App Icon

ActiFace

Beschrijving

Please, leave your comments, bug reports and ideas on the Facebook page: https://www.fb.com/ActiFaceWatchface</p><p></p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of ActiFace (if you think it's worth it of course).</p><p>Here is the DONATION LINK: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p><p> Many thanks for support!</p><p></p><p>HERE IS THE COMPLETE ONLINE DOCUMENTATION: https://actiface.blogspot.com</p>

Nieuwe functies

Version 7.2</p><p>-------------</p><p>- added new options for graph data - active minutes and climbed floors (240x240 devices)</p><p>- added possibility to change both line graph and color graph to all possible options (240x240 devices)</p><p>- added possibility to optionally disable one of the graph lines (240x240 devices)</p><p>- changed default view of the graph description fields from units to icons</p>

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.426 beoordelingen)

Donna 💛🐐
14 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

Gutted This was my standard watch face. Now i can't change any of the settings. It just doesn't transfer to the watch. Please fix!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 november 2018, Petr.Koula

The settings works fine, you onkly need to enable the first checkbox (switch) in the settings.

Fulmar
13 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

Setting not working after many years free

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 november 2018, Petr.Koula

The settings works fine, you onkly need to enable the first checkbox (switch) in the settings.

Σάββας Σ.
13 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

No settings.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
16 november 2018, Petr.Koula

The settings works fine, you onkly need to enable the first checkbox (switch) in the settings.

jcalabrese95
13 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

After I update I can’t seem to change any of the parameters.. can you please fix??!

Boud2zan
12 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

Since the last update i can't install it on fenix3 ... Just like lot of other watchfaces...

Manuel
12 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

After the last update the settings are not working anymore on forerunner 235, please fix it.

Brenton
12 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

How do I uninstall your face, it won’t allow me too on my Garmin forerunner 735xt

Andy Hanf
12 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

Hi, since version 7.1.4 I can’t do a modification of parameters. I did modifications on my phone but the watch (vivo active HR) is always with the default parameters !! Can you Yelp me ?

Jarrod Cook
11 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

I love this face, it has everything you could want on one screen. Very customizable and user friendly. Thank you!

guillaumax
9 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

Hi, I can’t do a modification of parameters. I Dave modifications on m’y phone but the watch us always with the default parameters !! Quand you Yelp me ?

Mikael Alfredsson
9 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

Wery God training watch. extremly poor display !! The "colour" display belong to the 90:ties 500EUR for a fenix5S, compare to 400 EUR for Applewatch and Samsung The colourdisplay and its resolution is not how it seems at Garmin connect IQ.

Ana Cunha
4 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

É realmente muito bonito, traz várias informações úteis, mas as configurações não funcionam. Já tentei de tudo. Vi um comentário de 01 de novembro em que a pessoa relata o mesmo problema. The settings doesn't work.

Ian Schofield
4 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

Loved this until the update. I don't get the heart rate progression now. I used to use the low to high (70-140) display but it's gone?

Liu Yabin
1 november 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

The face is just beautiful but the settings don’t work.

Chih
31 oktober 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

My status icons don't stay on. Bluetooth one disappears after a while.

Laurence Noton
30 oktober 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

This is great. Accept the line graph is missing 3 days ago and yesterday. So the line drops. No problem with other faces that do the same.

Thiago
28 oktober 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

Muito bom, estes dados na tela principal na minha opinião me incentiva a progredir um pouco mas a cada dia !!!

Wilfred Terporten
27 oktober 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

I like this a lot. However, since a week or so, in my graph, it appears that the left sign (I set this on maximum distance) does not work correct anymore. It looks like it shows only the maximum steps. My distance by bike does not show anymore. Suggestions anyone?

Martijn
24 oktober 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

Can you tell me how i adjust the time to a 24 hour clock system?

Aanchal Gupta
24 oktober 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

How to change miles to kilometres

Cristian-Alexandru Drăguşanu
22 oktober 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

Very nice watch face. But I have one complaint and one request: - after the last update, the bar graph always shows calories, although in the settings I've always had Steps selected. All other options seem fine. Garmin VivoActive HR GPS. Request: could the face support a field for the temperature, from the internal sensor of the watch? Thanks!

Alessandro
20 oktober 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

After the last upload is impossible to personalize the application

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 oktober 2018, Petr.Koula

You have to tick the first option in the settings ;)

Ines
20 oktober 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

A very nice WF. How do you get the icons on the right?

叫我機王
19 oktober 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

Can you add AM/PM icon?

Andrew
19 oktober 2018 | Versie 7.1.4

Lost all custom settings on update, beware! Took quite a while to figure out how to change them.

  • 4 van 50

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.