App Icon

Gym Timer Pro

Beskrivelse

Go to https://www.geniuswrist.com/GymTimerPro/About for a complete description.</p><p>-</p><p>The app provides fast access to different timers in your gym workout. </p><p>It is suitable for non-structured sessions, timing rest intervals or for simple high-intensity training intervals. </p><p>The timers can be configured on the website or directly on the watch. The data fields on the screen can be customized and multiple sports can be selected for recording.

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Sende/motta data via ANT til/fra tredjepartssensorer
  • Send/motta informasjon til/fra Internett
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsopptak)
  • Register tilleggsinformasjon i aktivitetsfilene
  • Lagret informasjon som løyper, ruter, veipunkter, spor eller treningsøkter
  • GPS-posisjon
  • Sensordata (dvs. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Lagre sensordata i høy oppløsning i en FIT-fil (kan gi betydelig mindre loggfiler)
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (252 vurderinger)

Darrin Alva
6. juni 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5 d

Great set of apps. Finally, I can use my watch at the Gym! Keep the great work.

Milan
5. juni 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5 d

I download the app, but i have a hard time to connect the HR , it does not work. I have a GARMIN Active, Thanks

Utviklerens svar
6. juni 2018, geniuswrist

We have thousands of users running the app and I am sure we will be able to help you. Please contact us using the Genius Wrists' website contact form. https://www.geniuswrist.com/Home/Contact

Ludwig
5. juni 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5 d

Very, very bad app. It basically hangs your watch making impossible to do anything. You cannot navigate away because the timer is running, you cannot stop either. Useless. Also, the intrusive things that you are lured to the geniuswrist website to set it up makes me completely mistrustful.

Utviklerens svar
6. juni 2018, geniuswrist

Hi Ludwig, after your initial setup you can operate the app without the need of the website. I suggest you read the app operating instructions and also our privacy policy. Cheers

Hervey Brett
4. mai 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5 b

I am using the 2 Gym apps from this developer and they are perfect! I was very frustrated that my watch was useless at the Gym and the apps from this developer changed it! Great job!

Michele Paoletti - Marche 🇮🇹
3. mai 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5 b

Very bad, not user friendly

Utviklerens svar
4. mai 2018, geniuswrist

Hi MIchele. I suggest you take a look at this page to learn how to operate the app https://www.geniuswrist.com/gymtimerpro/about

Mariano
25. april 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5 a

Hello, How I can stop the countdown timer and automatically start the rest time? If I set the Timer Mode to Manual it stop only the countdown timer and restart it, please add this option, thanks

Flavio
15. april 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5 a

It's a great app especially for all those training which are interval training like. Anyway it should be possible to customize the activity name and to have the opportunity to create multiple istances of this app. For examplr I may need a specific istance for a specific type of interval training (for example shoulders and back circuit) and an other istance for a different interval training (biceps and triceps). Having a standard activty name is not good. Is it possible to have these two features? Many thanks.

Utviklerens svar
16. april 2018, geniuswrist

Hi Flavio, I believe the app can do what you want but I require more information to help you. Please contact us using Genius Wrist's website contact form. https://www.geniuswrist.com/Home/Contact

Ross
1. april 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

The app is perfect for stretching sessions and intervals. Thanks for the great app

od!n
20. mars 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

The recent version is useless and I am uninstalling it. It is slow, and you have to set the timers on websites? no way.

Crawford
13. mars 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

I m pleased by the new version of this app. At first, I did not understand the changes, but after a week using it, I noticed the huge improvement over the last version. It is much easier to access its controls, and it is much faster to operate in during the workout. Thanks a lot for the great app, it is clear that you guys know what you are doing!!!!

sewmadd
12. mars 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

As soon as I ‘m able to stop the timer I’m uninstalling. It’s not responding to stop. Ever since the update it has been a major stress factor. Liked the old one from several years ago not this version.

Sergio Falcin
11. mars 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

Con l'ultimo aggiornamento i tasti non rispondono molto bene impossibile entrare nel setting. Un conto pagare l'applicazione ma addirittura un abbonamento per usare un timer mi sembra esagerato.

Hugo
4. mars 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

Loved the new version and the new website!! Great job!!

stefanos
2. mars 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

was 5 stars for me. After the upgrade 1 star is to much. The applications now is just not working. The keys are not respond in time. And I prefer the old stile.

Alger
22. februar 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

I am using this app together with Gym Timer! Both apps are great and cover all my gym needs! great job!

Robert Seemann
22. februar 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

New paid up is unsusefull. Old one with timers was great for people who do other sports and this one use for strtching only or other purposes

Gilbert
13. februar 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

Great app!! I took some time to get used to it but I loved the new version and the fact it works together with the other apps.

APCustomHomes
13. februar 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

Paid app, wasn't obvious when I downloaded

Dani Santi
6. februar 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

The app was great, I like more the previous version than the newest :( and worst thing, the newest is under subscription, while the previous was free. I liked the option of having different timers, deciding when it was an activity and when it was not, the previous vibration (now it is too much and starts 7 seconds in advance for 30 seconds time) and it was more user-friendly. Sorry, but for me, this update has been a step back.

Nathan
4. februar 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

This app was great and after the update it is perfect!!! Loved the fact that the data fields can be configured!

Rob Cameron
2. februar 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

What a mess you have made of this after the update. I used it every single week before the update. Now I have uninstalled.

robyforo
1. februar 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

It was a 5 stars app to me but after updating it's no longer available the timer control by tapping the screen as per old version. I don't like the vibration countdown, horrible I'm sorry and it drains battery. Furthermore vibration level is too low, sometimes I don't feel it. I don't know whether is a problem of my Vivoactive 3, even it is regulated to the highest level, or what else. Is it possible any kind of setting but through the website only. Good application to be improved by getting back some old functions.

Harvie
30. januar 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

I m using it together with gym genius. perfect!

Fabrizio
30. januar 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

New version is totally unuseful

Cedric
26. januar 2018 | Versjon 2.0.5

Excellent app. After you setup it on the website it is very simple to operate. A clean screen, easy and convenient to use controls. An amazing job made by someone that understand the needs of gym workouts.

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.