App Icon

Inline Skating+

Beskrivelse

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>Våre klokker trenger støtte for Inline Skating, Skøyter, Nordic Ski og Skate Ski, Inline Skating-applikasjonen gir sanntidsdata og legger ut data tilpasset for skøyting til Garmin Connect Web og App. Gir også tilpassede data som er beregnet på skøyteaktiviteter.</p><p>Dette er en Premium-applikasjon for $ 2 USD, og ​​gratisversjonen er tidsbegrenset.</p>

Nyheter

Å kjøpe for $ 2 USD + avgift for e-postaktivering (fullført etter betaling, så ikke vent!)</p><p>Kjøp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>InlineSkate Hjelp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#skate</p><p>Lås opp: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>I utvikling: </p>

Krav

Tilhørende maskinvare

Få maskinvaren

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Send/motta informasjon til/fra Internett
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsopptak)
  • Register tilleggsinformasjon i aktivitetsfilene
  • GPS-posisjon
  • Sensordata (dvs. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Historie for puls, barometer, temperatur og høyde
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (161 vurderinger)

Piotr Bidowaniec
15. april 2020 | Versjon 5.6

Czy cena 2 USD za aplikacje Premium to opłata jednorazowa czy trzeba płacić te 2 USD co miesiąc przez rok?

🏃‍♀️ Sabine 🤸‍♀️
12. april 2020 | Versjon 5.6

Ich hätte eine frage . Die 2 USD für die app sind einmalig oder ? MfG Sabine

Utviklerens svar
12. april 2020, fbbbrown

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung des Preises wird jährlich wiederholt

Jori Langerak
11. april 2020 | Versjon 5.6

Fun app but the heartrate monitor should be checked. It constantly kees saying my heart rate is between 40 and 50%. And that is when its like 170bpm. So like today after 25km skating it says i burned 300 calories due to a heartrate isnt functioning like it should. Can you fix this? I paid for your apps and would like to keep on using them if fixed. Thanks a lot and keep up the good work

Utviklerens svar
11. april 2020, fbbbrown

Jori, thanks for reviewing, this is a Garmin Software issue. I wrote a blog post concerning optical hr rate and how to improve accuracy. https://www.fbbbrown.com/tips-for-better-optical-heart-accuracy/ Email directly if you have further questions

Petr Polák
7. april 2020 | Versjon 5.6

The app shows me a heart rate of a maximum of 115. But all other applications show a much higher heart rate (real).

Utviklerens svar
11. april 2020, fbbbrown

Hi Petr, thanks for reviewing I wrote a blog post concerning optical hr rate and how to improve accuracy. https://www.fbbbrown.com/tips-for-better-optical-heart-accuracy/ Email directly if you have further questions

Prea_Puppy💕
15. februar 2020 | Versjon 5.4

Works great on my VA4s thanks.

Amï 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
22. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.4

Pięknie. Jedyny sposób żeby rejestrować aktywności roller ski. Bez żmudnego poprawiania w Garmin Connect.

mb-DuquesneXC
5. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.4

Awesome app and a lot of good metrics for skating with my ForeRunner945

Mario de Diego
26. desember 2019 | Versjon 5.4

Perdon por escribir en Español pero me puedo explicar mejor , soy un patinador de velocidad de rueda . La aplicacion va muy bien incluso entrenando en pista a tiempo por vuelta ( autolap por posición ) es muy preciso. Respecto a la comunicación con la cinta de pulso es un problema de comunicación de la cinta ant+ ( yo probé con la HRM de triatlon , con la normal , y con la basica ) cuando llevas los brazos atras pierde comunicación , sin envargo he probado con la cinta Polar de Bluetooth H6 y va perfecto por lo que creo que va mejor la conexion Bluetooth. Me gustaría que incorporara una opción configurable para añadir la pantalla de datos de Música.

Mitch Scudamore
21. november 2019 | Versjon 5.3

I have been using this app for Ice Hockey. It was been giving me useful data, but I am only using the built-in sensors of my Fenix3HR so I get HR, Calories. The app tracks miles, I believe based on stride, but it doesn't transfer to my Garmin profile. Is there a way to do that? I do not get any pace data as I cannot use GPS inside the "barn". Do you recommend pairing with any foot pods or other accessories? Is ther a foot pod for Hockey skates(I would hate to take a puck to something that isn't desiged for it) Thanks for your help.

Alexey
13. november 2019 | Versjon 5.3

Great widget, liked it. I would be glad if you still have cross-country skiing

Alessandro
26. oktober 2019 | Versjon 5.3

Comprato vivoactive 3 solo per questa applicazione, ottimo supporto e ottima applicazione

Janis
7. oktober 2019 | Versjon 5.3

Usually You solve problems with apps quite quickly. So, it is great that Garmin understands now roller skiing (even without having it among sports on the list) but it still forwards activity to Endo and Strava as XC skiing..

Francisco Ramirez
22. september 2019 | Versjon 5.2.0

Awesome app, I always recommend to all my skate friends using garmin. Thanks for creating such a great app. Do you have someplace that I can read the instructions about the foot pod for stride length?

Utviklerens svar
22. september 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, on my website is general information pertaining to the skate app.

eyal karpel
16. september 2019 | Versjon 5.2.0

Using this app for almost 2 years. As a speed skater it gives me all the info I need. Very easy to use. And most important - activity transferes automatically as skating, which is basic

Utviklerens svar
22. september 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, Skate :)

Erwin Reinders
4. september 2019 | Versjon 5.2.0

Have this for almost 2 years and stil love it. Works great. Do not miss anything.

Utviklerens svar
22. september 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing!

Omer Rabi
29. juli 2019 | Versjon 5.0.1

i am using chest strap and sometimes its disconnects and reconnects why is that? my chest strap working well so the problem probably in the app. it drops to 0 frequently

Utviklerens svar
29. juli 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing. The problem is the location of the HRM. HRM dropout are a common problem with skaters. This is due to the forward lean of the skater causing the HRM to lose contact with the body. Solution: 1.) tighten the HRM 2.) wear the HRM on your back.

Kamil
11. juli 2019 | Versjon 4.6.1

Niby wszystko ok. Pokazuje dużo parametrów, szybko znajduje GPS. Jedynie nie wiem jak oblicza spalone kalorie. Wg tej aplikacji spalam dwukrotnie mniej niż wg Endomondo i innych kalkulatorów...

Utviklerens svar
11. juli 2019, fbbbrown

Dzięki za odkrycie, kalorie są generowane przez oprogramowanie Garmin i są oparte na częstotliwości serca. jeśli używasz czujnika optycznego, upewnij się, że zegarek jest mocno napięty. Luźny zegarek spowoduje obniżenie kalorii.

Bernardo Delfin Quinzaños
19. juni 2019 | Versjon 4.6.1

I been having a lot of problems with my heart rate readings with the hrm-run with this app. If I get a low position, it stops reading heart rate. I first thought it was the hrm-run monitor and changed it. But I am having the same readings with the new one. Any thoughts??

Utviklerens svar
19. juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the problem is not the app. The problem is the connection between the body and the sensor pads when in a low position. Try tightening the HRM or rotating the HRM on your back, these will correct your problems. Considering updating the review to 5star if that corrects the problem. Thanks Brian.

Deidre Emerson
4. juni 2019 | Versjon 4.6.1

Works well and consistently with my GPS, I haven't had any issues, and it's been accurate and reliable for all my outdoor skating.

Utviklerens svar
5. juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing

Adam Johnson
29. mai 2019 | Versjon 4.6.1

Pretty good app overall. However, my fenix 5x will not display any distance past 10 miles using this app (the distance saturates at 10.0 miles, but it seems it is still recording, as I can see the data once the event is synced).

Utviklerens svar
5. juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, please contact so i can address this issue thanks.

Paolo
29. mai 2019 | Versjon 4.6.1

Good morning, sorry for my english (I am from Italy) I tryed your app for inline skate. It is ok but I think there is a mistake on calories. I try to explain: on web site you can find general discussions on calories burned during inline skating. It is an around 5-600 calories per hour on speed between 20 to 30 km/h I also tryed to use your app and at the same moment suing other apps like samsung health and runtastic and huawei. All the other apps, after one hour of skating tell me that calories burned are 480 - 495 - 510 while your app say 226. I think there is a problem on it. Thanks for your answer

Utviklerens svar
29. mai 2019, fbbbrown

Paolo, thanks for reviewing. Garmin Calories are based off of Heart Rate . If you are using the optical sensor, make sure the watch is fastened tightly. Having a loose watch, while using the optical sensor, will cause lost heart rate data and inaccurate calories. The best solution is to use a Chest HRM.

Lukas
28. mai 2019 | Versjon 4.6.1

When enabling audio prompts via Connect, the velocity is reported as pace in the voice-over (e.g. "Pace: two minutes.") rather than speed (kph/mph). Hope it will be possible to fix this in the code.

Utviklerens svar
29. mai 2019, fbbbrown

Lucas, Thanks for reviewing. I believe, those are options of the Connect Mobile App.

s-boc
15. mai 2019 | Versjon 4.5.1

Purchased - entered e-mail and activation code received and it still doesn't work. Stops tracking after 10 minutes.

Utviklerens svar
15. mai 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, the app should unlock with a vaild email. With the new unlock system, 1.) in Connect app only enter your email and uncheck the verify/validate, then save. 2.) With Connect phone app open and access to the internet, start the Watch app and wait at the start screen until the red bar disappears.. If you still have an issue contact me directly using the Contact Developer Link. Please adjust your review. Thanks Brian

Иван
30. april 2019 | Versjon 4.4

Купил программу так как в ней есть режим iceSkate. Думал подойдёт для хоккея в закрытом помещении. Не работает, дистанцию не считает.

Александр MK-1
16. april 2019 | Versjon 4.3

Эта ерунда ещё и платная,а не проще ввести вручную роликовые коньки ,в настройках часов?

Utviklerens svar
16. april 2019, fbbbrown

извините, у вас возникла проблема, но я не понимаю вашу претензию? Ни одно другое приложение для катания на роликовых коньках, в том числе встроенное приложение Skate для Garmin, не имеет такого количества показателей для катания, как мое приложение. если у вас есть вопрос, пожалуйста, свяжитесь со мной. Спасибо, Брайан

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.