App Icon

NoFrills

Beschrijving

Easy readable clock featuring a water gauge that indicates the progress of your daily step goal.</p><p></p><p>VIDEO: How to install and configure: http://bit.ly/nofrills_howto</p><p>TROUBLESHOOT: http://bit.ly/nofrills_troubleshoot</p><p>FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/nofrills_facebook</p><p></p><p>HEART RATE only supported on wrist HR watches.</p><p>On older devices, the inability to display seconds for longer than 10 seconds is due to a limitation in Garmin's SDK and hardware.</p>

Nieuwe functies

Kindly consider a donation if you enjoy NoFrills: https://www.paypal.me/hermot</p><p></p><p>Fixed few minor issues with FR 245 and FR 245 Music devices

Aanvullende informatie

Machtigingen

Deze app vereist toegang tot:

  • Voer op de achtergrond uit indien niet actief (batterijduur wordt mogelijk beïnvloed)
  • Verzend/ontvang informatie naar/van internet
  • GPS-locatie
  • Hartslag-, barometer-, temperatuur- en hoogtegeschiedenis
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Gemiddelde beoordeling: (1.201 beoordelingen)

Anatoly
15 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Greetings, awesome watchface. Moved to it recently. Have one question though - is it possible to count steps in thousands and hundreds to preserve space and refresh less often, like 3.5K.

Kevin Lapp
15 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

By far my favorite watchface, though I'd love to see temperature added somewhere if possible!

Riley Gifford
14 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Very Happy, well done

Phil Francksen
14 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Really pleased with this app. It has everything I need. Easy to set up and make adjustments. Love the water horizon line showing through the big bold numbers as an instant progress guide.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 juli 2019, HermoT

Many thanks for the kind and detailed review! Enjoy your watch!

dukeof101
14 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Have tried many faces, but always come back to this one.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 juli 2019, HermoT

Thank you for using NoFrills! I appreciate your kind review!

Edward Reynolds
14 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

I really love this watch face as it's very customisable, however, I find that the step counter doesn't count in real-time like the watch faces by Garmin. Perhaps this is a big that can be fixed.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
14 juli 2019, HermoT

Hi, this is the way the Garmin firmware works. Nothing that third party app developers can do about this. You can confirm with other watch faces.

Potencsik Szilvia
13 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Super

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks!

Roni Franco
12 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

I really love this watch face, very beautiful face and has good datas. But, is it possible to put the temperature field on the screen?

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 juli 2019, HermoT

Only the built-in temperature on supported devices is available. You have to select that from the NoFrills setting “Data to display under clock”.

Stefanie Zelt
12 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

All-time favourite

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
13 juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your support!

Litsa Misiari
11 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Love this one!!!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

Glad you like it! Have fun!

Helga
11 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Das Display ist hervorragend gemacht!

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

Danke schön!

Gandhar
11 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Superb one

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

Thank you!

Kira Deaven
9 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Every time I download a new watch face thinking I want a change I end up coming back to this one. Easy to customize, attractive, and has never failed me so far.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review! Glad to hear you keep coming back for this one!

Aldo
8 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Très satisfaisant c'est ce que je voulais

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

I'm glad you like it!

Julie Blackwell
7 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Love this watch face but can’t seem to change the icon colours for the battery status, Bluetooth, Alarm and messages despite changing them to different colours and then saving.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

Do not set the theme at the same time when trying to change the colors of other components. The theme setting should be set and saved individually and is only a mechanism to reset the device to the basic themes before changing the other elements.

Hamzah
3 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Love the watch face :) donated

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

Thank you so much for your kindness! Much appreciated!

Carlos Augusto de Moura
2 juli 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

It's pretty, works fine in 99% of the time, but I think, I might be wrong, because I really use it for mtb a lot, like everyday, and I think with this interface the battery charge reduce a bit.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

Compare it to other ConnectIQ watch faces. You will be surprised at how economic NoFrills actually is compared to those. Any ConnectIQ watch face will by design consume more battery than the built-in stock watch faces. This is because the built-in faces run on a dedicated chip not available to third party app developers.

GhostRider18
29 juni 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Awesome watch face. Love the big bold colors and the fact that I can customize it to show my steps along with the miles, date etc. this is by far the best watch face for my 945.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks for your kind review and rating!

Roey Dvir
29 juni 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Hi is there any option to display the seconds permanently? Thanks

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 juni 2019, HermoT

Only on newer hardware. It isn’t a software limitation but Garmin’s imposed limitation to preserve battery on older devices.

Emran Hussain
28 juni 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Great. The watch face shows exactly what I wanted to see. I wish I could configure to show active calorie burns. Also the pedometer steps are not updated instantly. It takes some time. For example, if I walk 20 steps, i would like to see the display updates pedometer instantly as I am walking. But, I see the display takes few minutes to update the pedometer display. Hope you can fix that in the next update. Thank you.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
29 juni 2019, HermoT

The pedometer behaviour you described by you is standard Garmin feature and not something I as a 3rd party developer have control over. This is by design and works as expected. Nothing to worry about.

Sebrina He
27 juni 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Nice but doesn’t have all the features as described

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
27 juni 2019, HermoT

Your review is not very helpful. Please contact me through the "Contact Developer" link on the app info page and explain why you make this claim.

Sean Roberts
25 juni 2019 | Versie 6.14.0

Excellent face. Simple, yet has all I want.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

Glad to hear that it satisfies your requirements!

Yasuhito Umaco Ueda
19 juni 2019 | Versie 6.13.0

I liked it with superior visibility than any other design! Thank you.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

Glad to hear that you like it!

Katie Skellie
17 juni 2019 | Versie 6.13.0

Great face. Has everything I need at a glance.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

Thanks, happy to please!

Blagovest Karadzhov
17 juni 2019 | Versie 6.13.0

Beatiful watch with great digits for the clock. The filling with water of the digits is a perfect idea. I would like to be able to see also the info for the floors climbed.

Reactie van ontwikkelaar
12 juli 2019, HermoT

Floors is available on certain devices that support them and can be selected in the settings for the data to be shown under the clock!

  • 1 van 40

Nog geen statistieken beschikbaar.