App Icon

Dozen Walk

Beskrivelse

Årets CIQ-utvikler av 2019</p><p>Alltid *** Gratis ***</p><p>Dozen Walk er en datafeltvisning for turgåere og turgåere. Vis både hastighet og tempo, totale aktivitetstrinn</p><p>Klikk på koblingen "Mer" for å utvide denne beskrivelsessiden.</p><p></p><p>INSTALLER MERKNADER:</p><p>1.) Hvis du oppdaterer / installerer og ikke ser datafeltet. Oppdatering eller installasjon kan kreve omstart av klokke.</p>

Nyheter

HVORDAN: https://www.fbbbrown.com/dozen-data-fields/</p><p>Neste oppdatering:</p><p></p><p>Donasjoner (hjelper deg med å holde min innsats i gang): paypal.me/fbbbrown</p><p>v1.10.1 adds new models, French corrections and SDK 3.1.9-2020-07-15-03f067c49/</p><p>v1.10 correction to Venu, VA4,VA4s,Va3 color selection, adds new models and SDK SDK 3.1.8-2020-05-06-249bf944e. </p><p>

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Register tilleggsinformasjon i aktivitetsfilene
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (65 vurderinger)

Paul Higgins
25. januar 2019 | Versjon 1.4

Hi, i have downloaded this 5 times now and synced. Nowhere to be found. On my FR235L under IQ apps it still only shows an earlier App (simple walk) Any ideas? Thanks

Utviklerens svar
25. januar 2019, fbbbrown

Paul, that is because DozenWalk is a datafield and will need to be added to the Builtin Walk or Run application. The FR 235 i believe does not have a walk app. I have 2 apps (full feature) that have walking support Run+ and OutdoorSports+. To add a datafield to a Garmin built in use the following. From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings, Activities &Apps, “ACTIVITY”, “Activity” Settings,Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to .ConnectIQ Fields.DozenWalk Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences. Please update this review, since Simple Walk is not my App. :) Thanks Brian.

[email protected]
5. oktober 2018 | Versjon 1.4

Add foot pod support. When connected to a foot pod, and the foot pod is moved, only the distance field increases. The Steps field does not increase with foot pod movement.

Utviklerens svar
5. desember 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, however steps generation is done by the watch not the FootPod. That is the Garmin design.

Lourdes
11. august 2018 | Versjon 1.3-upd

Hi, thanks for the work. How can I use it in a Garmin F235? I download it as app and screen but I dont know how to find it in the device. Thank you!

Utviklerens svar
8. september 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review From the clock watch face, long press menu button (touchscreen long press screen) “ACTIVITY” is the builtin-in that is desired to be set.(Run, Bike, Row, SUP or Swim) In the main menu select: Settings Activities &Apps “ACTIVITY” “Activity” Settings Data Screens Select first Screen: then Set Layout to the entire screen Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields Dozen____ Most watches are the same as described above, but there could be small differences

Mitru Raul
29. april 2018 | Versjon 1.2.1

Great! Thanks for all your hard work!

Utviklerens svar
14. mai 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks and keep walking!

Tore Johansen
23. april 2018 | Versjon 1.2.1

I've been using DozenWalk on my old FR630 for about a year, and now, changing to FR645, I found that it was not compatible. Alas, when I wrote to the author a few days ago he responded very positively - and one day later he had fixed it (and taken the time to send me an e-mail as well!). I've now been on the FR645 for since April 16th, and, as always, it works perfectly. The DozenWalk should be on every walkers watch.

Utviklerens svar
14. mai 2018, fbbbrown

thanks!

Forkys
19. april 2018 | Versjon 1.2.1

Vivoactive 3. How to install properly? So anxiousto have this. Installed as per your Install Notes. Yet cannot get the screen as shown here. Steps: Walk setting/Data Screens/Screen 1/Edit data fields/ Connect IQ/ Dozen Walk. Problem is (so it seems) that I'm not able to set the Layout to 1 Field. See the 4 selection fields 1 to 4, tick top one- it is saving but It just stays with 4. How to solve?

Utviklerens svar
20. april 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i have the VA3 and should be able to set the screen to a 1 field layout.

Svrki
5. april 2018 | Versjon 1.1

Displays almost everything you want to know when hiking one 1 screen. Nicely done! Well-arranged layout, I haven't noticed any extreme battery drain. Things I am missing (and I am not certain it's even possible to add): ascent rate (m/h), sunset time Thanks for a great piece of software!

Utviklerens svar
20. april 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, this is a datafield so i can fit only so much into the limited memory. Check out my outdoorssports+ it provides more information.

Gianni Rondinini
21. mars 2018 | Versjon 1.1

this data field is very close to perfection. thumbs up also to the author, extremely responsive when asked for informations, improvements and the like.

Utviklerens svar
10. juni 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Robin Olsen
8. mars 2018 | Versjon 1.1

Amazing work you have done on this. So much info in one screen! :) Works perfectly on vivoactive3 as far as I can tell.

Utviklerens svar
12. mars 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks! Walk:)

Gary
27. februar 2018 | Versjon 1.1

This app is great. I rated it bad previously due to my stupidty, I didn't know there were changeable data fields on my vivoactive. Thanks for the clarity, that helped a great deal.

Utviklerens svar
12. mars 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review and happy walking!

DzoLoMartelet
31. desember 2017 | Versjon 1.1

This data field is absolutely fantastic. Besides giving a lot of information in one screen, is able to give me the number of steps for walking activies and also display it correctly on Garmin connect online. Well Done!

Utviklerens svar
31. desember 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, and well stated! A new year, a new you, #beatlastyear.

Zac Herness
8. november 2017 | Versjon 1.0.3

This really improves on the very basic screens given in the default Walk application. Makes it so much more useful! Great job!

Utviklerens svar
8. november 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Pᴇᴛᴇʀ 𝑃𝑥 🇱🇻🇮🇪🇷🇺
26. oktober 2017 | Versjon 1.0.3

Can't understand uder what settings need turn on this field? Fenix 5x

Utviklerens svar
27. oktober 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing to the DozenWalk. This is a data field not an application and needs to be added to a single data screen within the built in Walk application. a.) Goto settings,apps,walk,data screen,screen 1 b.)Set Layout to 1 Field c.) Set Field 1 to ConnectIQ Fields, DozenWalk

Zac Herness
22. september 2017 | Versjon 0.8

I walk all the time. By far my most common activity on my Garmin. This data field took the built in Walk application from acceptable to awesome! I especially love the steps built in and the HR all on one screen. If I could ask for anything else, it would be total steps (I'm often going for 10k for the day, or whatever my goal is, and it would be nice to see where I'm at to goal) Highly recommend!

Utviklerens svar
23. oktober 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. Look for it in the next release as a screen option and will save the Activity Step Total to Connect App as an IQ data.

Petr Stránský
20. september 2017 | Versjon 0.8

Great data field for my Fenix. But I miss compatability for Oregon 7xxx. Thanx

Utviklerens svar
23. oktober 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review. look for it in the next release.

Jonar J. Eikeland
20. mai 2017 | Versjon 0.6

Using a Fenix 5S, and I really love this data field. However, would it be possible to tweak the fonts slightly to accommodate 24H clock? As it is right now it overlaps the calorie/gradation data.

Utviklerens svar
21. mai 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the Review, I made a slight change to remove the overlapped text.

Dalibhoy
11. mai 2017 | Versjon 0.6

Fenix 5X here. How do I change the background color of the Data Field?

Utviklerens svar
11. mai 2017, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the Fenix 5 background color is changed in System, app, walk, background color. .

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.