App Icon

Rings Pro

Beschrijving

Track the progress of your Step count, Intensity minutes, and Floor goals. Includes low battery, and bluetooth disconnect alerts. Now hand-crafted with crisp, anti-aliased graphics for your Garmin.</p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

Nieuwe functies

2.1 — support for always on and venu2 devices</p><p>2.0 — support for venu, vivo4, f6 devices</p><p>1.3.3 — support for 945 and MARQ devices</p><p>1.3 — fixed a bug that affected certain devices, included new icons</p><p>1.2 — support for always on HR</p><p>1.1 — support for fenix5s and fenix chronos devices

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (118 beoordelingen)

Piia
2 april 2021 | Versie 2.0

Great watch face! Could the HR always on be optional? In my experience elements on the watch face, which fetch a lot of information on a continuous manner tend to drain the battery.

Stephen White
31 maart 2021 | Versie 2.0

Cracking watch face. Works perfectly on my Fenix 5x

Michael Wenzelburger
30 maart 2021 | Versie 2.0

Finally, the F6 update is available. Has been my favorite WF on the Forerunner. Thanks for taking the effort.

Kadir
28 maart 2021 | Versie 2.0

It has been one of my favourite faces recently. Would it be problem for you to add the auto day&night colour option after sunset ? White background is more readable in dark.

Sara
27 maart 2021 | Versie 2.0

Delighted to be able to use this on the Venu! Much appreciated

Barry Haworth
21 februari 2021 | Versie 1.3.3

Very nice, good looking watch face. Time is clearly readable even without my glasses and the rings around the outside are a great way to see your daily status for fitness goals. My only gripe (and the reason for four stars instead of five) is that while steps and floors are the daily goal, activity minutes is the weekly goal do that the three rings don't measure the same period. I know it can be done because the Digital3Goals watch face does it.

Markéta Voráčková
10 januari 2021 | Versie 1.3.3

Super

Luca Lazzaro
4 augustus 2020 | Versie 1.3.3

Very nice...but four stars because there is no battery status

Will Fudge
30 juli 2020 | Versie 1.3.3

Nice watch face, but I wish I could edit the two data fields (defaulted to heart rate and steps). Instead of heart rate I’d rather have the weather or sunset/sunrise.

Michael Sweeney
4 juli 2020 | Versie 1.3.3

This has been my go to watch face since I had purchased my garmin fenix 5 plus. The outside ring is your steps, middle ring is intensity minutes, and the inside ring shows your stair climb count. It’s easy to read and functional.

Andrea🌺
16 juni 2020 | Versie 1.3.3

What does each ring mean? Is not clear and not possible to change set up.

Johnny Lineham
8 juni 2020 | Versie 1.3.3

Love this face. Used it for over a year and can’t find a better clear and simple design that shows just enough info at a glance. Top job

Peter
17 mei 2020 | Versie 1.3.3

just awesome, clean and simple, all info at a glance. Love it, thanks!

mboy35
12 mei 2020 | Versie 1.3.3

Tout simplement la meilleure pour moi (vivoactive3), effecace au niveau de la gestion de la batterie. Cadran quotidien depuis 1,5 ans.. Merci au développeur !

Ashley
28 april 2020 | Versie 1.3.3

Needs option to replace HR with something else like battery or have HR and Batt side by side.

Àlex Ribé
17 maart 2020 | Versie 1.3.3

A joy to look at. I suggest to add the option to disable HR/ to only show it on gesture, to save battery.

James
9 maart 2020 | Versie 1.3.3

Best watch face there is! Tried loads of others but always come back to this! Simple clarity and super smooth. Minimal at its best.

Laura
13 december 2019 | Versie 1.3.3

Nice design but need ability to edit which data is required

Rich
11 november 2019 | Versie 1.3.3

Lush design, however it would be great if you could edit what each icon and bar represents.

Wit Kaganiec
20 oktober 2019 | Versie 1.3.3

Very nice design, but no notifications icon.

Shauni Omond
18 september 2019 | Versie 1.3.3

I love this one. It's really easy to see where you're at and you get your stats at a glance. I only wish that you could customise the colours and maybe have an analog watch option as well. I love it!

Eren Ünlü
17 september 2019 | Versie 1.3.3

I was using this for my 5x. Now really looking forward to this for the 6x.Great one. Thank you.

Chris
5 september 2019 | Versie 1.3.3

Really like the fact you get some key stats at a glance that are usually hidden in the flip menu. Great design and visual graph too. Works a treat in vivofit music

Ngom
1 september 2019 | Versie 1.3.3

Like the look and the simplicity.

jvdam
29 augustus 2019 | Versie 1.3.3

I love this watch face! Battery drainage is high though, maybe the developer can find a way to improve this?

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.