App Icon

DividedTime

Beschrijving

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p>HIGHLIGHTS: </p><p>-Wide range of colors* to configure foregrounds and backgrounds</p><p>-Styles for hours, include zero leading</p><p>-Styles for minutes for all devices</p><p>-Style* for minute and second* for newer devices only, like Fenix 5</p>

Nieuwe functies

Support the effort? Thanks! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>IMPORTANT:</p><p>Remove any previous version of this app from your watch before upgrading! Please contact me by using the contact developer link when you encounter any App errors or having new ideas.</p><p></p><p>VERSIONS:</p><p>V2.6 (20190209)</p><p>-Add alignment options for time fonts (narrow 2111, balanced 21 11, wide 2 1 1 1) (for the classic style!)</p>

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (130 beoordelingen)

Ramiro
22 juli 2018 | Versie V2.4

What color is the hour? What kind of green?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 juli 2018, gcoder

It is lime green on FX5S, only supported on newer devices.

[email protected]
19 juli 2018 | Versie V2.4

Can not change any setting with Forerunner935

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
20 juli 2018, gcoder

To configure Settings, make use of Garmin Connect or Garmin Express! If a previous version of the watch face was installed before, please select the default watch face on the watch and remove it using Garmin Connect or Express. Then reinstall.

Peter Poliak
6 juli 2018 | Versie V2.3.1-upd1

Pity you can't put HR monitor on the watchface.

[email protected]_3D
3 juli 2018 | Versie V2.3.1-upd1

เรียบง่าย สวย ไม่เปลืองแบต

Dirk Bellmann
26 juni 2018 | Versie V2.3.1-upd1

Nice and clean design.

Ronald Macarulay
23 juni 2018 | Versie V2.3.1-upd1

Nice and clean design. If you can to display text label 'Garmin'

sjpowa
23 juni 2018 | Versie V2.3.1-upd1

Lime color doesn't work... it is an orange.....

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 juli 2018, gcoder

Then your watch does not support multicolors, look at the star marked devices that should support them.

Fran J.
17 juni 2018 | Versie V2.3.1-upd1

Very nice! Is it posible to see date and hour centered when seconds are deactivated?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
2 juli 2018, gcoder

Yes, choose the time style option ‘HHmm’ and the always centered option

BrookeSowers
3 juni 2018 | Versie V2.3.1

I love the look of this one. Simple and large font. However, I can't seem to get the colors to change. I have a VA3, am I missing something?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 juni 2018, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Please use Garmin Connect or Express to configure options, like color and send them to your watch.

Christophe
28 mei 2018 | Versie V2.3.1

Great watch face. Thank you

Hannu
27 mei 2018 | Versie V2.3.1

Great work well done

Rui
26 mei 2018 | Versie V2.3.1

Excellent! IMO the best balance clean design/info.

elcerny
24 mei 2018 | Versie V2.3.1

Nice, clear design. Thx

T-garmin
15 mei 2018 | Versie V2.3.1

Great design.

aliknott
10 mei 2018 | Versie V2.3.1

Very nice design. Is there a reason the lime green colour comes out orange on my Fenix 3? All other colours seem to work ok

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
28 mei 2018, gcoder

Thank you! All as star marked colors are by Garmin only supported on newer devices, like Fenix 5. Not supported colors on a devices will be reppaced by a others supported color, in this case orange.

PaV
12 april 2018 | Versie V2.3.1

Nice clear and simple all what i need

Yosef
2 april 2018 | Versie V2.3

My watch is fenix3 hr . But don’t work any color on my watch

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 april 2018, gcoder

Please use Garmin Connect or Garmin Express to configure colors and other settings

Muhammad Banderker
25 maart 2018 | Versie V2.3

Lacks Symbols for connection state and notification. Would be nice to have HR display as an option.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 april 2018, gcoder

The design of the watchface is very plain and it use only characters and no symbols

Tasos Stylianou
21 februari 2018 | Versie V2.3

Add heart rate in options in up or down fields and will give 6 of 5 stars

Thomas Hennig
19 februari 2018 | Versie V2.3

Antwort des Entwicklers Quote: 27. Januar 2018, gcoder On the FR23x seconds are not supported for Connect IQ watchfaces, it is only possible for the Native buildin watchface from Garmin. It is not possible to build a Native watchface for Garmin watchdevices.

HennesYi
19 februari 2018 | Versie V2.3

the "ss" aren't visible even after 1min. Is there a bug to fix? Otherwise are all fine, nice app *thumbs up*

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 april 2018, gcoder

No, than seconds for a ConnectIQ app is not supported on your watchdevice

David
15 februari 2018 | Versie V2.3

Good, clean, minimalist watch face. I do, however, wish that the "ss" in the time would work. I have the Garmin 230 and it will not show the ss at all. Very unfortunate. I also wish the date could be in "ddd mmm dd" format (i.e. "Thur Feb 15"). Otherwise, good app!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 april 2018, gcoder

Your 230 device does not support seconds for a Connect IQ App and seconds are not displayed.

andresvima
13 februari 2018 | Versie V2.3

Favorite watch face! Question. I own a FR735XT, some colors such as Lime Green+, does not display correctly in my watch, it looks orange. Why?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 februari 2018, gcoder

The device does not support this color and uses the first supported color orange instead.

Joselu González
10 februari 2018 | Versie V2.3

Me encanta!

mroshaw
5 februari 2018 | Versie V2.3

Excellent watch face! Had problems initially with my FR235, but uninstalling and reinstaling the watch face meant I could tweak all the supported settings. Only thing I'd add is DD.MM date format for all the optional fields. For example, the lower battery field can only be used with a MM.DD format. Otherwise, excellent, simple and clear watch face. Thank you dev! :)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 februari 2018, gcoder

Thank you! The DD.MM for the lower field will be in the next version.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.