App Icon

Dozen Cycle

Beskrivelse

Årets CIQ-utvikler av 2019</p><p>Alltid *** Gratis ***</p><p>Nå med Functional Threshold Power (FTP) for IQ2.x + -enheter.</p><p>Dozen Cycle er 12 datavisninger. Som programvareingeniør, sponset løper og sykkelentusiast kombinerte jeg ingeniørkunnskapene mine og atletisk kunnskap for å gi deg dette strømlinjeformede syklusdatafeltet.</p><p>Hvis du har problemer med å installere eller for mer info, klikker du på koblingen "Mer" for å utvide denne beskrivelsessiden.</p>

Nyheter

HVORDAN: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>Donasjoner (hjelper deg med å holde min innsats i gang): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p></p><p>Nåværende utgivelse:</p><p>v5.17 Corrects several bugs, corrects display layouts for F6, VA4 and Venu, SDK 3.1.6.Dec4</p><p>v5.16.3 Venu Color tillater svart, språkoppdatering rekompilert til 3.1.5+ SDK</p><p>v5.16.2 ingen kildeendring, rekompilert til 3.1.3+ SDKP

Krav

Tilhørende maskinvare

Få maskinvaren

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Register tilleggsinformasjon i aktivitetsfilene
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (240 vurderinger)

Shogo Furuya
19. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.17.1

How can we change the color of back into black

Enrico Wasser
17. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.17.1

Super App.

Tisztul_A_Visztula
31. desember 2019 | Versjon 5.17.1

Just a small PITA of mine. We discussed some bug of Dozen Cycle in Garmin forum (topic: Dozen run) more than a year, which bug seems to be not fixed yet. Let me repeat the discussion here. Me "My feedback is that ‘1’ as the first digit of distance between 100.0 and 199.9 km is not placed in the ‘distance box’ it overlaps the line between speed and distance. Moreover ‘2’ as the first digit is mainly placed in the speed box. I just wonder whether decreasing the font size when one reaches 100.0 km would a solution." You: "thanks for the heads up distance display over 100, I will correct for the next update!" I dont know how it works on my newly acquired F5+, but the bug still persisted on my F3 a month ago, when I made my last ride over 100 km.

Thirtythree
28. desember 2019 | Versjon 5.17.1

Klasse Darstellung der Trainingsdaten! Mein absoluter Favorit. Die Einrichtung ist im Prinzip einfach, wenn auch etwas kniffelig seitens Garmin. Einfach im Training auf Anzeige 1 / eines Wertes einstellen und beim Wert das iQ Feld auswählen, schon läufts. Danke an den Entwickler!

Łukasz
27. desember 2019 | Versjon 5.17.1

Would be perfect but power is missing

Utviklerens svar
27. desember 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, however power is an available option for all watch types. The option is found in the Dozen Cycle configuration. CIQ 2.0 or newer has estimated power plus all the other options. Please update your review when you enable the power options. Thanks, Brian

David Mendieta
15. desember 2019 | Versjon 5.17.1

Buena opción para tener campo de datos adicionales en mi 735xt recomendada para todos los que estamos acostumbrados a tener varios datos en nuestra pantalla para controlar mejor nuestros entrenos.

Utviklerens svar
27. desember 2019, fbbbrown

gracias por revisar

Ace-B
1. november 2019 | Versjon 5.16.3

One of best DataScreens ! All works as described, no problem at all. Good work!

Utviklerens svar
27. desember 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Anthony Heggerick
31. oktober 2019 | Versjon 5.16.3

I tried a few and this seems to be the best one so far. good support too!

Utviklerens svar
27. desember 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing:)

Urs Bösch
27. oktober 2019 | Versjon 5.16.3

Data Field would be good but til it runns you have to be a PC Krack ..what a rubish !!! shame and Garmin and the other people ..with nearly every face wtch i have downloadet i had severel days trubble til it was running to my satisfaction !!! I was willing to pay something for it but only by plug and play and not if i have severel Houres trubble til i am able to handle it !!!

Utviklerens svar
27. oktober 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having an issue but this is a free datafield and will work with no configuration. If you have an issue please contact me, honestly I feel this is a review is for another.

Andrea Arduini
26. oktober 2019 | Versjon 5.16.3

Fantastica, ne ho provate tante ma questa è la migliore: ci sono tutte le informazioni che servono e sono molto leggibili. Molto comodo avere cadenza e frequenza segnalare anche con i colori per rimanere entro le soglie che imposti. Consigliata

Ömer Müezzinoğlu
13. oktober 2019 | Versjon 5.16.3

Great app thanks. Any possibility to see average estimate power at the end of the tour?

Murat Cetin
7. oktober 2019 | Versjon 5.16.2

Thanks to developer! This is the app that I was looking for: Cadance and heart rate field with colored zone indicator, bluetooth connection indicator, battery level indicator and six configurable fields (for Edge 530). The green tint that is used to indicate cadance zone is light colored, I can read the cadance value easily. But the other zone indicator tints used in both cadance and hr fields are very dark so I can't read the value especially in daylight. That is the only complaint of me as an Edge 530 user. The app is 4 star as it stands, if the readibility issue is solved than it will be a 6 star app.

Eddy
28. september 2019 | Versjon 5.16.2

Merci à vous. Votre champs de données est complet et pratique. Je l’utilise à chaque sortie vélo quelque soit la durée/distance. Les infos sont très fiables et il n’y a pas de données superflues.Merci

Gregor Pohl
12. september 2019 | Versjon 5.16

Very good arrangement of data fields. Great! Good visibility. Simply good!

Jose Oseguera
9. september 2019 | Versjon 5.16

Great app I love it, its possible to show the %HRR instead of the %HR max

Chad Thomas
3. september 2019 | Versjon 5.16

I'm sure it a great app, but on my Epix I am pretty sure this data field is what caused my watch to freeze. I had to force a connection to my computer, delete files, remove the device, and reset to factory values several times. This probably won't happen to you, but it's something to be aware of. It may be because the watch is a few years old.

Igor Martic
29. august 2019 | Versjon 5.16

On epix, bottom left and right fields should be user configurable, but left always shows AHR, and whatever is configured there(say ELEVATION) is moved to the right.

Maciek
21. august 2019 | Versjon 5.15.2

Very good datafield. Is any possibility to add feature which will transmit power by ant+ to bike computer?

Janez Tomažič
17. august 2019 | Versjon 5.14

best data screen, only thing that bothers me is no colour change betwen heart rate zone 4 and vo2 max zone, its all red. Am i doing something wrong ?

Ace-B
10. august 2019 | Versjon 5.14

Very good data screen, like all others data screens from this author.

Marc Roy
26. juli 2019 | Versjon 5.14

Have used Dozen Cycle for a few rides in the neighborhood a some up in Mount Desert Island. Such a great data field addition to my vivoactive. Thanks!

Sun Lau
23. juli 2019 | Versjon 5.14

Great app for cycling! live it! Is it possible to add the function to show di2 gear combo data? thx

Mamoulian
19. juli 2019 | Versjon 5.14

How calculatin application % of HR? They are completly different than Garmin. Thank you

xuxumatu
11. juli 2019 | Versjon 5.14

Hi best app by far, is there a posibitlty to show cadence on IQ1 devices or it uses too much memory??

Aaron Tremblay
8. juli 2019 | Versjon 5.14

I am pleased with the app features, however I would like the face to resemble what you have posted which appears to be a total of 9 fields. I followed the instructions and only find 4 fields to configure. Can you assist me so that it has 9? I use the app for cycling with the Garmin Fenix 5x. Thank you

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.