App Icon

ArcHUD

Beschrijving

*** Please do NOT leave a bad review if something does not work as expected, just send a PM through Garmin Connect or an email at [email protected] I anwer quickly to all requests ! ***</p><p>Use up to four color arcs to show functions of your choice, and watch them fill with either solid or gradient colors.</p><p>Functions include steps, calories, notifications, phone connection status, battery...

Nieuwe functies

- 1.6 : Recompiled and added support for Fenix 5/5S/5X Plus and Vivoactive 3 Music.</p><p>- 1.57 : Recompiled and added support for Descent MK1, FR645 and FR645 Music.</p><p>- 1.56 : Fixed the always-on seconds behavior. Added color customization for the time.</p><p>- 1.5 : Added support for 64 colors for compatible devices (check color codes at http://apps.midi60.com). Added an option to custo...

Vereisten

Vereiste hardware

Hardware aanschaffen

Aanvullende informatie

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (191 beoordelingen)

the walking dad
16 oktober 2018 | Versie 1.6

Cool,wie bei der Apple Watch ;)

Terry
15 oktober 2018 | Versie 1.6

Looks great

Beauty
21 augustus 2018 | Versie 1.6

like it

Gohan Fenix +
12 augustus 2018 | Versie 1.6

This is a great source of time looking it everyday. I been using this sense Garmin fenix 5x. Now transfer it to my Fenix 5x plus. looking at the other time been old to look at but this always look futuristic. you can customize the color if you buy the app. I bought this and no regrets. Hope have little upgrade later like change color of the time such as red or purple you get the idea.

Jason Taylor
8 augustus 2018 | Versie 1.6

It would be great if it worked perfectly, unfortunately I have experienced a couple of glitches: the active minutes arc displays the battery arc and the heart rate is inaccurate (it doesn't display the up-to-date, live heart rate) maybe it only updates every minute or so?

rysjo
30 juni 2018 | Versie 1.57

Hi Works great on my fenix 5X! Any plan to make it compatible with new fenix 5X plus? Cheers from Paris!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 juli 2018, Eponym

Merci, je viens tout juste de faire la mise à jour pour la 5X Plus :-)

Thomas Marron
18 juni 2018 | Versie 1.57

Still waiting on my code not that I paid to unlock...

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
18 juni 2018, Eponym

Hi, I replied to all your emails (from 2 different emails) but you do not seem to receive them (including a few minutes ago). Anything wrong with your email address on your side ?

JurgiLoew
6 juni 2018 | Versie 1.57

no Heart rate on Vivoactive.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
30 juni 2018, Eponym

Your watch does not support HR from 3rd party apps unfortunately :-)

Lee Scobie
28 mei 2018 | Versie 1.57

Love this App. Provides all the information I need and watch face looks awesome.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 juni 2018, Eponym

Thanks for this feedback :-)

Lauren Benedetto
24 april 2018 | Versie 1.57

How do I uninstall this watch face? I get an error every time I try and uninstall it

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
24 april 2018, Eponym

Just like any other watchface : set an other one active (default one for example) and proceed again :-)

Zen
21 april 2018 | Versie 1.57

rubbish- had "DEMO" written in the background

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
22 april 2018, Eponym

The reasons have been detailed on the app info page :-)

B
5 april 2018 | Versie 1.57

It's very nice but it will be better if can set legend font size bigger and also can change individual legends both size and color. Please consider my feedback. Note: Vivoactive 3

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 april 2018, Eponym

Thanks for feedback, I will try to add this in a future version.

Jagoba
28 maart 2018 | Versie 1.57

genial

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
9 april 2018, Eponym

Thanks !

Lucasone
21 maart 2018 | Versie 1.57

Hello, why are seconds gone after few second. I have licence but seconds still gone

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 maart 2018, Eponym

If your device does not support "always-on" features (older watches like Fenix 3 for example), this is normal. Seconds can only show in high power mode, i.e when you move your wrist. This is the same for all watchfaces on the store.

Thomas ENGEL
21 maart 2018 | Versie 1.57

Very nice and almost fully customizable watch face ! The developer is very kind and carefully replies to e-mails / suggestions. I guess new options will popup soon ;-)

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 maart 2018, Eponym

Thanks for your in-depth review and suggestions :-)

Georg
20 maart 2018 | Versie 1.57

Get Error and shutdown Garmin Express by calling config Application Specific Information: Crashing on exception: *** -[__NSArrayM objectAtIndexedSubscript:]: index 0 beyond bounds for empty array Application Specific Backtrace 1: 0 CoreFoundation 0x00007fff448f133b __exceptionPreprocess + 171 1 libobjc.A.dylib 0x00007fff6b631942 objc_exception_throw + 48 2 CoreFoundation 0x00007fff449313dc _CFThrowFormattedException + 194 3 CoreFoundation 0x00007fff44911b64 -[__NSArrayM objectAtIndexedSubscript:] + 148 4 Garmin Express 0x000000010a609bf0 -[ListSettingsViewController awakeFromNib] + 763 5 AppKit 0x00007fff41e14c9c -[NSIBObjectData nibInstantiateWithOwner:options:topLevelObjects:] +

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
25 maart 2018, Eponym

Hi, please contact me at [email protected] for more help please !

JLynn4MSU
6 maart 2018 | Versie 1.57

How do I change the arcs to show different functions and the colors?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 maart 2018, Eponym

You just need to access to the settings page through Garmin Connect or Express, like any other app. PM me for more help !

doos
4 maart 2018 | Versie 1.57

the best watchface!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 maart 2018, Eponym

Thanks for this ! Glad you like it !

Marc Christiaanse
25 februari 2018 | Versie 1.57

Is still not working on Fenix 5. Tried it many times and it worked for a few days. But now it's not working for months.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 februari 2018, Eponym

I asked you for more information about your issue, but it seems like you did not reply to me. You can still PM me, I need more information on this to try and fix this :-)

Przemysław Jankowski
25 februari 2018 | Versie 1.57

SUPER! Jestem bardzo zadowolony z tej tarczy.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
26 februari 2018, Eponym

Thanks !

Rio
11 februari 2018 | Versie 1.56

i saw the "demo" wording

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 februari 2018, Eponym

Explained on the app info page :-)

Lionel Bricknell
8 februari 2018 | Versie 1.56

It looks very out of proportion for the Vivoactive HR. But can imagine it would look good on the fenix watches.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 februari 2018, Eponym

The special shape of the Vivo HR makes it difficult to adapt this app on it, but I tried nonetheless ;-)

69smir
6 februari 2018 | Versie 1.56

Very good! Thank You. May I ask You to add option to select Week Start Day: Sunday or Monday. It’s for Week Day Arc.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
8 februari 2018, Eponym

Thanks for suggestion. I will consider adding this in next release :-)

Corey McChesney
1 februari 2018 | Versie 1.56

Complete trash. Crashes and stalls watch on multiple occasions. Yes, I did read FAQ. Be aware

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
1 februari 2018, Eponym

Garmin changes watches firmwares on a regular basis, and I am responsive in making changes to fix accordingly. But I need feedbacks from users, I do not own every single watch model. It would have been better to PM me, I would have tried to reproduce and fix.

JMKoerber
6 januari 2018 | Versie 1.56

Will not install on my watch (FR235). Paid for the license and nothing. Installed, installed, reinstalled, rebooted and still nothing. Complete garbage and waste of time and money. Most likely a scam.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
6 januari 2018, Eponym

Absolutely not. Did you read the FAQ with the common mistakes when entering license ? Why not contact me to help ? I will be glad to give you any advice or at worst refund you.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.