App Icon

Yoga+

Beskrivelse

A New Year, a New You, #beatlastyear!</p><p>This is a Premium application for $0.99 USD, and the free version is time limited to 10 minutes.</p><p>Our watches needed support for Yoga, Pilates, Barre and Meditation, the Yoga+ application provides real time data and posts data to Garmin Connect Web and App. </p><p>***Users migrating from the Pilates application your code will work with the Yoga+ application. </p>

Nyheter

To purchase for 99 cents +paypal fee for the unlock code (Codes are provided after payment, so no wait!)</p><p>Purchase: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Yoga+ Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#yoga</p><p>INSTALL CODE: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p><p></p><p>In Development: add IQ temperature graph </p>

Mer informasjon

Tillatelser

Dette programmet krever tilgang til:

  • Send/motta informasjon til/fra Internett
  • FIT-filer (aktivitetsopptak)
  • Register tilleggsinformasjon i aktivitetsfilene
  • GPS-posisjon
  • Sensordata (dvs. ANT+, puls, kompass)
  • Garmin Connect™-treningsprofilen din
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Gjennomsnittlig vurdering: (47 vurderinger)

Andrew
2. januar 2018 | Versjon 1.7

Vivoactive 3 - For a while now I've been tired of waiting for a proper Meditation logging app to appear in the Connect IQ Store, and contacted the developer to ask if he was willing to create one, and he added it to this already great app. Thank you so very much!! Your apps are filling a huge gap the Garmin watches have.

Joe Taylor
3. desember 2017 | Versjon 1.4

920XT user Follow the instructions, watch the video and it is really easy to install. Works great.

Utviklerens svar
3. desember 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! Save your code.

Nora Lavin
3. desember 2017 | Versjon 1.4

Compre la aplicación y no me generó un código. Me puedes ayudar . Grafías

Utviklerens svar
3. desember 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, please contact me using the ”Contact Developer link” which is on the Yoga app page and I will send your code.

David Johnson
28. november 2017 | Versjon 1.4

Fenix 5 user. The app works great, covers all the bases. Thanks for filling in what I considered a glaring omission by Garmin. My fitness data needs are now complete.

Utviklerens svar
29. november 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review, and save your code!

Jonathan
17. november 2017 | Versjon 1.4

Fenix 5X SE User. Paid for all of these via the paypal donation link. Keep up the great work fixing what Garmin has left out. would like to see this and the yoga app expanded upon if possible. You also mentioned a future strength app? lastly, an Archery app would be AMAZING. It would be great if it could count arrows drawn/shot and calculate calories, both of which shouldn't be hard to set up as one is strength training based and the other is one motion it needs to figure out (the draw). Thanks again, love your work!

Utviklerens svar
22. november 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for your review, contact me if you have ideas for Yoga improvements.

toampere
11. november 2017 | Versjon 1.4

Hello, I've purchase AuthCode for Yoga Application and I've already copied and pasted into Garmin Connect Application. But when I open Yoga app in Garmin watch I still see "trial 10 Minutes" ... what should I do? Please assist.

Utviklerens svar
11. november 2017, fbbbrown

Hi, Contact me using the Contact developer link and i will get you the correct code.

Steve Baker
3. november 2017 | Versjon 1.4

Excellent app, have used it a few times now, and it does exactly what it's supposed to do. Very well done; thanks!

Oleksandr Golovatyi
18. oktober 2017 | Versjon 1.2

So I have code from paypal page, entered it to the app settings. For email I used both my paypal account email and garmin account email - neither works. What email should I use and how do I confirm my code is correct?

Utviklerens svar
18. oktober 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, Be sure to use the email that you logged into paypal and save your code! Glad i could get you up and going, OG.

Me Myself i
15. oktober 2017 | Versjon 1.2

It's a nice app but it does does import the workout to My Fitness Pal

Utviklerens svar
15. oktober 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, not much i can do with My Fitness Pal not accepting a Garmin workout, but you could contact My Fitness Pal to accept Yoga type activities from Garmin.

Erwin
10. oktober 2017 | Versjon 1.2

How to solve trial 10minute

Utviklerens svar
10. oktober 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review! To remove the trial purchase the unlock code for 99 cent + paypal fee : Please refer to http://www.fbbbrown.com/?page_id=1784 Codes are provided after payment.

Kiki
8. oktober 2017 | Versjon 1.1

It works well on my forerunner 235

Utviklerens svar
8. oktober 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks! Save your code, the needs to be reentered for all updates.

Gary Hawke
28. september 2017 | Versjon 1.1

App looks great, but seems to be a problem with Paypal, it is asking me to pay a shipping fee.

Utviklerens svar
28. september 2017, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, that is a PayPal fee i'm not happy with it either. :(

Beklager! Ingen tilgjengelig statistikk ennå.