App Icon

Strava Routes

Beskrivelse

If you like making plans with the Strava Route Builder or get inspired by a friend’s ride in the Strava feed, this app makes it easy to download routes from Strava to your Garmin device. Just create or star a route in Strava, and you can download it to your Garmin device.</p><p> </p><p>Note: If you don’t want to use a route anymore, just remove it from your Garmin device. Removing the star in Strava will not remove the route from your device.</p>

Nyheter

- Added support for new devices</p><p>- Various fixes and improvements

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Send/motta informasjon til/fra Internett
  • Lagret informasjon som løyper, ruter, veipunkter, spor eller treningsøkter
  • GPS-posisjon
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (399 vurderinger)

Flavio Pires
16. februar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

After hours trying to use strava routes I just gave up, it doesn’t work!

Michael Iles
12. februar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

This app doesn't work on my 945. I create routes and star them in Strava but they don't show up in the Connect app or on my device. Syncing GPX files through Dropbox does work, though.

Tim Ellis
9. februar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Well after several attempts where you get error 400 server not found or not opening after a reset of my 1030 strava routes came back to life. So i guess its either garmin connect or 1030 update that killed it.

Andy F
9. februar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Got it to work a few times only...... it’s shocking.... STRAVA YOU NEED TO SORT THIS. Garmin you should remove apps that don’t work. (That might shame Strava to sorting out this problem)

Guillaume H
8. februar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Au départ je trouvais le concept sympa (plus besoin d'export/import de fichier) J'ai réussi à faire fonctionner l'app une ou deux fois maximum. J'ai désormais un code erreur 2050: Problème de connexion au serveur :-(

David Maciejewski
2. februar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Perfect: Create a route using STRAVA headmap and within seconds the route is available on my Garmin Forerunner 935. If you have problems using it: Upgrade your Garmin to 4.06 and higher (4.0 is broken with Strava and Komoot).

Brett Hoyer
28. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Hangs on loading, have not been able to get this working in recent updates. Please fix this integration.

Jérémy Gulliet
23. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Je retrouve bien mes itinéraires sur la montre mais dès que j’en lance un, ça met chargement et puis plus ça bloque! J’utilise la forerunner 945

Mark Tomkinson
23. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Loading...............worthless on my 945.

Arnaud L'Hôte
20. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

On FR945 - Stuck on Loading when you select Navigate on a course. Tried to delete some courses, uninstall and reinstall the app. Did not help. It actually worked only once the first time I used it and never again since.

Jonathan
17. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Loading.... ..... ......... ....

Pieter Oomens
11. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

I had the same problems on my Garmin Edge 1000, error on the device while trying to view the strava routes from the IQ menu. Therefore i deleted a few of the courses, that were saved on the device. Tried to view again, and the strava routes were shown on the display. But when i selected one of the strava routes to ride as a course, another route on my device was used to calcalate the trip. Some how i couldn't fix this problem. After a few days i tried again (thats today) and it worked perfectly ! Hope this will last for longer time, but deleting a few of the courses (i never rode) was the trick for me.

Justin
10. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Can view the routes but it just hangs when I select "Navigate" - FR245

Mieke
10. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Please for the life of me, let me load routes through wifi (phone connection isn't as reliable as wifi connection), and show more than 5 routes on a page. You can do it strava ✨

Michael Kidd
9. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Broken. Fails to load selected route.

Derek Wang
8. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Not working on my FR945 as the earlier review pointed out.

白木 僚
8. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

日本語が雑なので使用が分かりにくい

JRC 84
6. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Como hago para poder seleccionar una ruta??? Como la envio al dispositivo? Gracias

ZT
6. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

cuando sincroniza esta tenia, ahora bien muchas veces aun habiendo cargado el día anterior una ruta,el día que se necesita puede que no la sincronice y te deje sin poder usar la app en el reloj y tengas que tirar de movil

Thomas
6. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Not working with my 945. As others say I can only preview the route, but navigation Page hangs and is not loading!

Rudy Lovelord
5. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

As many have noted, this simply doesn’t work. One time I got lucky: the other times I have had an error code—or the latest trick, where the list of routes are displayed, i can see a preview screen, but when I click ‘navigate’ it hangs on the loading screen. I’m on a holiday in the mountains and desperately need this app to work on my 945. bitterly disappointed.

Евгений Чернета
5. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Not work on my Garmin Forerunner 245. Step 1. I see all my routes after start app on the watch. Step 2. Waiting the route loading.... forever.

Tim
4. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

This simply doesn't work with my 735xt. Loading the route requires multiple attempts, and then once it is finally loaded, the gps fails to recognise that I am moving along the route. Seriously disappointing as this was one of the main selling points of the watch over its competitors

Dmitry Pupkov
4. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

After some recent updates can't use it properly. App correctly downloads list of my routes, and I can see a preview for the route. When I try to navigate the route, it hangs at Loading... screen forever. Previously has been working fine on 820/ 935/ 830. Now no more luck with 945

Guglielmo Montebello
2. januar 2020 | Versjon 5.0

Stupid app.It does not work and Always shows no routes found message.Useless

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.