for watch faces. I like how it fills clock with solid color as day is moved on.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 oktober 2019, HermoT

Thanks, I am glad you like it!

Jackslad49
26 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Easily tweaked- well designed - a practical unfussy design!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 oktober 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it! Thanks for the rating!

Miel
25 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Very nice and fully adjustable watchface. Only sinds about last week I noticed that the Bluetooth icon stays visible in the watch screen although I don 't have a connection with my phone. Normally the icon disappears when the connection is lost.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the kind review. This seems to be some Garmin issue, probably caused by firmware or the Connect app.

하얀종이
23 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

아주 좋습니다.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 oktober 2019, HermoT

감사합니다

Kathleen
22 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

So far so good with my FR235. Only regret is not uploading the face sooner when i bought my watch 2yrs ago. Very easy to change settings. Quick, visible & easy to read the most relevant data daily.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 september 2019, HermoT

Glad you discovered it. Better late than never! Thanks for your kind review!

Si73
21 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

This is the best watch face available. Been using this for the past 2 years. Simple to set up, customise and read. I can't fault it. Used on Vivoactive Hr and Vivoactive 3.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 september 2019, HermoT

Wow, thanks for your loyalty and continuous support!

Shepard Taylor
21 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Best face I’ve found so far!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 oktober 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

İlker
20 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Perfect

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 oktober 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Heron Free
19 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Awesome! Thanks for creating this masterpiece. So customizable :)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 oktober 2019, HermoT

Thank you! I appreciate the kind words and rating!

Christine Sai-Halasz
19 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Works!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 oktober 2019, HermoT

Great! Thanks for the rating!

Manuel Calero
19 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Es una pantalla de reloj estupenda. Los datos están muy bien dispuestos y es fácil de configurar. Enhorabuena!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
3 oktober 2019, HermoT

Gracias!

Valyvis10
18 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Very good and full customizable.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review!

Ioannis Lazaridis
17 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

I cannot customize it on fenix 6x sapphire, there is no option for that :(

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 september 2019, HermoT

The issue is on your side. Check that your Garmin Connect app has internet connection.

Ndnichols
16 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

I loved it until it stopped working on my vivo active3. I'm not sure what happened with the update but now I just have an exclamation point on an IQ circle that won't load. :(

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
17 september 2019, HermoT

Please uninstall NoFrills, restart your watch and try installing it again. It is not the app but something in your watch causing it.

Ari
16 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Amazing watch face.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 september 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it!

Luser
15 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Hi there Hey I do love the watch face day and night almost every day so cool! Good job, thanks and also well done!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 september 2019, HermoT

That’s awesome! Thanks for the feedback!

Jonathan Pittman
14 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

It has everything I want and nothing more, which is to say it's perfect.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the kind review! Glad it fits you perfectly!

Luca's Garmin
13 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Extremely nice and useful. Installed on 735. Love it. The only suggestion from my side is to put the % of the battery charge not inside the little battery icon, but besides.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your review! By the way, there is a setting to choose between 2 styles of battery: the battery icon with the percentage, or just the percentage. Displaying percentage next to it won’t make sense.

Lee Sybrant
12 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Really nice looking. Had to update my 735X to get this face. Has all the info had your finger tips. Thanks

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 september 2019, HermoT

This watch face looks best on the 735XT as per the main picture ;-) Thanks for the review!

Dal T
11 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Why can't I swipe up for notifications anymore?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 september 2019, HermoT

A watch face has no effect on how the watch works. Please contact Garmin customer support if you suspect that there is an issue with your watch.

Elliot
10 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Very customizable

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for the review!

Patryk Wawryszuk
10 september 2019 | Versie 7.1.1

Świetny, bardzo czytelny!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 september 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it!

John
9 september 2019 | Versie 7.0.0

I 100% agree with Tony(9/6), Alan(9/4) this is a perfectly sized watch face. Not too busy, not too smushed, shows exactly what I want. Thanks for the great design.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 september 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your great review and the rating, appreciate it!

  • 2 van 44

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.