App Icon

GearMin

Beschrijving

=====================================</p><p>IMPORTANT NOTES:</p><p>- MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION</p><p>- Seconds is only available during High Power Mode</p><p>=====================================</p><p>You can send your requests or concerns to GearMin Development on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gearminwatchface/</p><p>You can also send your requests or concerns at [email protected]</p>

Nieuwe functies

(NOTE: MAKE SURE TO UNINSTALL THE OLD VERSION BEFORE INSTALLING THE NEW VERSION)</p><p>GearMin v8.1.2</p><p>- Rolled back the Moonphase icons from v8.0.3</p><p>- Made the minimum required SDK from 1.4 to 1.2 to return the support for Epix</p><p>GearMin v8.1.1</p><p>- Fixed the bug on HR-SH Graph that had incorrect min/max values</p><p>GearMin v8.1.0</p><p>- Added Positioning permission to fix the issue with some devices that couldn't access GPS location for sunrise and sunset</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (2.404 beoordelingen)

Arthur
30 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Hi I just downloaded. But unable to customise the settings. Any reasons why and how to enable?

Pierangelo
30 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

A version for 945 will be aviable soon?? Regards

Roberto
30 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Es de las que más me gusta pero no se porque en mi fénix 3HR no me marca ni la temperatura ni la presión, cuando pongo esos campos aparece N/A. Alguien sabe porque?

Artanis
29 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Why the second disappeared sometimes?

Matt Gee
27 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

This is the watch face I always return to...simply fantastic, brilliantly customisable, really well laid out...would give it 6 stars if I could !!

Daniel
24 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Nice watch face, unfortunately gps not working on sunrise/sunset as well as other features. Fénix 5x Sapphire

N.New
24 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Not support fr945

Cory Schneider
23 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Want to give 5 stars for this solid watch face, but my Fenix 5 slowed to a crawl and burned battery more quickly than usual when I switched. Maybe optimize it or it’s just too feature packed.

Elysia99
22 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Just a great watch face. My go-to choice. Well done!

Kelvin
22 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Nice watch face, but too bad Current Location always shows "none" and temps are always incorrect.

Jonathan Dean
22 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Love this face. Easy to customize everything you need in one place.

jojoatgarmin
22 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

TOP Alle interessanten Daten auf einem Blick.

Jordi Cucala
20 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Es de las mejores con diferencia, pero es un poco liosa de configurar

Jason Rostami
19 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Doesn't work right with fenix 5x plus. GPS features are not correct and dont function properly

Domenico De Sandro
18 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Lo trovo eccellente.

Ricardo Arancon
16 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Love this face and the features, works very well on Fenix 3 HR.

John
15 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Nice concept. Does not work on the fenix 5x. It has on watch face NoGPS for sunrise and sun set. I have seen hundreds of requst to fix and still no answer.

🇷🇺RUS Александр
14 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Супер !

jheisey
14 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Best

Andrea
14 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Il migliore

Wisani Bamuza 🇿🇦
12 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

My Fenix 3 sometimes keeps on crashing due to this watch face especially when battery is below 50%. Please help get rid of this gremlin.

Caz Ticich
11 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

How do you keep the seconds to stay on ? What is High Power Mode?

Константин
11 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

How to display a graph of atmospheric pressure on the screen?

Алексей
10 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Super.

Peter Alexander
9 juli 2019 | Versie v8.1.2

Using it with Fenix 5X Plus, Great Watchface with a lot of customization, my only comment is that it takes around 5 seconds when you first switch to widgets, this makes the watch a bit unresponsive when the first switch between widgets. Please work on fixing that.

  • 2 van 87

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.