App Icon

SC1

Beschrijving

=================================</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. http://bit.ly/2DP11Dm</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

Nieuwe functies

V 0.2 - added support for Approach S60</p><p>V 1.0.0 - redesign</p><p>V 1.0.2 - I hope that should fix a FW bug on Fenix 5x

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (75 beoordelingen)

Manu
26 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Estaría fantástico que se pudieran configurar todos los datos del display.

A.ITTIMAIKUL
26 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

How i do setting battery % ?

Sleboda
25 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

This developer makes great faces Works on fenix3. When I first downloaded it, the color was set to black. With black it's a cleaner face but you no descriptions. Please allow use to customize fields

Nilton A. Ramos
25 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Muito bom. Parabéns.

Siegfried Heilmeier
24 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Bei mir Fenix 5x läuft alles .....Wetter usw !!!

Gary McCoy
24 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Bottom left dial only shows Energy not weather. GPS is on, tried re downloading but still no change? Can you advise how to get weather info in bottom left dial?

Sergio Lovaton
24 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Awesome...

Twan
23 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Just downloaded this watch face on my vivoactive 3 music and in the weather data field, it says no gps, no data. How can I fix this? I’ll change the rating once it’s fixed.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 juli 2019, Stanislav.Bures

Weather: What about read the description? - "This watch face does not have activation key. After installation you can probably see text "NO GPS" or "NO DATA". If you see "NO GPS" so you must go outside and for a while turn on the GPS. Then you will see "NO DATA" and if you have active Garmin Connect Mobile app in your phone so you must only wait for first dowload - it take aproximately 20 minutes."

Gerard Hopkinson
23 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

There is a lot of information in this watchface. Probably too much. But I will persist and update my review. One thing to change is the data. Eg temp from F to C

Remco Jouta
23 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Nice looking watchface with lots of data. It woiud be nice if i can choose data. A workaround would be nice also, i really do not know wat the yellow and blue arrows mean that move on the side of the screen. Battery % is number 1 data what i miss.

Rodrigo Fdez
23 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Just great, one small thing, it happens to every watchface, it doesnt have wind speed (in km_with temperature and humidity . And battery life please

Ronald
23 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Thanks buress. Its works perfectly. Beautiful watch.

Hässig
23 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Very interesting. The "problem" is, that we have only very very few to choose in the configuration. (Also in some other wachfaces from this talented guy). I can not choose what fields are taken, or another font or colors. If I could change such fields and colors, I would give 5 stars.

Pete
23 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Have used a few of your watch faces. Some are really good. I really like this one. Just wondering why the hour and minute hands are now reversed?

Gerald Begnaud
23 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Thank you Bures! the watch face looks and works great on the Fenix 5X again thank you for taking the time to tackle that bug!!

OAB31
23 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.2

Now works fine on my Fenix 5X. Thanks

Radek Polášek
23 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.1

Watchface work well on F3 HR . Few improvements will be better but main important is that is work without error

Fabster
22 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.1

Can’t get any of the parameters to save on my VicoActive3. Colour stuck, Time zone stuck.

Gerald Begnaud
22 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.1

I wish that fix would have worked! Unfortunately it's still exactly the way it was Prior to your attempt to fix that's problem!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 juli 2019, Stanislav.Bures

sorry, but on my Fenix 5 plus it works. I am on vacation and without access to real Fenix 5x I can not fix it. It must be something specific for fenix 5x because same code works on other devices

B.U.N
22 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.0

Could be nice, if it would work on my Finix 5x

Ronald
22 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.0

Why are we having the same issue with it loading on Fenix 5+. This would be hands down best face?? Please fix

Rob1098
22 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.0

Didn't work with Fenix 5X!!! Fix it please!!!

Rulik
22 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.0

Nice watchface.Please make some configuration for data field.

Spychal
22 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.0

Nie wczytuje tej tarczy.

Pierre Vermeulen
22 juli 2019 | Versie 1.0.0

Same i later the watch on my fenix 5 x and reverts back to my standard face. Any idea why?

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.