App Icon

Heart Monitor+HRV

Beskrivelse

2019 CIQ utvikler av året</p><p>ADVARSEL: Appen bør ikke brukes som primær informasjonskilde og er kun til rekreasjonsformål. All informasjon, innhold og materiale i denne appen er kun til rekreasjonsformål og er ikke ment å tjene som erstatning for konsultasjon, diagnose og / eller medisinsk behandling av en kvalifisert lege.</p><p>Slik installerer og bruker du, klikk på Mer.</p><p></p><p>Denne APP gir HRV for gjenopprettingsformål og kan oppdage mulige typer av uregelmessige slag, rytmer og hjertebanken eller for tidlig ventrikulære sammentrekninger (PVC).</p>

Nyheter

Å kjøpe for $ 3.00 + paypal avgift for opplåsingskoden (Koder leveres etter betaling, så nei vent!)</p><p>Kjøp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>HeartMonitor Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#heart</p><p>INSTALLER KODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>Vanlige spørsmål: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Krav

Tilhørende maskinvare

Få maskinvaren

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Sende/motta data via ANT til/fra tredjepartssensorer
  • Send/motta informasjon til/fra Internett
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsopptak)
  • Register tilleggsinformasjon i aktivitetsfilene
  • Sensordata (dvs. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (58 vurderinger)

Douglas Kim
12. juni 2019 | Versjon 2.26

Seeking help from expert Edge 520 users! I really wish I could write a great review of this app for my Edge 520 because I was really looking forward to getting data I don't have right now. But I can't because I can't get it installed on my Edge 520. I tried, tried, and tried some more, even contacted the seller for more specific instructions, but all of my attempts failed. If you somehow managed to get this app (and its data field) installed on your Edge 520, could you please be generous and share your trick with the rest of us?

Nadia Chibrikova
9. juni 2019 | Versjon 2.26

It monitors your heart for 5 minutes during which no comments or explanation is given and then it creates an activity which has no information other than the heart rate. How's this useful?

Utviklerens svar
9. juni 2019, fbbbrown

Nadia sorry your having a problem but it is better to contact the developer if you have a question. This is a premium app and has a 5 minute limitations if the app is in trail mode.

mark_brown
1. juni 2019 | Versjon 2.26

A must HAVE for serious athletes, being a NCAA D1 Runner and training over 10 hours a week recovery is vital to me. This allows me to get information that the base F5+ watch does not provide.

Seanbah999
1. juni 2019 | Versjon 2.26

Thanks for this App. I use to see my recovery state before I do any workout.

Yann Boule
28. mai 2019 | Versjon 2.25

The best app to follow heart rate ! Developer is very responsive and very helpful. A must have app !!! Thanks

Alex_V_S
26. mai 2019 | Versjon 2.25

Ok, I've downloaded on my VA HR, went through 5 minute test. The activity is saved and visible, but there is no information apart from the regular Garmin one - hear rate, distance, etc.

Stephen Monez
15. mai 2019 | Versjon 2.25

Mr. Brown was a great help getting me set up on here after I purchased the apps. Exactly what I was looking for!

liz sharpley
24. april 2019 | Versjon 2.24

after ending up in hospital last week after my HR dropped to low 30s, i started looking for something that would monitor my heart rate further as i've now been diagnosed with bigeminy and ventricular ectopics. Found this app, downloaded it and got it set up but had a few teething problems - only due to me being an idiot i hasten to add. I dropped Brian the Developer an email not really expecting to hear back but he got back to me within minutes and got me sorted out. Now i just have to stop watching my missing heartbeats and get on with some work. Brilliant app - worth well more than $3.

Mirko.F [Ziomik]
21. april 2019 | Versjon 2.24

Fantastica app che permette di monitorare il proprio battito tramite il nostro Garmin. Supporto eccezzionale; Lo sviluppatore ha risposto cordialmente e velocemente alle mie domande di supporto. Provata per una notte intera sul mio Garmin 935 (8 ore / batteria consumata 12%). Sarebbe bello se l'app riuscisse a capire da sola ci sono delle anomalie e venire avvisati. Non e' semplice interpretare i dati che l'app rilascia. Un saluto. -------------------------------------------------- Fantastic app that allows you to monitor your heart rate via our Garmin. Exceptional support; The developer responded quickly and cordially to my support questions. Tested for a whole night on my Garmin 935 (8 hours / battery consumed 12%). It would be nice if the app could figure out if there are any anomalies, and be notified. It is not easy to interpret the data that the app releases. A greeting.

Joaquin
11. april 2019 | Versjon 2.24

I 've purchased this app thinking in something similar to the apple watch but the only thing I see is some -very technical- parameters, non explained. Only raw data that I cannot translate into a 'health message'

Utviklerens svar
11. april 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the Apple platform is a ECG and is quite different than HRV. my FAQ explains each parameter and there is many sites that are good information for HRV.

Jim McCullen
1. mars 2019 | Versjon 2.22

Wow this app just saved me a ton of money. I was thinking about upgrading to a Garmin 635 from my vivoactive so I could gain access to HRV stats to understand my training load. With this app installed on my Vivoactive 3 I can do a test each morning and know exactly how I am doing with my training. I had a few questions for the developer, he answered them same day. I bought his whole package of apps.

Utviklerens svar
1. mars 2019, fbbbrown

Jim thanks for the review and was a pleasure to work with you.

stevepudyork
21. februar 2019 | Versjon 2.22

The app provides the best range of health metrics I have come across in any app. Great customer support.

Utviklerens svar
1. mars 2019, fbbbrown

thanks Steve, glad I could help!

Terrence
14. februar 2019 | Versjon 2.22

I'm using Fenix3 HR, It looks not working. Does it support Fenix3 HR?

Utviklerens svar
15. februar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, This is confusing. Only the IQ 3.0 Watches (F5, F5+, VA3, FR 645 and FR935) can use the Optical Sensor. All other watches (CIQ version 2.0 or lower), including the F3HR, require an ANT+ Chest HRM. The F3hr will work perfectly with a Chest HRM.

Roxanne Mongno
8. februar 2019 | Versjon 2.22

Do you need a chest strap to use this app? I have a vivoactive 3. Thanks!

Utviklerens svar
8. februar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. With IQ 3.0 watches, a chest HRM is not necessary, but for best result I recommend a ANT+ chest HRM. IQ 3.0 devices are VA3 family, F5 family and FR635/935 watches. All other watches require an ANT+ chest HRM.

Maryka
5. februar 2019 | Versjon 2.22

Can't edit my previous review, so here's a new one. Summary metrics and graphs now both contain lots of useful into. Developer excellent at responding to issues and updating the software to improve it. Definitely worth the price!

Utviklerens svar
8. februar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and suggestions. Your input made the app more useful! Thanks, Brian

Michele Girolami
5. februar 2019 | Versjon 2.22

The app works fine, provides lot of interesting data. The developer is very responsive and supported me in installing and getting data.

Utviklerens svar
8. februar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, glad I could help!

Superman1979
2. februar 2019 | Versjon 2.22

Works very well on fenix 5, lot of data in the full version!

Utviklerens svar
2. februar 2019, fbbbrown

Super review! The next update will will include power (LF, HF and LF/HF ratio). This app will be more powerful than most phone apps! IQ power!!!

Jon Passey
1. februar 2019 | Versjon 2.22

It won't work with my Garmin vivoactive HR even though it says its compatible. Can you help pls?

Utviklerens svar
1. februar 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, please update if you like the app. If your using a chest strap HRM, disconnect in the setting, sensor menu of the watch. For the VAhr a Chest HRM strap is needed for IQ watches 2.x or lower. Only IQ 3.0 watches support the advanced optical sensor (IQ3.0 devices VA3 Family, F5 and F5+ family and FR645/935).

Mark_Dizengof
28. januar 2019 | Versjon 2.20

Great app! I buy it today! I have BRYTON ANT+ monitor.It worked with .But it is correctly results?

Utviklerens svar
29. januar 2019, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, I use the standard formulas found in studies and engineering papers, if you find an error I will correct.

Seanbah999
16. januar 2019 | Versjon 2.19

Great App I use to measure my daily HRV and recovery after hard workouts. must have.

Utviklerens svar
25. januar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Sean, that is why i made it for recovery and keeping track of heart health!

Aaron Huber
15. januar 2019 | Versjon 2.19

I'm sorry but wow. Wow wow wow. This developer is very helpful, knows what he's talking about and is kind. I have heart issues. This app turned an "atleast I'll have a ballpark on my health" to, "hey Doc, so here's the data you need." Really its that good. I have fenix 5s, and it took some time (less than a day) but he kept working with me and before I knew it bam. It's on my phone. The key is, if your in a bad service area, or for whatever reason, sometimes it takes a little time for it to appear. And spend the extra 2 bucks. Seriously. It's worth it. Also, you need to press top right on your watch to get to it. On the phone, you gotta make sure you get the details right! You may have to uninstall and redo it. But I'm amazed at the capabilities of this program. Really, thank you.

Utviklerens svar
25. januar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Aaron, keep fit and healthy!

Adam Rykala 🐐
4. januar 2019 | Versjon 2.19

Does what it says on the tin - easy to configure and use and developer gives good feedback! Buy!!!

Utviklerens svar
25. januar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks Adam!

mark_brown
2. desember 2018 | Versjon 2.14

I use before every run to monitor recovery, excellent app. highly recommended.

Utviklerens svar
9. desember 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, v 2.17 now includes SDNN, pNN50 and pNN20 metrics.

Dexter101010
8. november 2018 | Versjon 2.10.0

I've buyed this application and i've added to the data field in cardio application. The problem is that the data field show me : "No HRM Det". I've registered with the provided code and i even turn off the wrist HRM but still the same message. I have tried to input serial number for HRM strap but i can't, dar because the application support only numbers in serial window. My serial number for HRM, contain letters also. Please advice.

Utviklerens svar
8. november 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, but for technical questions it is best to contact me using the ‘Contact Developer’ link. Both HeartMonitor Apps require an ANT chest HRM. Setup: Leave the optical HR set to ON and Disconnect the Chest HRM from your watch, from settings,sensors,HRM set the status to OFF. The app will make the connection to the chest hrm, since it needs all the information provided by the HRM. Please update this review. Thanks Fbbbrown

Simon Friis
30. oktober 2018 | Versjon 2.9

App works just fine, and is easy to use once installed and purchased. I have a question: My "Rmssd" base is around 50 My "average HRV" is around 75. I have an understanding of what "rmssd" is, but what is""average HRV"?

Utviklerens svar
3. november 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. The average hrv is the sum hrv values divided by the number of times the hrv is calculated. It is the average of the session.

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.