App Icon

Yoga+

Beskrivelse

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year</p><p>This is a Premium application for $2 USD, and the free version is time limited to 10 minutes.</p><p>Our watches needed support for Yoga, Pilates, Barre and Meditation, the Yoga+ application provides real time data and posts data to Garmin Connect Web and App. </p><p>***Users migrating from the Pilates application your code will work with the Yoga+ application. </p>

Nyheter

To purchase for $2 USD +paypal fee for the unlock code (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Yoga+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#yoga</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>In Development: </p>

Krav

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Send/motta informasjon til/fra Internett
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsopptak)
  • Register tilleggsinformasjon i aktivitetsfilene
  • GPS-posisjon
  • Sensordata (dvs. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (76 vurderinger)

Andy
21. august 2019 | Versjon 3.1

Do you have to pay for this app?

msnok
14. august 2019 | Versjon 3.1

Why it just set up for trial yoga only 10 min. How can i set up to do not fix time?

Seanbah999
10. august 2019 | Versjon 3.1

Love this app and now has HRV builtin, so much information with my FR645. Unlocking is so easy thanks.

Ramon Diaz Buedo
7. august 2019 | Versjon 3.1

He pagado por la aplicacion, he seguido todos los pasos, tengo un 735 y no hay manera de que desaparezca la barra roja y deje de ser una aplicacion trial

Utviklerens svar
7. august 2019, fbbbrown

Ramón, lo siento, tienes un problema, buscó tus compras. Su compra es solo para la aplicación Elíptica y el Monitor cardíaco, no para el yoga. Por eso no puedes desbloquear Yoga. ... .Ramon sorry you are having an issue, looked up your purchases. Your purchase is only for the Elliptical app and Heart Monitor, not for the yoga. That is why you cannot unlock Yoga.

Karol
23. juli 2019 | Versjon v3.0

I have purchased over a month ago the YOGA app for my Garmin Forerunner 235. Since then the app is not working properly - it switches off after 10 minutes trail and says: "Activity saved TRIAL 10 MINUTES OVER For full version go to www.fbbbrown.com" But I have already purchased the full version. I cannot find contact to fbbbron anywhere to contact customer support, no email/phone number. Please let me know how I can get in touch to fix this.. Thanks, K

Utviklerens svar
23. juli 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry you had a problem. There was an update that may cause the the settings to be cleared. The update added Heart Rate Variability to CIQ3.0 watches. To unlock, Please reenter your email to unlock the app. My contact information is on each Garmin page the “Contact Developer” link and on most pages on my website. I would appreciate if you would update your review. Thanks, -Brian B.

Bruce Cantrell
12. juli 2019 | Versjon 2.14

Installation was easy, looking forward to my first Pilates class. Thanks!

Shanaaz
22. juni 2019 | Versjon 2.14

I have a Garmin vivoactive 3 music watch and I just bought this app this morning to add pilates to my workout. The trial version was working well until the upgrade this morning. When I start Yoga+ on my watch it displays IQ and an exclamation and does nothing. SO NOW WHAT? Please assist me

Utviklerens svar
7. august 2019, fbbbrown

sorry you are having an issue, there was an update to correct several installer issue that could result in your problem.

Denise Dahlgren
30. mai 2019 | Versjon 2.11

I just downloaded the yoga app and wanted to pay for the premium version, but was never prompted to pay. Help!

Utviklerens svar
5. juni 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing to Purchase use this link http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/

Melissa
14. mai 2019 | Versjon 2.11

I paid for this app yet every time I try to use it the app cuts of after 10mins with screen saying trial version as ended, this happens even tho the settings of the app has the version expiring 2020!!! I’m so disappointed.

Utviklerens svar
15. mai 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, the app should unlock with a vaild email. With the new unlock system, 1.) in Connect app only enter your email and uncheck the verify/validate, then save. 2.) With Connect phone app open and access to the internet, start the Watch app and wait at the start screen until the red bar disappears.. If you still have an issue contact me directly using the Contact Developer Link. Please adjust your review. Thanks Brian

Nigel Panton
1. april 2019 | Versjon 2.10

I found it very complicated to set up as the instructions sent did not work. I eventually worked out in a completely different way. I hope the app is better than the instructions ¡

Utviklerens svar
10. april 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and Sorry Nigel you had a problem, i just changed my system and was in the process of updating.

Nicolas
31. mars 2019 | Versjon 2.10

Merci pour cette application. Rien a dire pour le yoga ! Serait il possible de paramétrer une durée de méditation avec alarme qd on y arrive ??? Merci

Utviklerens svar
1. april 2019, fbbbrown

merci de votre avis, il y a une minuterie dans les paramètres.

Caro
9. mars 2019 | Versjon 2.9

Bonjour, faut il acheter toutes les mois l'application? car apparemment, je ne peux plus l'utiliser soit 10mm comme lorsque je l'ai télécharger J'avais eu un code d’activation le mois dernière et j'ai utilisé l'application très souvent. Je fais du Pilate, c'est noté yoga mais est- ce la méme chose?. Sinon très bonne appli

Utviklerens svar
1. april 2019, fbbbrown

merci pour l'examen, entrez à nouveau votre code et l'application sera déverrouillée. Pour changer d'activité longue, appuyez sur le bouton Menu de l'écran de démarrage et sélectionnez l'activité.

ElDje
7. februar 2019 | Versjon 2.8.1

Wonderfull app ! Simple and easy to configure. With a wonderfull support (reactive, positive, end user-oriented).

Utviklerens svar
14. februar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Christie Bianchi
23. januar 2019 | Versjon 2.7.0

Love this app! I had trouble getting past the 10 minute free trial but emailed [email protected] and got a response super fast!

Utviklerens svar
14. februar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and glad i could help!

Jessica Delph
21. januar 2019 | Versjon 2.7.0

I paid for the App and got the code. Uploaded it with the correct email address and synced my watch but my Watch is still saying I only have the 10 minute trail.

Utviklerens svar
14. februar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for review, i suggest restarting the watch and making sure the email/code are entered. If that does not fix, please reinstall and enter the code/email.

Vasudev Kulkarni
21. januar 2019 | Versjon 2.7.0

Excellent App, use it daily for my Yoga. Very easy to use. Definitely recommend all the apps by the developer....such a great value for money.. Thanks

Utviklerens svar
14. februar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Skippy
9. januar 2019 | Versjon 2.7.0

Excellent. I read that mediation after exercise is good so looked for a mediation watch app and it turns out that I already owned it as part of this developer's bundle as I use weight training and run plus. I set it for 10 mins in garmin express and it beeps at the end of the session. Simple and better then my phone which wants to interrupt me all the time!

Utviklerens svar
14. februar 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks and thanks for help make a great improvement!

Rebeca
1. januar 2019 | Versjon 2.7.0

Hola, tengo un reloj Garmin forerunner 235 y estoy interesada en comprar el código de desbloqueo de la app Yoga +. No me queda claro si es que el pago es una sola vez o se trata de una suscripción mensual. Favor aclarar.

Utviklerens svar
1. januar 2019, fbbbrown

Gracias por su revisión, el pago es solo una vez y es bueno para la vida del reloj. ...... thanks for your review, payment is only once and is good for the life of the watch.

David Naumes
30. desember 2018 | Versjon 2.7.0

I bought the Yoga app for my Garmin vivioactive and all it tracks is the time? No calories. Plus can I use my heart rate monitor and will it track my heart beat??

Utviklerens svar
30. desember 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, that is not normal. If your using an ANT Chest HRM the app will generate calories based on the internal firmware. I suggest uninstalling the app, restarting the watch and reinstalling. The app may not work with a Bluetooth HRM.

Lorena Venecia
12. september 2018 | Versjon 2.7.0

Pague y no pude bajar la aplicación porque en ese momento se me bloqueó el cel, que puedo hacer y ya está pagada por papal, saludos

Utviklerens svar
29. november 2018, fbbbrown

Contáctame directamente y te ayudaré. Contact me directly and I will help.

Sandra
20. juli 2018 | Versjon 2.5

Quiero utilizar yoga Y pilates ero la app solo me deja utilizar una.Es una pena. I would like to use yoga AND pilates,but the app does't allow it.Thats not so good

Utviklerens svar
13. august 2018, fbbbrown

Gracias por la revisión. Para cambiar de Pilates y Yoga, en la pantalla de inicio, mantenga presionado el botón hacia arriba o mantenga presionada la pantalla, luego seleccione la actividad que necesita para yoga, pilates, barra o meditación. ... Thanks for the review. To switch from Pilates and Yoga, at the start screen long press the up button or long touch the screen, then select the activity you need yoga, pilates, barre or meditation

headaches
11. juni 2018 | Versjon 2.4

Hi, i payed and got code. I wrote email, code on the yoga, but '10 min trial version' only appeared.

Utviklerens svar
11. juni 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, be sure to use your paypal email and enter without any typos. Sometimes a reinstall of the app corrects this issue, too. Contact me directly if you are still having an issue.

Doreen
8. juni 2018 | Versjon 2.4

Hi, where can I find the code after payment via paypal? Thanks

Utviklerens svar
8. juni 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! I think i found you in paypal but it is best to contact me directly for a code. If you didn’t get your code use the contact developer link on the app page or the email contact on my website. I will promptly send your code!!

DerVerrater
3. juni 2018 | Versjon 2.4

The apps are good however i feel the icons could be improved/slimmed down as they stick out as a bit chunky comparativley on my vivoactive. None the less the set is a fantastic bargin.

Utviklerens svar
3. juni 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, send a photo of the icon so i can correct. :)

Sara
19. april 2018 | Versjon 2.4

I don't know where i must to write the code for the complete app.

Utviklerens svar
20. april 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, it is best to contact me or check out the app page. Instructions are provided there. Also here is the link for the how-to and FAQ Picture Tutorial How to Use and install go to: http://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.