App Icon

NoFrills

Beschrijving

VIDEO: How to install and configure: https://youtu.be/b4gLSjMQMUc</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: https://goo.gl/2a7RYd</p><p>FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/connectiqsa/ (lots more photos available!)</p><p></p><p>Trouble installing or not seeing any new changes? Please restart your watch by powering it off and on again.</p><p>Still have issues? Uninstall completely and reinstall a fresh copy.</p><p></p...

Nieuwe functies

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Added missing temperature datafield (under clock) for Vivoactive 3 and Vivoactive 3 Music

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (973 beoordelingen)

Tobias Voßkamp
10 december 2018

I like it, but I want more settings, why I can't turn of the Bell or the notification icon ?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 december 2018, HermoT

You can set those icon's colors the same as the background in order to hide them.

BIREN SAKARIA
9 december 2018

Mey i change colour from blue to other??

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
11 december 2018, HermoT

Absolutely, just check out the video to see 2 different ways you can access app settings. NoFrills is very configurable.

Claudia
6 december 2018

I agree with another user. This is the watch face I use most. Sometimes I try others but switch back to this soon. Is a pity that does not show temperature as in the Vivo Active ( I have a Forerunner 235) but gives you ll the needed info such heart rate, time, date, goal progress ( steps) and battery life ( in percentage). I have a question, after I charge the watch, this face NEVER shows me 100%, always shows me 98 or 99%, is that normal? Thanks

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
7 december 2018, HermoT

Thanks for your review! The temperature you refer to requires your watch to have a built-in temperature sensor / thermometer. Unfortunately the 235 does not have this, so it is a hardware limitation. As for the battery, yes that is normal. This is a known issue with the FR230/235/630. There is nothing wrong with the battery, it is just an anomaly with the underlying ConnectIQ system not correctly reporting the battery status. This is the same for any watch face downloaded from the store.

Роман
5 december 2018

This is one of the best watch faces. Спасибо. Отличный вариант.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 december 2018, HermoT

Glad you like it and thanks for your review!

Mark Sharp
5 december 2018

It’s a good app. It would be good to see the watch charging symbol. Also, for some reason it won’t uninstall and and shows ‘uninstall error’.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
5 december 2018, HermoT

I’ll add your request about charging icon to the backlog. As for the uninstall, it is not a bug of NoFrills and applies to all watch faces. You cannot uninstall an actively displaying watch face. First select a different screen, such as a widget or system menu, and then uninstall.

Bosti
4 december 2018

I like this watch face, but I don't understand what that blue wave means. Can someone explain to me? Cheers.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 december 2018, HermoT

It is a gauge showing daily step progress towards goal. Empty = 0% Full = 100%

Cadran Waldner🇺🇸
3 december 2018

This is one of the best watch faces I have ever seen!!!!!! I would highly recommended this to other people.......Thanks for such a nice watch face!!!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 december 2018, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review. It is a pleasure reading this!

Manjunatha K B
1 december 2018

This is the watch face I use most. Sometime i try others but switch back to this soon. Very much liked the design. Thanks!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
4 december 2018, HermoT

Glad you enjoy it!

Art
27 november 2018

This one is the best. Thank you.

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.