App Icon

ActiFace

Beschrijving

Please, leave your comments, bug reports and ideas on the Facebook page: https://www.fb.com/ActiFaceWatchface</p><p></p><p>You can turn on the SETTINGS by checking the first checkbox if you've donated the past and future development of ActiFace (if you think it's worth it of course).</p><p>Here is the DONATION LINK: http://bit.ly/1RoLv4i </p><p> Many thanks for support!</p><p></p><p>HERE IS THE COMPLETE ONLINE DOCUMENTATION: https://actiface.blogspot.com</p>

Nieuwe functies

Version 7.6.0</p><p>-------------</p><p>- added support for Forerunner 45</p><p>- small icon changes</p><p>- performance and battery consumption improvements

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Uw Garmin Connect™ fitnessprofiel
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.543 beoordelingen)

Entropia1ac
21 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

uninstallation does not work.

SuhaAkman
20 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

Sunrise and sunset times won't show on Descent Mk1 :( Haven't tried Uninstalling the face yet so I don't know if issues like the other reviewers mentioned will emerge ...

加藤浩明
19 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

I cannot change the fields and colors of the Actiface display. On the settings screen on my Garmin Connect app, the changes are saved but they are not reflected to the watch display.

Lina Gutierrez-Cala
19 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

I'm having the same issue with uninstallation. I downloaded it, and now I can not change it.. I'm stuck with the warchface and does not allow to either uninstall or chq ge to my previous watchface..

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 augustus 2019, Petr.Koula

It is definitely the issue in the firmware so you should report it to the Garmin.

Ben Moline
18 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

Watch face is programmed so the “uninstall” feature does not work. If you load this watch face and want to change, the watch has to be reset to factory settings. All data lost. Do NOT use.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
19 augustus 2019, Petr.Koula

There is no possibility to avoid the uninstallation. There must be something wrong with your device.

Marcin Dybowski
16 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

Bardzo fajny watchface. Dużo informacji na jednym ekranie i całkiem fajna możliwość adaptacji wyświetlanych pól.

Travis Dyer
14 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

So far so good. I would love to get a weather forecast graph on here in the future. Something like a "Dark Sky" hourly rain/temperature forecast. Other than that, I am really happy with it.

Bonanno
14 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

Recherche traduction en français des fonctions de cette application

jesse808
13 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

This watch face crams a lot of information on to a small space but still manages to make it look good and readable.

Bahman Zarinebaf
13 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

After latest update, no changes can be made to interface from Garmin Connect!

martinez fabrice
13 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

Très belle interface un seul regret il manque la météo avec la température réel bravo continuer

Ingrid
13 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

Tres belle watchface dommage qu'on ne puisse pas lettre la meteo

Hässig
13 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.6.0

Sehr schön designt, aber die Icons sind nicht so besonders, da gibt es schönere. Und bei der History sollen irgendwie, wie auch immer, die Tage ersichtlich sein, da man jetzt mühsam abzählen muss, was wann war. Leider kann man zudem nicht sehr viel einstellen. Top ist die Dokumentation und Infos, die es gibt.

Gorkator
12 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.5.2

Buena pantalla para mi fenix 5x. El único problema es que el dato de la altura no se actualiza frecuentemente.

Juan Sebastian Huezo
10 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.5.2

Anybody knows after update there is no change applied if i want to make changes

iSense
10 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.5.2

Since the last update, the battery can no longer be displayed in percent. Fenix 3

🇵🇭 sLimanious
5 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.5.2

Alot of options to customize. The graphs is abit cut off on round screens. The only negative is it takes 10% of my battery every night.

Jonathan Barro
2 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.5.2

A versão antiga tinha um visual mais bonito. Depois da atualização, virou um Watch Face como os outros. Nada demais!

JOSU
1 augustus 2019 | Versie 7.5.2

La verdad que estéticamente muy bonito, y a la vez muy funcional y personalizable. De lo mejor.

EmileArsenault
31 juli 2019 | Versie 7.5.2

Great compact data thanks! but the change made to customizable fields in app don't apply to the watch when I synchronise.

Юрий
31 juli 2019 | Versie 7.5.2

my choice dont instant!

Roscheel
28 juli 2019 | Versie 7.5.2

Buenísima aplicación, me gustaría ver la descripción de cada gráfica en el reloj, no la entiendo por completa

Omar
26 juli 2019 | Versie 7.5.2

Me encantó esta pantalla, es la mejor que he encontrado hasta ahora, se ve genial y tiene muchos indicadores, me gustaría que se pudiera editar la configuración de la batería y de la gráfica circular.

Peter Cole
25 juli 2019 | Versie 7.5.2

Seriously impressive watch face which can display a lot of interesting information in a visually appealing way.

Rolando Poddesu
24 juli 2019 | Versie 7.5.2

Bella e funzionale!

  • 1 van 54

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.