App Icon

MTB App Professional

Beskrivelse

The MTB App Professional supports you in improving your mountain-bike performance by tracking the most important parameters like distance, speed and time with high sensitivity GPS. Additionally ANT+™ compatible sensors for heart rate, speed/cadence and temperature monitoring are supported for a finely-tuned analysis of your ride. It is designed as a watch app (and not a data field or widget).</p><p></p>

Nyheter

Hotfix for GUI problem regarding session status on Venu™ SQ and Venu™ SQ Music</p><p>Add support for Descent™ MK2</p><p>GUI improvements</p><p>

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Send/motta informasjon til/fra Internett
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsopptak)
  • GPS-posisjon
  • Sensordata (dvs. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Historie for puls, barometer, temperatur og høyde
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (56 vurderinger)

Taff Davies
7. november 2020 | Versjon 3.9.0

A 2hr 15min bike ride used a 90% of the watch battery in the free mode, would probably use more in the full version.

Centurion
22. september 2020 | Versjon 3.8.6

I need acces to gps settings ( gps alone, +glonass, +galileo, gps continuous track, 3 sec, 1 min, etc)

Grant Espinosa
20. september 2020 | Versjon 3.8.6

This app is amazing I love it so customizable.

Miguel González García
1. september 2020 | Versjon 3.8.0

saludos a quien corresponda:una pregunta antes de meternos en mas profundidades:?cuando hay alguna pregunta sobre las herramientas de uso ,la respuestas son en ingles o en la que reciben los correos.yo no entiendo nada de ingles y a mis años ya no voy a aprenderlo.muchas gracias

BlueSkySailing
16. august 2020 | Versjon 3.8.0

I love the app. Its customizable so you can view the data points you are most interested in and supplies all the information in real time.

Reece
27. juli 2020 | Versjon 3.8.0

Really enjoying this app, thanks!

Juan Carlos S,A
17. juli 2020 | Versjon 3.8.0

No se porque, se instala pero no aparece en la pantalla de mi reloj

Utviklerens svar
17. juli 2020, RH-SPORTS

Installation and de-installation is fully done by the Garmin eco-system. Why do you give one star if you where not even able to run the app??? It is much more fair and constructive to write a mail and ask for help as not all problems are related with the app itself. Typically I answer mails within 24 hours.

Mita
9. juni 2020 | Versjon 3.7.0

Hi, the application is great and the new field 1 + 2 + 2 + 3 is superb to read.

Fernando
22. mai 2020 | Versjon 3.7.0

Como se hace para recuperar la contraseña ya que no se por que se ha quitado.

Ralle
29. april 2020 | Versjon 3.6.2

Tolle App mit vielen Funktionen!

N4D0R4Z
22. april 2020 | Versjon 3.6.2

I like this, thx :)

Bryan Taylor
25. februar 2020 | Versjon 3.5.0

I'm updating my previous review upon final receipt of the license key. The product works well and I'll test the data Fields after some time. Thank you for sending the keysm

Mc Beardie
29. november 2019 | Versjon 3.2.1

Bin bis vor 2 Tagen ein glücklicher Nutzer der Premium Version gewesen. Nun bekomme ich nach dem Start immer dieses IQ Symbol mit dem Ausrufezeichen. Habe die App Neuinstalliert und auch die Uhr

Francisco
24. november 2019 | Versjon 3.2.0

Hello, since some time ago, the feature auto stop doesn't work, it is supposed that if I put a value between 0 and 99 , the feature should work, however the only option available to assign in the setup filed is 0 any other option show a message saying that the value in the field can not be different to 0, but according with the manual 0 means that the feature is disable so it doesn't work

Gergely Kapás
19. november 2019 | Versjon 3.2.0

App doesnt exit after launched gps map..

Utviklerens svar
19. november 2019, RH-SPORTS

I´m aware of this problem and very sorry for it. I can´t reproduce it on my Fenix 5x or on the simulator for any device. I ordered the Fenix 6s pro today in the hope that I can reproduce the problem. Then I will fix it. Looks like Garmin changed here something which is not visible in the Garmin simulator. Please give me some time. I promise a solution soon.

Greg Reierson
9. september 2019 | Versjon 3.1.0

I’ve been using the RH-Sports Cycling, MTB, Hiking and Skiing apps on my Garmin watch for years. They are highly customizable and easy to use. I’m a big fan.

Hooverdk
30. juli 2019 | Versjon 2.9.0

This app has all what i need when tracking my workout om my mtb.

Cpwt
27. april 2019 | Versjon 2.5.0

Trief the free version today and was not very satisfied because I just tried the app 30 minutes and it Took more than 10% of the charged battery.

Vali T
14. april 2019 | Versjon 2.4.1

Hi! I'm a premium user of your app collection for some time. I am very pleased with them and appreciate your effort, but I would have a suggestion: Is it possibile that Lock Keys to block the accidental exit from the app, as it is now, but allow the screen to be swiped in order to change the active fields display? Is this is not its purpose, please add this feature in a diffrent option. One question: Is it possible to add a map field from a different developer in your app?

Klotylda 🐔
7. april 2019 | Versjon 2.4.1

As someone wrote before, when you pause the app during the activity you will lose the kilometres. From that moment nothing is being recorded - no distance, no elevation, nothing. Why time, calories do record and are visible running on the display, this I don´t understand. I had to enter all after in downloaded activity on phone according to the map I had in planning. I will not use such app more and I see no reason to get the full version, despite the fact I was ready to do it. There is certain problem (my comment is not the first) and developer seems not to deal with it. What a shame.

Utviklerens svar
8. april 2019, RH-SPORTS

When you pause the session, that you see a big red square in the middle of the screen indicating that no recording takes place. This is also how it is described in the documentation. It still makes sense to show certain information like current heart rate, time, etc. even when the app is paused. I take any user feedback serious, but here I don´t see a problem in the app or I misunderstood your issue.

Alberto Ventura
26. januar 2019 | Versjon 2.3.0

I have changed config and it is not updating on the watch. I am trying to remove and it is resetting the wacht. What should I do?

Utviklerens svar
26. januar 2019, RH-SPORTS

App setting changes only APPLY if you entered the proper registration key. App installation and deleting is fully handled by the Garmin firmware without any influence of our apps.

javi gm
23. november 2018 | Versjon 2.3.0

Measures the altitude poorly

Utviklerens svar
23. november 2018, RH-SPORTS

his is rather a review for the Garmin watch than for the app. The app does not measure altitude, this is done by the sensors of the watch. The app "only" displays the information provided by the Garmin API. I describe this in quite detail in my FAQs. Especially on devices without barometric altimeter the relative altitude information like ascending, descending is poor. But this is physics and it will not be precise enough. With a barometric altimeter the accuracy is around +- 10-15%

Adelmo Trujillo Tapiero
6. november 2018 | Versjon 2.3.0

Compre la versión Pro por Pay Pal, no me llego la clave, ya escribí un correo, [email protected], pero no me llega respuesta, he revisado spam. ¿Ahora que hago? Ademas quisiera recibir el manual en castellano de la aplicación.

Utviklerens svar
6. november 2018, RH-SPORTS

I promise that EVERYBODY gets the key. The mail is send automatically after donation. Sometimes there are problems that the mail does not reach you or goes into SPAM/JUNK folder. I have no influence on this. Please write me a mail and give us some time to react. We will definitely send you the activation information.

Vitor Boaventura de Oliveira
1. november 2018 | Versjon 2.3.0

Very good app. The app will have support for more languages. How can i get the premium?

radbiker
5. juli 2018 | Versjon 2.0.0

I love it, and way better than stock garmin. I purchased the full version. Here are my two issues that make it problematic. 1. Elevation seems off (low) compared to the built-in Garmin MTB. It is around 20%+ lower and below what all my friends on the ride report too. I'm not sure if it is also related to the fact you cannot set the app to use GPS + GLONASS. 2. Auto pause is bad. When mountain biking it pauses on any hard climbs and you end up losing miles. I'm not sure if you can set it at 0.1 mph but I am hesitant to check since it cannot be changed while the app is running. If I could figure out these issues I'd easily bump it to 5 stars, beyond this I love it.

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.